Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Conroe, TX

4.9
1,080 Reviews

925 I-45 S

Conroe, TX

77301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,080 reviews

October 15, 2021

"From the sale to service my experience with Gullo has..."

- JonH

From the sale to service my experience with Gullo has been outstanding. David in the service department and the mechanic who worked on my truck went way out of their way to help me. I appreciate it immensely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Oct 19, 2021 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again!

October 15, 2021

"They were very helpful and willing to work with me on my..."

- Mikeb2027

They were very helpful and willing to work with me on my sell and new buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin sanders
Oct 19, 2021 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Gullo Ford of Conroe, and we hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2021

"No appointment, no problem. Was in and out in less time..."

- Kwardtt89

No appointment, no problem. Was in and out in less time than quoted and all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
Oct 19, 2021 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for your business!

October 13, 2021

"I am happy with Gullo’s Reaped friendly quality service..."

- George

I am happy with Gullo’s Reaped friendly quality service got me in and out with a smile on my face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember
October 12, 2021

"Service writer was polite and courteous as well as the..."

- Kew

Service writer was polite and courteous as well as the cashier. Service was very prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Munoz
Oct 13, 2021 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Kew, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2021

"Long wait for my bronco to arrive. Awesome experience..."

- Aaron new bronco owner

Long wait for my bronco to arrive. Awesome experience once it did. The process was 40 minutes. I’m thrilled! I will buy future cars from this dealership with no hesitation because of this one thing. Thank you for not wasting my time. I will be a super promoter of your dealership. One miss though, ford said that you had money to buy gifts for us long suffering order holders. I would still like my bottle of whisky.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro,Jordan
October 12, 2021

"Polite, prompt, respectful personnel. Listened and did..."

- donnanash

Polite, prompt, respectful personnel. Listened and did exactly as I requested, which is doubly awesome for men in an autoshop servicing a woman in a 2005 f250 6.0 4x4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 08, 2021

"Well run dealership. Just observing treatment of..."

- malchman1

Well run dealership. Just observing treatment of customers while waiting on my vehicle was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 07, 2021

"They are so nice in the service dept. No pressure. They..."

- Noreenarleth

They are so nice in the service dept. No pressure. They explain things well and you don't feel dumb or pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't catch name
October 07, 2021

"I bring my vehicle to Gullo Ford for all service. They..."

- karlmalfeld

I bring my vehicle to Gullo Ford for all service. They are best at what the do in every category price, speed, friendly, clean, trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Dean, David, Waseem
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,080 results