Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

Davie, FL

4.7
1,092 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1660 S State Road 7

Davie, FL

33317

Directions

1,092 Reviews of Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Great service!"

- ANDREE FAULKNER

Professional and courteous service ! I'm very satisfied of the provided service ! I recommend this dealer! Their employees take good care of customers ! And I love my New Beetle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifton Clarke
Jimmy Gonzalez
February 17, 2020

"Great Service and friendly staff. I would highly..."

- caplanbl

Great Service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this place to others and this person to service my car again in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saldana
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Excellent service "

- Amelis.santiago

Service quality generally refers to a customer's comparison of service expectations as it relates to a company's performance. A business with a high level of service quality is likely capable of meeting customer needs while also remaining economically competitive in their respective industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saldana
5.0
February 16, 2020

"Excellent service I would definitely think of purchasing..."

- Happy Camper

Excellent service I would definitely think of purchasing a vehicle or continue getting my car serviced here. Everything is extremely professional. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 14, 2020

"I realy like to work with a service manager Aleks..."

- Oleksandr Chukov

I realy like to work with a service manager Aleks Osovsiy. I wanted to buy a car in the sales department, but the sales manager was not interested in the deal. There was no initiative from a supervisor sales managers his name Janos. It is sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janos Turoczi
1.0
Divardo Valdes
3.0
Aleks Osovskiy
5.0
February 11, 2020

"Sales, Service, EXCELLENT. I would not hesitate to..."

- HUNEY8045

Sales, Service, EXCELLENT. I would not hesitate to recommend friends or family to this dealership. I have never been to a dealership where I felt so welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jobes
5.0
Other Employees : Alan in Sales
February 10, 2020

"Very good service, very attentive and punctual. Took care..."

- J.herrera023

Very good service, very attentive and punctual. Took care of everything that was needed. work is clean and neat and on time. Will be back thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandro Motta
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Efficient! "

- George

Made a deal over the phone, color and trim desired was available. Delivered the car efficiently. Usually dread the car buying process, but the guys made it pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Jarlson
James Jobes
February 05, 2020

"Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, reliable and..."

- C_EGUES

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, reliable and honest. My transaction was smooth and seamless. Overall experience was wonderful. I am extremely pleased with the attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Biafore
James Jobes
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Quick & Efficient"

- ZosoDoc

Quickest new car purchase EVER ! Better than advertised low price (good credit) on a new VW Atlas with no hassles or badgering. Thank you Mr. Arnoud !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud Bellefroid
5.0
Janos Turoczi
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,092 results