Back

Gunn Buick GMC

Selma, TX

4.5
224 Reviews
Gunn Buick GMC in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Austin, TX and Houston, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Buick GMC has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Buick GMC will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

16440 Interstate 35 N

Selma, TX

78154

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 224 reviews

December 03, 2022

Joey and the entire service team were top notch. I couldn’t ask for a better representation of this dealership. More

by jaywash25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 02, 2022

Excellent service and very polite not a long wait. Will be coming back to yhem More

by Annabelcm65
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 26, 2022

The staff was friendly. I liked the idea of having the one simple price listed. More

by glory
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Henson
November 10, 2022

Great personal no problem great service it very friendly clean place best place for great service More

by Drgarcia1941
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Nov 11, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

November 10, 2022

Took my Sierra in for service, as always had a great experience with no issues. My service agent stayed in contact with me thru out the process and my truck was ready in a little bit over an hour. More

by GRobin59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Nov 10, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick GMC.

October 18, 2022

Was Successful visit at the dealership with no issues. The building was also very clean More

by Rene.rivera2650
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarquennis Payne
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Gunn.

October 01, 2022

Many and Austin were professional, knowledgeable and kind. Gunn really did deliver the best price. Plus, they honor Veterans with a Military discount—stand up! More

by Give1212
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Camarero and Austin.
Oct 07, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this super 5-star review! We are so proud to know that Many and Austin delivered the excellent customer service we strive to provide each of our valued customers. Your referrals and recommendations mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick.

September 24, 2022

Very pleasant and keep in contact with me and then brought out the report of what was being done More

by billsheridan09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Oct 07, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

September 24, 2022

Service was quick . Took care of all necessary replacement of items that were due . Would recommend!!! More

by Roy.serros
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchez Eric
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fisher
Oct 07, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick!

September 17, 2022

Excellent service, on time and treated great. Will be back when the time comes to service my truck More

by MW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Berger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sanchez Eric
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results