About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Mazda of Conroe

4.3

59 Lifetime Reviews

500 I-45 South, Conroe, Texas 77304 Directions
Sales: (800) 926-6763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Gullo Mazda of Conroe

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

" tire almost fell off"

- Janet

Not only did $10.00 worth of quarters get stolen last year from here out of my car, but this time they didnt tighten the lug nuts and I drove it over a week and my tire almost fell off. Mazda says they will give me a free measly service and Tire Rotation smh ...no thank you..I want to live...and WHERE IS THE EYE ROLL EMOJI?????? IM GONNA GIVE THEM SOMETHING TOO! ON ONLINE bad REVIEW!.....and....my back up alert has not worked since I took it in last time, they tried telling me I dont have it on my car so I had to pull out all the standard bells and whistles to prove I do! And they say it's a coinsidence that it stopped working when I was there last time. Then he says they dont even know how to work on that. Eye roll again,...its supposed to be a mazda tech working on it and they should know that stuff. So much incompetence. I have a 2016 mazda 3 grand touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 24, 2018

"20,000 miles service with Oil Change on my CX-9 GT"

- cutaylor

Requested synthetic oil change, however, it was service with conventional oil according to the invoice. Return the SUV to service to install synthetic oil. After a week of driving, I checked the oil and it was over filled by 1qt, check the invoice and saw where the technician had fill with 6 qts. instead of 5 qts. I will need to take off from work again to get this corrected. The service rep was courteous and helpful in correcting this error. If you take your vehicle in for service, check fluids before leaving the dealer service department. The service dept will need to earn my trust again before I can recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Je
March 19, 2018

"Gullo Mazda"

- UM

The staff are friendly honest professional and most helpful. The service department gets 5 Stars. They always manage to find the right vehicle, New or used, when I am buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Osgood, Dan Wrider,
Mar 19, 2018 -

Gullo Mazda of Conroe responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We always strive to provide quality service and we're happy you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We sincerely value your business and hope to see you again!

March 18, 2018

"OUTSTANDING Service ... VERY Professional in ALL Positions "

- Gordon Hall

We are SO GLAD we bought our Mazda 3 here ... They HAVE NOT forgotten about us AFTER the Sale like most dealers. They are FIRST CLASS in ALL Departments ... Sales, Financing, and Service. What we like is ... They remember us BY NAME when we stop by without appointments. Mazdas are the greatest cars for what you pay ... I see NO NEED to buy anything more expensive. The sporty handling and ergonomics are Off the Charts !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie in sales and David in service
Mar 18, 2018 -

Gullo Mazda of Conroe responded

Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear that our team was able to take care of you and make sure that you had a wonderful experience with us. Our team genuinely cares about each and every customer and we understand that the car buying process can be stressful. We do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!

January 31, 2018

"Dan in service is awesome !! Caring "

- Mazda

Daughter called in about my car, (recall) Dan asked her if it was dangerous. Sha said yes. Dan told her to get me in there . Got in there gave me a loaner. Awesome!! All in service department are very nice. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both ladies at the front desk. The only 2 i’ve Ever seen.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Gullo Mazda of Conroe responded

Hello! Glad to hear that we were able to help you out in time. Thank you for your five-star review regarding your experiences with Dan and our Service Department. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Looking forward to your next visit!

December 22, 2017

"A review of Debbie Osgood"

- S.Lanham

My sales person was most delight full, Debbie Osgood, as well as the finance man. My overall experience is buying my vehicle was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Osgood
August 21, 2017

"Quick and easy deal at a great price"

- Galveston buyer

I visited two other dealerships before calling Gullo Mazda. They made the 80 Mike drive worth the effort. Great price. Stress free deal thanks to salesman David Rupp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rupp
June 10, 2017

"Bait & Sitch tatics"

- Blewray4u

We were offered a good deal on a 2016.5. My wife test drove the vehicle and there were several things she did not like . We were then offered to test drive the 2017. Which, addressed our concerns. Back in the office we commented that we would just wait until we could save and get the 2017 but was assured that the 2016.5 we were buying would have those features. Well it didn't and unfortunately my wife took delivery. Of course they completely denied ever making those statements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Johnson
June 09, 2017

"Was a fun experience. Friendly, helpful staff."

- Lola123

Looking for a new car can be a very stressful experience for most people. I had driven my car for 10 years and had no idea where to even begin the search for a replacement. Gullo Mazda was my second stop. It was also my last stop. I found the perfect car for me and met some very nice people in the process. From sales (thank you Logan) to finance (thank you Jeff) the staff was professional but made the purchase of my new car actually fun. I would do it all over again and probably will. In a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan, Javier,Jeff
June 07, 2017

"2017 Mazda CX-5 GT"

- shugarey

Debbie from new car sales was wonderful! She really takes the time to treat her customers right and it shows. She was very responsive to all my questions and got me in and out of the dealership in a timely manner! I would recommended Debbie to anyone looking to buy a new Mazda at Gullo Mazda in Conroe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results