About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

4.9

401 Lifetime Reviews

925 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77301 Directions
Sales: (281) 367-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

401 Reviews of Gullo Ford of Conroe - The Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- car buyer

We were well pleased with our experience at Gull Ford. Nidia Stockwell was most courteous and thorough, making sure we were well acquainted with the car itself before making a decision and reviewing everything again before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
September 21, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Tysmom05!

Froy is a great salesman. Great dealership! Pleased with everybody and the customer service. Easy to do business with.. quick process. Thank you, Froy & Gullo Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmain
September 21, 2018

"Most Excellent Experience!!!"

- Bill123

My salesman was Shawn Breland, and this was, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shawn got back to me in less than five minutes with an out-the-door price, and it was a great price! No hidden fees or any of the other games some other dealers feel compelled to play. When I got there, it was exactly as agreed upon, and Shawn and company got me out of there quickly and painlessly. I absolutely will recommend Shawn and Gullo Ford in Conroe to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Zamora, Patti Zortman
September 20, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- Ckirchof311

Daryle Nelson is a great salesperson to work with. He was fair, very informative and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. I usually find car buying to be unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryle Nelson
September 16, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- fjustice

Nidia Stockwell was very patient in our decision making process. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our questions and concern were addressed. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
September 15, 2018

"Gullo Ford is the best. "

- Happy Ford Owner

We have bought 3 vehicles here now, and can guarantee our 4th will also be from Gullo. From the sales experience to the service after the sale, Gullo treats you like family and delivers a world class experience. We highly recommend Gullo Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Rojas, Silvano Escobedo, Jeff Cantara and Dean Wachner
September 07, 2018

"Purchased Vehicle "

- Lluman1957

Service was quick friendly and efficient. Bought two cars within a month due to wrecking the first one. Corey and the finance guy made everything simple an smooth. Will deffently be back the nex time I’m in the market fo a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McEwen
September 06, 2018

"Stress Free"

- 72252

We just bought a new truck at Gullo Ford, Dolores Rojas was our sales person. She did not take away the enjoyment of buying a new vehicle like most dealerships do! It was a stress free, very smooth process, the usual hassle with paperwork and financing was gone. We highly recommend her for a hassle free, stress free experience when buying a new vehicle. Thank you Dolores Rojas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Rojas
September 05, 2018

"Awesome"

- Explorer

I was in a car accident 2 weeks ago and my car was totaled. I did not look forward to the experience of buying a new car. I did a ton of research online and went to several car dealerships. I went to Gullo Ford and met with Nidia Stockwell. She changed my mind about the process. She was not hard sell and worked on my needs instead of attempting to force me into anything. I returned 2 days later and purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer. I can't say enough about how pleasant she was and made my buying ability easier. She didn't change any of the offers she presented in the beginning portraying the bait and switch technique I've seen before. It was actually a pleasure buying the vehicle and after the accident, it was exactly what I needed. She is a value to the industry and Gullo Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nidia Stockwell
August 31, 2018

"Love my new car!!"

- MLRQ

Dealership is nice. Good selection of all vehicles. Salesperson was kind and patient while I was looking at all of the cars on the lot. Charmaine, financing, was well prepared, had our paperwork together, and that was actually the fastest part of the process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Direct
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charmaine, K.C.
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results