About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5

905 Lifetime Reviews

7250 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77017
Call (281) 477-6767

905 Reviews of Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Service "

- tyrra1

My car we in and out and Steven kept me informed during the service. My worry was being without my vehicle but I had no worries was given a loaner without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven in service
January 20, 2019

"Great service!"

- Kenneth Williams

I highly recommend this service center. They were extremely helpful and efficient with my vehicle needs. Great job! Gulfgate Dodge and Jeep. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Borel
January 19, 2019

"Great service. Great repair."

- Lori

My 2017 Jeep had an issue with check engine and brake lights coming on. Turns out it was a wheel sensor. Fixed in one day. Great service. Very helpful in getting me in another car for the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- MINOSABE

Very excellent service my sale person Christian very helpful and knowledgeable i am very happy with my purchase and visit to Gulfgate Dodge and would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diego Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Easy car buying experience "

- MTM70

My salesperson Jennifer Medrano made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Everyone I came in contact with was knowledgeable and very helpful. Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Medrano, Luis Hernandez. DeShaun Jefferson.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- VRAMIREZ130

After some research i chose this dealer and no regrets Exelent experience , definitely i recommended sales men khalil was very helpful and shows the pros an cons w the vehicle also sales manager get involved on to get the best deal posible on financing...i mean overall i was satisfied with the service and treatment that I receive i buy what i want and at competitive price definitely i will make business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil rahi
January 17, 2019

"Dependable Service"

- sharondacharles

Staff was friendly. They got me in right away, however as an observant customer, I noticed that they didn’t go over the checklist with me like they usually do. They simply gave me my receipt and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Walker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Lifesaver "

- trichar6

From the phone call I placed to the dealership and I was connected with Mr Gary Borel he was so kind and helpful he was a lifesaver. All of my needs was meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Borel
January 17, 2019

"Awesome "

- trichar6

From start to finish my salesman Reggie Walker and the entire staff at Gulf Gate Dodge was very kind,helpful,understanding and just all around awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- bobbiewilliams53

,great, quick service. This was a great experience with quick and friendly. Will tell other family's members of my experience. Look forward to next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results