Back

Gupton Motors

Springfield, TN

3.0
120 Reviews

3450 Tom Austin Highway

Springfield, TN

37172

Directions

By Type

Showing 120 reviews

July 25, 2022

As far as buying a car there, they were wonderful. After that, everything changed. I needed to get the oil changed on it for the 1st time, so we drove it all the way over there from home on my day off More

by aevans0509
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Employees on 7/25/22
July 12, 2022

best dealership experience i ever had. the prices were exactly as quoted and the people are very knowledgeable and friendly. highly recommended More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gupton
July 12, 2022

I recently leased a car from this place. I was referred here by someone my husband knew. I started working with Daniel. Everything was fine from ordering the Jeep and exchanging emails More

by myrange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee Berry, Daniel Gupton
June 11, 2022

Picked up 2 new wranglers from them this year and it was an excellent experience from ordering all the way to pickup. Will definitely recommend purchasing here. More

by dblundy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee , Daniel Gupton
May 30, 2022

Buyer Beware! !!!! Depending on the sales rep you work with, Gupton Motors will charge you up to 500.00 if you ever logged onto the True Car website within 1 year o More

by laruso.b60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee, Daniel Gupton
May 30, 2022

Daniel, Walter, and Renee are the best of the best! Ordered my new Jeep and they were amazing from start to finish! I couldn't be happier! I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this is by f More

by jeepfiend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee, Renee Berry, Daniel Gupton
May 31, 2022 -

Gupton Motors responded

Thank you for the positive review! We’re so glad that Daniel, Walter, and Renee provided a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep model! Please let us know if we can help you with any other sales or service needs in the future.

May 20, 2022

Payed to fix one brake over 500 dollors told me it was fixed on that side and then called and told me that they found other issuse had to hire some one to tow it home over 2000 dollars worth ...I told the More

by tonyscruggs917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Nordt
May 25, 2022 -

Gupton Motors responded

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with our team. We’re sorry that your experience with our dealership lacked the results you expected and required. We would love the opportunity to learn more about what happened during your visit. At your convenience, contact our Sales Manager, Daniel Gupton, at 615-384-2886. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention, and we look forward to speaking with you.

May 26, 2022 -

tonyscruggs917 responded

Gupton did me right this time we had a long talk and they made it right..

Jun 02, 2022 -

tonyscruggs917 responded

Gupton did me right we talked and they did the right would recommend if you have a problem to talk ti them they will get it right..

January 01, 2022

Very professional friendly and helpful! highly recommend I flew in from Texas to purchase a vehicle, they picked me up at my hotel and drove me straight to the dealership, they had the paperwork ready and w More

by drfrank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jones, Bo Gilmore, Renee Berry, Daniel Gupton
Jan 04, 2022 -

Gupton Motors responded

Glad we could help you, Frank! Thank you for coming all this way. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 14, 2021

Wish I could give them zero stars! They are very quick to call you when it comes to buying a car, but not when they realize they have your registration... Gupton Motor Inc. put the wrong tags on my car in More

by summer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kemmy , Daniel Gupton
May 19, 2021

The young salesman is very unprofessional. He will not stop texting me after I have told him several times to stop. Very pushy and arrogant More

by Dantaylorjr81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gupton
1
...