About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.9

373 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Sales: (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

373 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience salesperson was friendly "

- Gullo Ford

Salesperson was very nice and informative got a good deal to boot nice overall experience would recommend my friends to use gullo ford if They are in need of a nice vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Skyler Rutland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JMB5

We had a great experience at Gullo Ford in Conroe Texas! We Loved both of our salespeople, Omar and RaShelle. They were very friendly, fast and knowledgeable!! We will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ali and RaShelle Fergurson Ali
July 09, 2018

"Great people! "

- DStanley

From the first contact to the last Gullo Ford was awesome. Daryle Nelson and Mary Chan made things so easy for us! If you need a new vehicle go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryle Nelson and Mary Chan
July 06, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Pam N.

My sales team were awesome! Rashelle and Omar were great! They showed me The vehicle I was interested in and were great when getting me the best price. And financing was a great experience with Jeff Cantera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Ali, Omar Ali and Jeff Cantera
July 04, 2018

"Shannon Anderson "

- Texdeuce

I found the vehicle through the Gullo web site and also received a Gullo 4 th of July customer cash offer. Salesman was very professional and polite deal went through pretty smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We're happy to hear Nidia was able to take such great care of you and help you get a great deal! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

June 30, 2018

"Our salesman Martin was great. "

- Bill and linda

We had been looking for a used truck for over two months. we found exactly what we wanted and we were able to negotiate a very fair price. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We're happy to hear Martin was able to take such great care of you and help you find exactly what you were looking for for a good price! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

June 30, 2018

"3rd car"

- always934

We have bought 2 cars from Dan and gullo before. Today we went back and i bought a car, we are so happy there we almost bought a second one while closing the deal on the first car. we plan on buying that 4th vehicle real soon and making sure Dan is the person we will be working with when purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Alfred
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review and continued loyalty! We appreciate your feedback and repeated business! We're happy Dan always takes such great care of you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 30, 2018

"New Edge"

- Kodapop8

Nidia Stockwell was fantastic! She went out of her way to accommodate my daughter and I. Not pushy and 100% honest! She worked all her magic in getting the deal sealed. I would totally recommend her to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Nidia was able to you and your daughter get a great deal! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

June 30, 2018

"Exceptionally Simple and Pleasant Transaction!"

- Swanson09

Tim Herbert at Gullo Ford was incredibly easy to work with, highly responsive, and made my out-of-state purchase the easiest I’ve ever made. I highly recommend Tim and Gullo Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Herbert
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Tim was able to make your buying experience a great one! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

June 29, 2018

"New car buy"

- Slamb

Shawn Breland was very helpful and made the whole process so easy! Great experience with everyone we dealt with. Shawn was very professional and answered all our questions promptly. Thanks again Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Breland
Jul 05, 2018 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear Shawn was able to make your car buying experience seamless and simple! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results