Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunn Buick GMC

4.6

144 Lifetime Reviews

16440 Interstate 35 N, Selma, Texas 78154
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Excellent service, Johnathan Cooper was superbly..."

- Charlescook4214

Excellent service, Johnathan Cooper was superbly professional. Constantly stayed in contact with my oil change. He exllained everything in detail and updated my personal information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

December 10, 2019

"Luis, had my car done within a day. Had an issue that..."

- Melodismail

Luis, had my car done within a day. Had an issue that kept happening they couldn't figure it out so he had tech go above and beyond to address and fix our issue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

November 27, 2019

"Can’t say enough good things about the Gunn family. Real..."

- Victorj

Can’t say enough good things about the Gunn family. Real people, real employees that show their enthusiasm of being a part of the Gunn team. It’s great to know there’s still family businesses that treat their customers right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name but 5 stars
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

November 18, 2019

"Thank you guys for Treating me like a kingLove the way..."

- Jorge

Thank you guys for Treating me like a king Love the way you guys do business. Always so professional and attentive to my needs. -Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Jorge! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

November 13, 2019

"Jacob Garcia and team took good care of me with my trade..."

- JGarcia

Jacob Garcia and team took good care of me with my trade in and getting me into a new truck .I will recommend anyone to go GUNN .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 12, 2019

"Service was fast and the service consultant was very..."

- Boom

Service was fast and the service consultant was very informative. Job well done Johnathen Cooper! Twenty five words minimum is too much to do a survey!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

November 04, 2019

"They had very nice cars, however the buying experience..."

- Leo

They had very nice cars, however the buying experience was very unpleasant. They tried adding two different kinds of insurance without even asking if I wanted them. When I asked if those insurance would cost extra they lied and said it wouldn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel. Poor rating due to him lying
November 02, 2019

"Mr Fisher is a great sale personal. He helped me out with..."

- Arthur

Mr Fisher is a great sale personal. He helped me out with everything I need to know about the new GMC truck. He deserves 5 stars rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Fisher
Nov 04, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Arthur! We’re glad Lloyd could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

October 31, 2019

"Conveniently located by my home. Great staff. Thorough..."

- JT

Conveniently located by my home. Great staff. Thorough diagnostic of the vehicle. State of the art technology. Personable attention to detail. Keep me informed as to the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Castro
Nov 01, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

October 19, 2019

"Surviving the strike issue"

- Diana B

I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with the outstanding customer service I received working with Eric and Mike. They made a bad situation manageable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Diana! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results