About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Sales: (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"RaShelle & Omar "

- 12SuzieQ

I came to Gullo Ford and needed some help to get into a different vehicle. RaShelle & Omar helped me trade my Explorer and get another great Ford. I had a great experience with them today, they took the time to really help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RaShelle
October 25, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Tim1436

Ricky was very professional and extremely easy to work with. No bait and switch sales tactics here! All management was great to work with and they definitely value client experience over profits. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Meyers
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Ricky was able to help you find just what you were looking for! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 19, 2018

"Fast Service, reasonable price, super communication by Sales"

- Rogerp

The strength of the buying/sales experience was the sales person. To the point, fully understood, and provided options.Sales hit every item a buyer wants to know. Over the years we have bought 34 cars. By far this was the best expereince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Alfeld
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Karl was able to make your experience with us such a great one!

October 10, 2018

"Amazing"

- Adflowers18

I highly recommend this dealership we have gone here for several of our vehicles and have always been pleased. Extremely friendly customer service as wel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Alfeld
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Karl was able to make your car buying experience such a great one!

October 08, 2018

"Simple, easy, no hassle!!!"

- Hammrtm55

Sales person (Jordon) was extremely Knowledgeable & courteous. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Gullo... I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good selection & courteous staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon, Linda.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review and your loyalty! We appreciate your repeated business and are happy Jordan was able to help you find just what you were looking for! We look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2018

"fantastic "

- bmarling22

The people at Gullo Ford Conroe were very helpful and patient with me. They were amazing and i’m so happy with the whole experience. I love my Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bransburg, Gary Moore, Jeff Cantara
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Steve was able to make your car buying experience such a great one!

September 26, 2018

"Very professional,."

- Escape1234

Very helpful, professional sales lady.Made you feel welcome.Very understanding..Great asset to the dealership.Explained in detail all the features of the vehicle I chose, feel free to call her if I had any questions or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Stockwell, Jeffery in finance, and Patti with acessories.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Nidia was able to make your car buying experience such a great one!

September 25, 2018

"Quick sale"

- Scoh1

Garrett, Linda and the rest of the team did a great job with my trade and purchase. Very quick and easy. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Skinner
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Garrett was able to take such great care of you!

September 24, 2018

"No sales pitch "

- DLowry

This was one of the best car buying experience I have ever had. We told our sales man Ricky what we were looking for on a used truck and he had us in his air conditioning office while he searched his computer to see what he had on his lot. We had four to pick from. On the second truck he nailed it. We drove it and told him this is the one. We got the price and a beautiful truck. Thank you again GULLO FORD and RICKY. DLowry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Chan in fiance
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Ricky made your car buying experience the best ever!

September 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- car buyer

We were well pleased with our experience at Gull Ford. Nidia Stockwell was most courteous and thorough, making sure we were well acquainted with the car itself before making a decision and reviewing everything again before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
Oct 26, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Nidia was able to take such great care of you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results