Back

Gunter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Martinsville

Ridgeway, VA

4.2
71 Reviews

4750 Greensboro Road

Ridgeway, VA

24148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

May 05, 2022

Very demanding, within minutes of us arriving they asked if I’d like to trade my vehicle, we said possibly, so they took keys to my previous vehicle to assess with no promise to trade, before even allowing More

by dharbour3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ania Thomas
May 01, 2022

Everyone was very nice, accommodating, informative and courteous. They went the extra mile to make us comfortable. More

by jlhancema@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Thomas
April 30, 2022

Geneal is amazing. I got my back in a nice timely manner. She also recommended a tire rotation which I completely forgot about. More

by Bells343
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geneal Fox
April 13, 2022

Had a awesome time there at Gunters. they have top notch Service Advisors they're. More

by Wwaaterboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Voyd Gunter
April 12, 2022

Focused on my needs completely. Great Service Advisor.I will be returning for service here. More

by Mikkegunter41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Voyd
March 20, 2022

I purchased a 2012 dodge charger from these guys. ... IF YOU PURCHASE ANY VEHICLE THROUGH THESE GUYS, MAKE SURE TO GO HAVE YOUR OWN TRUSTED MECHANIC TO GO THROUGH EVERYTHING ON THE VEHICLE. THE SERVIC More

by corilynn1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al, Jay, Riesha
March 02, 2022

Good service great sales person did a great deal took a long time clean up took to long l was there 5hours to get the car More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie mosley
February 23, 2022

Joe, my service advisor was very informative and very responsive letting me know each day on the updates of my vehicle while it was in the shop. I was very impressed with his outstanding service and know More

by Flanney71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe service advisor
February 17, 2022

Pleasant atmosphere great customer service easy schedule appointments goes above and beyond to help me with my car More

by mrswhite423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk clerk
February 16, 2022

They were very helpful and they got me into the car I always wanted. They are very professional people. More

by Terrencepalmer247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results