Back

Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

Davie, FL

4.5
1,098 Reviews

1660 S State Road 7

Davie, FL

33317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,098 reviews

May 25, 2022

WHY IS DEALER-RATER REMOVING MY NEGATIVE RATES ON GUNTHER VW AT FT LAUDERDALE??? I ALREADY TRIED 2 TIMES TO POSTED MY BAD EXPERIENCE RIP OFFS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. EVEN WHEN I SPOKE FACE TO FACE TO GENERAL More

by Leo Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
juan tera, Janos Turoczi
February 11, 2022

We had a 2019 Tiguan SE lease from Gunther. in November we decide to buy it and we went to Gunther for the process. They took the whole day to prepare the car for selling to us, after the maintenance they More

by clorenzo23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Blanco
November 25, 2021

Nelly Rodriguez the Business development manager and Sabrina sales were awesome, my only complaint was the deceptive business practice of telling me I would get the check for the balance of my trade in More

by plinki98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina, Nelly
August 13, 2021

Loved the People, the Honesty & Excellent Sales & Service, last 3 years - so bought another vehicle! More

by Dcmzgk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERT WEBSTER, OUR SALESMAN, THE GEN. MGR. ANDI, I BELIEVE & THE CLOSING MGR., THE EX-MILITARY MARINE!
July 19, 2021

Súper contenta y muy agradecida con Luis leal q nos atendió súper bien mil gracias se los recomiendo al 100 el mejor vendedor More

by greidybonita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis leal
June 01, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership and with Julian. We will look here first, on the next purchase! Here’s why: I felt like Julian stayed in contact with us and also sent options to keep us en More

by pwnaplesfl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
January 01, 2021

This is our 10th year with Gunther, and we have purchased cars from all 3 brands at 441. We just took delivery of a 2021 Tiguan, and I had always wanted a VW. I cannot say enough good things about the peo More

by estebanj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Flores, Arnaud Bellefroid
May 25, 2020

Amazing turn around and personal service, Alessandro Motta and his team of service professionals are outstanding, A great experience and now will be our dealership. Gunther Volkswagen of Fo More

by GrandmasVW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandro Motta
April 03, 2020

Gunther VW My experience with the dealership was very good. I was pleased with my sales person Quentin. , who guided me through the whole process, And took the More

by Geneva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid, Quentin Jarlson
March 08, 2020

review My sales person James Jobes was an incredible sale man. From the time I walked into the showroom, till the time it was for me to drive off the lot wi More

by JDGORDONLMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Biafore, James Jobes, Aleks Osovskiy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,098 results