Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

Junction City, OR

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

20 Hwy 99 South

Junction City, OR

97448

Directions

49 Reviews of Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

Sort by
August 29, 2021

"Best Customer Service in Sales his name Ken.Best..."

- Linda

Best Customer Service in Sales his name Ken. Best Finance Service Michael. we were having a difficult time finding a new Chevy Trail Boss as there is a shortage due to a computer chip re Covid. Ken was able to find one in transit to their dealership. Ken kept us up to date weekly where the truck was on the shipment. We never felt pressured to buy. we were treated like a friend not a buyer. Sent to Michael for the financing. everything went smooth. again felt like a friend not a buyer. our experience was awesome! Thank you! Steve and Linda Roseburg OR aug 28 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2021

"I have purchased my last two new vehicles from Guaranty..."

- gradenrc

I have purchased my last two new vehicles from Guaranty Chevrolet. I bought a Silverado in 2014 and just bought a new Bolt a few weeks ago. I recommend this dealership over all others in you are looking for a new Chevrolet. They treat their customers in a fair, honest, and courteous manner. I have worked with Ken Gotter for both of my purchases and highly recommend him for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it and are so happy to hear that our product specialist Ken was able to assist you in locating a vehicle that meets your needs and budget. We look forward to being a solid resource for all of your vehicle needs in the years to come. Thank you again and have an excellent day!

November 01, 2018

"fantastic experience love you guys :) everyone is wonderful"

- shannon

Everyone is always great. I've been buying a new car every 4 months. crazy on my part. I think i'll have this a long time. That's always what I say. This was because of the color :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
5.0
Other Employees : Will and the wonderful finance lady with her little doggie i forget her name
Nov 02, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear you found a vehicle that you love! Thank you for choosing Guaranty Chevrolet and our team (Ken, Will, Robin)! If you need anything else don't hesitate in reaching out to us. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

"Alway Excellent"

- Reen

Have purchased many vehicles from Guaranty and Mike Cullmer. Can't say enough about the level of professionalism, friendliness and just overall service before, during and after my purchases. Would give Guaranty high marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cullmer
5.0
Brandon Whittington
5.0
Sep 25, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about our Product Specialists Mike Cullmer here at Guaranty Chevrolet! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care and thank you again!

September 11, 2018

"mix up on price and honored price quoted"

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

MIX UP ON PRICE AND HONORED PRICE QUOTED. Used points to buy seat covers for 14 silverado, but personnel were not aware of actual value of points when ordered product. Had points to purchase full product quoted( 27,000pts.), but when went to redeem employee found out that points were only half value of prior amount told to me($270 Actually $100 plus 7K pts extra). everyone makes mistakes but in this instance i wasn't budgeted to pay the difference in price .Parts dept. honored quote and sent me on way. BE AWARE 10,000 PTS = $50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cullmer
5.0
Other Employees : mike parts man.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your honest review and are very happy everything was accommodated so well by our teams here at Guaranty. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with and thank you again for choosing Guaranty Chevrolet!

June 08, 2018

"Very pleased.."

- Mike 64

Never purchased from this dealership but I am sure that we will be back when it is my turn to buy new. Always been a Kendal Honda person buto I may be changing dealerships. Hans has done above and beyond for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Moi
5.0
Jun 15, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and your kind comments! We look forward to earning your business and providing an exceptional experience here at Guaranty Chevrolet!

April 08, 2018

"Could not be happier"

- Jerry

Mine was a long-distance acquisition. It was easy to contact Ken by phone or e-mail. When I did have to leave a voice-mail, his return call was timely. Negotiations were straightforward and quick, no back-and-forth, etc. At the end of the deal, I felt I had made some new friends. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gotter
Apr 09, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction Jerry - especially over great distance! We're glad to hear Ken and our team were able to deliver such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 02, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience"

- mike54

The purchase of our 2018 1500 Silverado LTZ couldn't have been much smoother. No pushy salesman to deal with. Brandon was great to work with. We weren't planning on purchasing a new truck just yet, but the deal was too good to pass up on the truck that had everything we wanted. We were given a good trade in allowance for our 2017 Colorado that we also purchased from Guaranty. We will definitely go back to Guaranty and recommend them to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Suzanne
Feb 05, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We want to thank you for providing our team the opportunity to help you find this great truck! We appreciate your review and will share these comments with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

January 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Robert Sexton

Great service, everyone makes you feel like family. Have been a loyal customer since purchasing my vehicle and will continue to be for any other new vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Feb 05, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you Robert! We truly appreciate the kind remarks as well as for taking the time to let us know. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!

January 07, 2018

"Prompt friendly service "

- mmoeller

Guarantee service department always provides me with prompt friendly service. They work with me for scheduling and are great at over the phone advice.The new service department is wonderful. All the rest of the staff at the dealership or always kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Shane.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and review! We truly appreciate them and will share them with our team here at Guaranty. We are glad you enjoyed the new service department as well. A project we are very proud of. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results