Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Conroe, TX

4.9
1,035 Reviews

925 I-45 S

Conroe, TX

77301

Directions

1,035 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Making an appointment was the way to go. The oil and..."

- gmayor192

Making an appointment was the way to go. The oil and transmission fluid were changed in a timely manner. No needless repairs were forced on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service experience! Gabe took great care to..."

- Ironman10518

Excellent service experience! Gabe took great care to explain the process and followed up afterwards. Great team at Gullo . Check them out and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
July 28, 2021

"Shortly after the deep freeze in February, I had my 1995..."

- LynnGLindsey

Shortly after the deep freeze in February, I had my 1995 Ford Bronco XLT towed into Gullo Ford. After $1,400 in "diagnostic fees", it was determined the fuel pump went out and they rebuilt, saying they could not find a new replacement. When I picked it up, total just over $2,000.00, I got about a mile up the access road and it shifted extremely hard, the overdrive light came on (blinking) and Check Engine Light. After about another mile or so, the air bag warning light started blinking. After making it home, I called Gullo and left a message with Willie Sanford, the "Director of Service": I called and left 2 other messages asking for him to review my bill and see if he knew what was causing the issues. He did call me back leaving a message "I just do not have anyone to work on that Bronco". I attempted to call Sparky Gullo who would not take my call but had willie Sanford try to call me back again. I do not understand how a Ford Dealership could tell a customer not to bring their Ford in because they do not have any one to work on it. I have had 2 other shops look at it and was informed they could not figure out what was causing the issues and to this day, it continues to shift hard, blinking overdrive light, and check engine light. I continue to call around attempting to find someone who can fix what is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Sanford
July 27, 2021

"David in the service department does an excellent job I..."

- SHassan

David in the service department does an excellent job I have been asking for him when I need something for about 2 years Always very helpful and knowledgeable. He is one of the best people I have worked with in a very long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wachner
July 27, 2021

"Gabriel Munoz called me to let me know that bracket is..."

- Adriatic7227

Gabriel Munoz called me to let me know that bracket is there .when I was there service was friendly and Gabriel has smart way to finish job especially they have some problem to find bracket .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Munoz
July 27, 2021

"Professional…timely…relaxing wait area…I would recommend..."

- mamaland27

Professional…timely…relaxing wait area…I would recommend Gullo Ford in Conroe for service….seem very honest and and helpful…everyone super friendly & helpful. Big plus for their service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
July 22, 2021

"The dealership is easy to work with. This was my first..."

- F150Purchase

The dealership is easy to work with. This was my first time ordering a vehicle. It was worth the wait. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Jay, Jeff, Joseph
July 22, 2021

"It was a great experience I was not pressured by the..."

- peeweemcrae

It was a great experience I was not pressured by the salesman he was wonderful he was very patient with me thank you Martin Madrid

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Madrid
Jul 27, 2021 -

peeweemcrae responded

I forgot to put great quality work 5 stars thank you I love my car.

July 20, 2021

"My Service Manager handling my service needs today was..."

- Wm B Grimes

My Service Manager handling my service needs today was Armando. When I arrived he was going to lunch. “Chase” handled my needs like old times. I always appreciated Chase handling my service needs on my 2019 Raptor and now my wife's news 2021 King Ranch Expedition. Chase did an outstanding job. Great Team Work by Gullo Ford Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
Jul 23, 2021 -

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands responded

Hi Mr. Grimes, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review. We are thrilled to hear that Armando and Chase took great care of you. They are some of the best. Thank you for choosing Gullo Ford. We look forward to seeing you next time.

July 19, 2021

"Yes, I asked for a radiator flush for my 2012 Escape...."

- sprinkle

Yes, I asked for a radiator flush for my 2012 Escape. After looking at the fluid and the levels, the technician decided I didn't need it, which obviously saved me money. I appreciate the honesty, because they could have changed it anyway and still charged me. My sincere appreciation to everyone there for their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center folks.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,035 results