Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

Junction City, OR

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

20 Hwy 99 South

Junction City, OR

97448

Directions

49 Reviews of Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet

Sort by
December 24, 2017

"My 2015 Silverado needed to be repainted on it's roof area."

- Retired Army

The work was done very quickly and with care so that I don't have the same problem again. The Warranty covered everything including a very nice loaner vehicle that my neighbors were impressed with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff was great!
Jan 02, 2018 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Excellent! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy that you had a positive quick experience. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 03, 2017

"Awesome customer service as always."

- Reen

I have the best customer service experience with your dealership. I will continue to purchase all my cars from Guaranty if the customer service remains this exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Culmer
Dec 04, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

From Mike and the rest of the team here at Guaranty we truly appreciate your visit with us and want to say thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come!

November 12, 2017

"great experience"

- lew

sales people were great and helpful. treated with respect not like other dealerships in the area. whole process was easy and pressureless. everything was explained thoroughly during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon and robyn
Nov 16, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

A big thanks from our entire team, including Brandon and Robin! We are happy your experience was so positive. Thank you for the opportunity and for the great review!

September 30, 2017

"Fast @ personable"

- Becky & Casey

Oil change & tire rotation. Went to pay & I didn't know I had a complimentary service for buying our Suburban from Guaranty. A nice surprise for my day. Thank you Guaranty Chevrolet. Much appreciated...👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot names, but all employees were awesome.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

It's our pleasure! We appreciate you stopping by our auto service department and we are glad your experience was so great. Let us know if we can be of any other assistance and we look forward to serving your vehicle needs for years and miles to come!

September 30, 2017

"Routine service call, oil change."

- dorothy1

I felt it was a mediocre, routine oil change. I had to ask to have the car washed, I thought it was an automatic part of service. The windows were not as clean as they should have been. They didn't make me feel special at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Couldn't tell you, as I don't recall, not memorable.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We're really sorry to hear about this! We do our best to provide exceptional service and it sounds as if we did not meet that goal! We appreciate the opportunity and hope that future visits will go above and beyond expectation. Please reach out to us at (541) 995-3195 if you'd like to discuss this further.

August 29, 2017

"It was amazing!"

- Austin von Stein

When I went there, I was greeted right away and got as much help as I can to find what I was looking for. The employees were all nice and friendly. If you're ever looking for a new or used car, I would definitely recommend looking at Guaranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, and Robin
Aug 30, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you Austin! We truly appreciate those kind words and we are glad we could provide a great experience. Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 24, 2017

"Good personal attention"

- mememe

Very helpful answered questions. We like Guaranty much. See ya later This is all I have to say for now. Just adding words to fill out the 25 word req't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans, and Tyler
Jun 05, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

May 20, 2017

"Great Porsche experience"

- Robert W Piercey

The Guaranty team were able to provide me with the exact vehicle I wanted and needed at a very fair price. The after sale experience was also very impressive when I purchased accessories after I bought the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans and Mike
Jun 05, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words Robert! We appreciate the opportunity and a very happy that we could help you into just what you were looking for! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 21, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HANS"

- Lex Luther

HANS WAS GREAT. TRADE IN WAS VERY GENEROUS. TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN EXPECTED BECAUSE THEY ONLY HAD ONE BUISNESS MANAGER AVAILABLE. GOOD DONUTS AND COFFEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HANS MOI
Apr 21, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! Thank you for giving Hans and our team the opportunity!

April 14, 2017

"Great buying expierence from start to finish!"

- Ducksmart

They made everything easy from start to finish. The staff listened to what we were looking for and did not try to pressure us into anything else. They were fair with our trade and easy to work with for financing. Overal we had a great expierencce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, John and Sue
Apr 21, 2017 -

Guaranty Locally Owned Chevrolet responded

We are truly happy you found just what you were looking for and giving our team the opportunity to help! Thank you again!

11 - 20 of 49 results