About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.8

296 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Sales: (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Very good service to buyers and owners."

- mower

I found the staff, including the sales rep and the aftermarket folks to be very responsive to my desires and very helpful. This is our second purchase from this dealer and we will certainly visit them again when the purchase of a new vehicle is contemplated. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawkins, Linda, Patty
February 15, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Kac

AJ was excellent working with trading in a car for a new one. He is friendly and very knowledgeable.. I highly recommend AJ to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ NELSON
February 15, 2018

"Great team work "

- Millertiles

These guys worked hard getting me in a car even with terrible credit. The entire purchase of the vehicle was record breaking time as well !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett skinner
February 13, 2018

"110 % help "

- Hector40

Juan Villarreal isd the Best sales asociaste for Gullo Ford With his 10 yrs in the conpany maje me feel secure thanks to brett as well they were able to aprobé me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan villarreal
February 11, 2018

"Review by Steven Voss"

- shv58-Steve

Charlie Cotton, a friend of mine, Recommended me to Daryle Nelson to me because Mr. Cotton has purchased a vehicle from Mr. Nelson. Mr. Nelson made the truck buying experience for my wife & I a great pleasure & very exciting. My wife & I have purchased many vehicles & this is the first time that we were completely at ease & enjoyed the experience. This was all thanks to Mr. Nelson. I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Nelson. His knowledge, professionalism, his courtesy & wanting to match our preference with the right vehicle was absolutely fantastic. I will be recommending Mr. Nelson to anyone I know when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryle Nelson
February 11, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- kevin capps

Dan walked us through what we were looking for. He was a very good communicator and is a pleasant personality. I will recommend Dan to anyone who is interested in a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rizk
February 08, 2018

"always a pleasure"

- chris

we having been shopping here for almost 25 years. we love the selection and the patience Gullo offers. Great Service and a wonderful experience. thank you Gullo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McEwen
February 03, 2018

"Professional and Reasonable "

- DanM13

Martin took care of my wife and I and got us into a great car. Nice folks and good experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid
February 01, 2018

"2018 Explorer"

- Mbell302000

Purchased a new 2018 Ford Explorer from AJ. It was a good stress free transaction. He was not pushy and listened to what I wanted. They didn't have one like I wanted but found it nearby and had it brought in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Nelson
January 31, 2018

"Go see Matt Lunsford"

- Carmen Wilson

Matt Lunsford did a great job and helped me get in to a car that fit my budget, unfortunately it was a little too big and I scraped it getting the mail. A month after getting the Taurus they helped me downsize to the perfect Ford Fusion. Go see Matt Lunsford in sales and Cesar in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lunsford
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results