Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5

1,678 Lifetime Reviews

7250 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77017
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,682 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Super helpful staff and all very friendly. Best service ever"

- Bill H

Victor in parts went out of his way with extra effort to find a discontinued part. He verified that it was the correct part for my model. He is very friendly and pleasant. This was my best experience with dealer parts service. Patsy took care of the installation labor in a positive, efficient, and friendly manner. This was my best experience with dealer installation service. My car is over 10 years old, but their service was still excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Patsy.
December 13, 2019

"Professional and Relaxed buying experience "

- BGOLDMAN1

Luis, Armando, and Blanca were professional and courteous. There was never any pressure or difficult negotiations. They were gracious and respectful throughout the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Hernandez and Armando and Blanca
December 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cxx

Great experience, great price Thank you very much ! Xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Everything I wanted "

- JDARRETT

The customer service was great from beginning to end! I enjoyed my interactions with every associate that I encountered! Russell was my sales associate and he worked very hard to get me the exact truck that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
December 12, 2019

"Family "

- waynehoward00

People persons. You walking lget a good feel about the place . Talk to salesperson they're all good attentive people They know the job And answer all the questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"The best"

- corvetteformula

Simply the best place to take your vehicle and buy one from. The team there are pros Great bunch of people who care they mean what they say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2019

"Was amazing "

- rpentecost1990

This dealership is amazing! Would highly recommend!!! In and out fast service! I'd tour looking for a car and a great deal be sure to go see Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 11, 2019

"Service on my 300"

- tovar.eduardo13

It was a pleasant experience having my car fixed at this dealership, Steven from services kept me updated almost daily and made the experience as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven from services
December 10, 2019

"Courteous staff, clean facility, fair deal"

- Cypress

It's probably not recommended to show up at the dealer to buy a car with your kids in tow, but this is one area the Gulfgate team stood out to me. The bouncy castle, the free food and treats, and the best part is the staff who were really understanding and patient with the kids. Makes the lengthy process of buying a car a bit easier. One of the staff had their little boy up there too, and my kids and him became quick friends. He really stood out as a well raised child, he was courteous and polite and just a real joy. When it came to negotiating the deal, I was very appreciative of how forthcoming they were with answers to my questions. As with any deal, make sure you look it over and ask questions about every line, but the take-away here is Gulfgate didn't attempt to hide or lie about anything as I've experienced elsewhere. This is the second car I've bought at Gulfgate, and I won't hesitate to return for my third. I visited 4 dealerships prior, should have just started at Gulfgate despite them being 40 miles from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- danielesco22

Helped me out as quick as possible and was aboe to get my car fixed within 2 days! Now car blows air like new! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,682 results