Back

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

Junction City, OR

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

20 Hwy 99 South

Junction City, OR

97448

Directions
Sort by

49 Reviews of Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

August 29, 2021

Best Customer Service in Sales his name Ken.Best Best Customer Service in Sales his name Ken. Best Finance Service Michael. we were having a difficult time fi More

by Linda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
Oct 11, 2021 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2021

I have purchased my last two new vehicles from Guaranty Chevrolet. I bought a Silverado in 2014 and just bought a new Bolt a few weeks ago. I recommend this dealership over all others in you are looking More

by gradenrc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
Feb 17, 2021 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it and are so happy to hear that our product specialist Ken was able to assist you in locating a vehicle that meets your needs and budget. We look forward to being a solid resource for all of your vehicle needs in the years to come. Thank you again and have an excellent day!

November 01, 2018

fantastic experience love you guys :) everyone is wonderful Everyone is always great. I've been buying a new car every 4 months. crazy on my part. I think i'll have this a long time. That's always what I say. T More

by shannon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and the wonderful finance lady with her little doggie i forget her name , Ken Gotter
Nov 02, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear you found a vehicle that you love! Thank you for choosing Guaranty Chevrolet and our team (Ken, Will, Robin)! If you need anything else don't hesitate in reaching out to us. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Alway Excellent Have purchased many vehicles from Guaranty and Mike Cullmer. Can't say enough about the level of professionalism, friendliness and just overall servi More

by Reen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Whittington, Mike Cullmer
Sep 25, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about our Product Specialists Mike Cullmer here at Guaranty Chevrolet! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care and thank you again!

September 11, 2018

mix up on price and honored price quoted MIX UP ON PRICE AND HONORED PRICE QUOTED. Used points to buy seat covers for 14 silverado, but personnel were not aware of actual value of points whe More

by HAPPY CUSTOMER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike parts man., Mike Cullmer
Sep 12, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your honest review and are very happy everything was accommodated so well by our teams here at Guaranty. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with and thank you again for choosing Guaranty Chevrolet!

June 08, 2018

Very pleased.. Never purchased from this dealership but I am sure that we will be back when it is my turn to buy new. Always been a Kendal Honda person buto I may b More

by Mike 64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Moi
Jun 15, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and your kind comments! We look forward to earning your business and providing an exceptional experience here at Guaranty Chevrolet!

April 08, 2018

Could not be happier Mine was a long-distance acquisition. It was easy to contact Ken by phone or e-mail. When I did have to leave a voice-mail, his return call was time More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
Apr 09, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction Jerry - especially over great distance! We're glad to hear Ken and our team were able to deliver such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 02, 2018

Great Purchase Experience The purchase of our 2018 1500 Silverado LTZ couldn't have been much smoother. No pushy salesman to deal with. Brandon was great to work with. We weren More

by mike54
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Suzanne
Feb 05, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We want to thank you for providing our team the opportunity to help you find this great truck! We appreciate your review and will share these comments with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

January 27, 2018

Great service , everyone makes you feel like family. Have been a loyal customer since purchasing my vehicle and will continue to be for any other new vehicles in th More

by Robert Sexton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Feb 05, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you Robert! We truly appreciate the kind remarks as well as for taking the time to let us know. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!

January 07, 2018

Prompt friendly service Guarantee service department always provides me with prompt friendly service. They work with me for scheduling and are great at over the phone advice More

by mmoeller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Shane.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and review! We truly appreciate them and will share them with our team here at Guaranty. We are glad you enjoyed the new service department as well. A project we are very proud of. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results