Back

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Conroe, TX

4.9
1,317 Reviews

925 I-45 S

Conroe, TX

77301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,317 reviews

September 20, 2022

bad customer service in service department, do not know how to treat customers. Beware of what you are quoted, it’s never the same as what it is when you check out. More

by JLTexas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily & Willie
September 18, 2022

The efficiency exceeded my expectations! My service was half the time I was told to expect. More

by JWerner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle was my service rep.
September 17, 2022

Great service and Chase was great for keeping me informed of all my service.. I definitely will refer service at Gullo to all my friends. More

by Rgk911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chas
Sep 21, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! We're very happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction and Chase was able to provide a positive experience for you here in our service department. We appreciate the recommendation of our dealership and hope to see you again in the future!

September 12, 2022

Gabriel did a great job of getting me taken care of quickly. Great service from Gullo, as always. More

by Wbrink1149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Munoz
Sep 16, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! We are happy to hear service advisor Gabriel was able to make your experience a great one. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services, you received and thank you again for choosing Gullo Ford of Conroe!

September 12, 2022

Very satisfied with the service I have received every time I take the car all employees were very nice and friendly More

by James Rush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name one of the female service advisers
September 09, 2022

GREAT SERVICE DEPT! ! EFFICIENT & RESPONSIVE!! ESPECIALLY SERVICE REP JUAN JIMENEZ!! ALSO SERVICE MGR WILLIS (WILL ) THANK YOU GUYS MUCH!! OTIS BRIDGES More

by Otis Bridges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN JUMINEZ & WILLIS
Sep 12, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience, Otis. We are happy to hear advisor Juan and Gullo Service team has been able to provide an excellent service for you! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 08, 2022

They have a terrific sales staff at Gullo. No place I’d rather shop automobiles. Martin Madrid has been my go to guy for years. Great sales, service, parts, and body shop. More

by Jackie w. Chance Sr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid, Jeff in Finace
Sep 08, 2022 -

Jackie w. Chance Sr. responded

All good

September 08, 2022

Very efficient and timely. Service managers keep you informed on progress of your vehicle. Nice atmosphere. More

by Tim_2007Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arno do Chavez
Sep 14, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review, Tim. We're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Gullo Ford of Conroe, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 03, 2022

Gullo is top notch in service performance and family friendly-it is definitely a place that you can trust !!! More

by Raleigh T. Haydel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando R. Chavez
Sep 06, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review, Raleigh! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience as great service is a very important goal for us. Thank you for choosing Gullo Ford as your first choice for service!

August 31, 2022

Service is professional and they are great to work with. I use Josh Pham in their service department. More

by Wayne Ausmus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pham
Sep 03, 2022 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience, Wayne. We are happy to hear advisor Josh and Gullo Service team has been able to provide an excellent service for you! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,317 results