Back

Gunter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Martinsville

Ridgeway, VA

3.6
76 Reviews

4750 Greensboro Road

Ridgeway, VA

24148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

February 21, 2024

I bought a new Jeep at full price from Gunter last year. Thought about trading it in on something more comfortable. The dealership I was at pulled a Car Fax to give me the trade in value. An accident was li More

by brbeckwith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leon
November 28, 2023

I have been bringing my trucks to Gunter for 4 years now and have always been very satisfied with their qork and the quality of their service department. I never have to sit for hours waiting for my truck More

by pjkoala
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Malloy
May 24, 2023

I always bring my 2009 Dodge 2500 Ram in for service. The service Dept, Donnie is the best. So personable and treats you with the greatest respect. Always has a smile. I have brought my truck in a More

by pjkoala
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Wilkerson
January 27, 2023

I recently purchased a 2017 BMW 330i from this dealership. It was a mistake to say the least. They were very pushy and raised the price from the one that was listed online. The sales woman was nic More

by Nikole1030
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenya, James
December 03, 2022

Dealership advertised one price and when you call they run up the price when they find out you are a qualified buyer More

by Jafordsr@aol.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leon
May 05, 2022

Very demanding, within minutes of us arriving they asked if I’d like to trade my vehicle, we said possibly, so they took keys to my previous vehicle to assess with no promise to trade, before even allowing More

by dharbour3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ania Thomas
May 01, 2022

Everyone was very nice, accommodating, informative and courteous. They went the extra mile to make us comfortable. More

by jlhancema@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Thomas
April 30, 2022

Geneal is amazing. I got my back in a nice timely manner. She also recommended a tire rotation which I completely forgot about. More

by Bells343
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geneal Fox
April 13, 2022

Had a awesome time there at Gunters. they have top notch Service Advisors they're. More

by Wwaaterboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Voyd Gunter
April 12, 2022

Focused on my needs completely. Great Service Advisor.I will be returning for service here. More

by Mikkegunter41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Voyd
1
...