Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

Davie, FL

4.7
1,092 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1660 S State Road 7

Davie, FL

33317

Directions

1,092 Reviews of Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"This is our 10th year with Gunther, and we have purchased..."

- estebanj

This is our 10th year with Gunther, and we have purchased cars from all 3 brands at 441. We just took delivery of a 2021 Tiguan, and I had always wanted a VW. I cannot say enough good things about the people at Gunther, and this purchase further validated our loyalty to Gunther. We are pleased with the Tiguan and VW brand, and look forward to the months ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Flores
May 25, 2020

"Amazing turn around and personal service, "

- GrandmasVW

Alessandro Motta and his team of service professionals are outstanding, A great experience and now will be our dealership. Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandro Motta
5.0
April 03, 2020

"Gunther VW"

- Geneva

My experience with the dealership was very good. I was pleased with my sales person Quentin. , who guided me through the whole process, And took the time to show me how to explain how to operate the car . I’m extremely satisfied with the beautiful car and the it drives . I will highly recommend Gunther and Quentin to people I know , thank again for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid
5.0
Quentin Jarlson
5.0
March 08, 2020

"review"

- JDGORDONLMT

My sales person James Jobes was an incredible sale man. From the time I walked into the showroom, till the time it was for me to drive off the lot with my new car. I had a issue with one of the speakers in the car and he helped me with the service manager. I was really impressed with how he treated me and explained all my car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Biafore
5.0
James Jobes
5.0
Aleks Osovskiy
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Efficient, thorough service. Worth the 30 mile drive to..."

- lesliec963

Efficient, thorough service. Worth the 30 mile drive to have my car serviced @ Gunther. Not sure why this review needs to be 25 words, though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandro Motta
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Excellent dealership. I bought my Atlas from Gunther VW..."

- ASTONBRIGHT

Excellent dealership. I bought my Atlas from Gunther VW and I bring my car there for all my service. 5 stars! Really great service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Milton
5.0
February 22, 2020

"I now have a salesman I will come back to. I haven't had..."

- IMSSWALSH

I now have a salesman I will come back to. I haven't had a repeat salesman for a long time. I've been coming to Gunther for many,many years. James Jobes was so very helpful even days later when I had questions. Jose in service is always helpful. Thanks Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid
James Jobes
5.0
Jose Saldana
5.0
February 20, 2020

"Divardo has been very helpful with the lease end of my..."

- BOBBYMCFLY418

Divardo has been very helpful with the lease end of my first Jetta and helping to transition to my new Jetta at lease end. I look forward to working with him again at the end of this lease. Exceptional customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janos Turoczi
Divardo Valdes
5.0
February 19, 2020

"James was extremely knowledgeable about all the features..."

- CHERWILLIAMS1

James was extremely knowledgeable about all the features in my new Tiguan, he was very friendly and worked an overall good deal. He also made the process smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid
James Jobes
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Top service "

- BELMONDO66

To be honest I have lease cars in a lots of different dealerships and Volkswagen is the most pleasant experiences at car dealerships, the only problem is the waiting time, you are stock there for 2 to 3 hours to do a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifton Clarke
Jimmy Gonzalez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results