About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.9

436 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Sales: (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Finally, The Good Dealer Experience We Have All Wanted"

- margaritis

The first thing I noticed when I entered Gullo Ford was the pleasant surroundings. It seems strange to say that I felt comfortable there, but that’s what it was. I was helped by two sales persons first by Martin Madrid and later by Alejandra Alvarado. I spent the most time with Alejandra and she at no time, nor anyone else, ever did the hard sell. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay and it was a great experience. I will return again and recommend Gullo Ford to my friends. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid, Alejandra Alvarado
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Alejandra and Martin were both able to help you get the car you wanted at the price you wanted to pay! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 14, 2019

"Great Fast Service A+++"

- Hard975542

Great service. Was only at dealership for about 90 minutes. We looked at the vehicle, test drove it, appraised our trade in, and we’re leaving with our new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Herbert
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear we provided you with such a quick car buying experience!

January 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jhamm18

Chris Hawkins and Brett Rodriguez supremely helpful in this experience. They gave me a great deal on a pre-owned truck and everything went smoothly. I will definitely recommend Gullo and Chris Hawkins to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawkins and Brett Rodriguez
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Chris and Brett were able to get you such a great deal! We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Celia123

Young gentleman name Jordan rivera and Willie Sanford were very helpful . I will Recommend Jordan or willie Sanford for employee of the month.Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rivera /willie Sanford
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Jordan was able to take such great care of you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 29, 2018

"car Shopping experience "

- Lheck

Martin and everyone involved were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond. They did everything they could to help us get a new vehicle. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid,Mary Chan, Brett Rodriguez
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Martin went above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you wanted!

December 27, 2018

"Awesome customer service!! "

- Bejenkins

The sales representative (Nidia Stockwell) that assisted me was great! She was very knowledgeable about the entire buying process, super nice and not pushy. She made my car shopping experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Nidia made your car buying experience such a great one!

December 24, 2018

"Great expierence"

- Garivel

Jordan was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We drove the vehicle and he walked me through all the options. I highly recommend Jordan and Gullo Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rivera
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Jordan was able to make your car buying experience such a great one!

December 22, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- carguy314

Dolores Rojas and the rest of the sales team was great to deal with at Gullo Ford. They were very knowledgeable about the Expedition I bought and answered all of our questions about the vehicle functions, financing, and warranty care. Even when we changed our minds about what we wanted in our Expedition, they quickly provided other vehicles that matched what we were looking for. Very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Rojas
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Dolores was able to help make your car buying experience such a great one! We hope you enjoy your new Expedition and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 21, 2018

"Great Sales Service from Dolores"

- New Ride for me

Great service from Dolores in sales. Very up to date on truck options and selections. Patient with me while I decided what I actually wanted. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Dolores helped show you all of your truck options and helped you find the perfect one!

December 19, 2018

"New Purchase"

- rkphillips66

Overall excellent customer service provided by Nidia Stockwell, and the finance department. Very pleasant buying experience from start to finish. Always a pleasure doing business with Gullo Ford in Conroe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia S., Pedro P., Ceasar M.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Nidia was able to provide you with such great customer service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results