Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.9

544 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Call (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

544 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"Great Service!"

- agrayson

Mary helped me from start to finish with a rather difficult deal, she found the exact truck I was looking for and worked very hard to make sure I got a deal I was happy with! I will be back for my next vehicle without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Chan
November 14, 2019

"I was very impressed with Mr. Nelson on the Fleet side...."

- Chadhatcher

I was very impressed with Mr. Nelson on the Fleet side. He made it simple and he was very upfront and honest. Thank you for your help - Chad Hatcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Nelson
November 13, 2019

"Good experience. Thanks to the GULLO family for..."

- twest

Good experience. Thanks to the GULLO family for maintaining a high level of service. Salesman was helpful. I will be back next time I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
Other Employees : Sales man Chris was very good.
November 13, 2019

"Over the top customer service from Chris whitehead our..."

- Vibe crew

Over the top customer service from Chris whitehead our superior salesman And Pedro ( manager). Both were very patient and listened to our needs as we visited the dealership several times. Pedro even accepted a price match so wife could get her red color. #love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
4.0
Other Employees : Pedro(manager)
November 12, 2019

"Best shopping experience in a long time! "

- glendvai

My entire family was with me during the car buying experience, as we were looking for a vehicle for my son, and did not know what he wanted. We worked with one of Gullo's Pre-Owned Sales Professionals, and he patiently listened, looked through their inventory, and continued to narrow the field. We looked at trucks and cars, and settled on a Ford Mustang. This was a process, as we went back and forth as a family, but Steve never showed any signs of giving up. He was not pushy, but friendly, patient and gave us space when we needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Garbs
November 11, 2019

"We have bought almost 25 cars over the past 18 years from..."

- cyndielaine

We have bought almost 25 cars over the past 18 years from Gullo and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I love knowing all the folks at Gullo and know we will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Great experience buying a car! After much research, going..."

- javiergacol

Great experience buying a car! After much research, going to see other dealerships and trying to deal with them, I ended up purchasing from Gullo Ford. I worked Shawn Breland, he was great, not pushy at all and gave us a great deal on a new Expedition. Overall great dealership, no pressure from anyone ab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Breland
November 08, 2019

"This is my second purchase at Gullo Ford, and again I am..."

- thchilson

This is my second purchase at Gullo Ford, and again I am pleased. The customer service, sales staff along with accessories and finance were outstanding. Chris Whitehead was excellent and made the experience easy, I can’t say enough about him as he is an asset to Gullo Fordvand future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Whitehead, Linda (Aftermarket)
November 07, 2019

"Mr. Turrentine was very helpful, he went out of his way..."

- Zack D.

Mr. Turrentine was very helpful, he went out of his way to make my experience what it should be, and he has a great sense of humor. -Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Turrentine
November 06, 2019

"Pleasant easy no pressure truck buying experience. This..."

- Ben

Pleasant easy no pressure truck buying experience. This is my second vehicle from this dealer and would return again. Michael and Jovanny were great. Excellent customer service. Thanks to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Courtney Russell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results