About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gurley Leep GM Giant

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

215 West Douglas Road, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 Directions
Sales: (574) 272-0990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Gurley Leep GM Giant

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"excellant as always, from the sales person to the manager."

- Marilyn

everyone one was excellent as always at Gurley Leep. John Sims has been our sales person for ever and still takes care of our needs. We went from leasing our car, Buick Encore to buying it and are very happy about the whole deal. Tom & Marilyn Block

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john Sims, sales manager, finance manager.
August 31, 2018

"Always the greatest!!!!!"

- Butcher

Quick and easy. Wrecker picked it up at 10 AM. Text for approval at 2 PM. Done and notified me at 4:30 I could pick it up anytime before 6:00. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get the names
August 25, 2018

"Professional"

- Creepytrissy

Honest, professional, john sims knew exactly what I wanted. Helped me in the best way he could. Went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable. They even offer a shuttle service. I went to numerous other dealerships and in retrospect I should have just came here I was given a fair price. They so not take advantage of their customers when they know you're a first time buyer. I could go on but ya know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John sims
August 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Happy GMC Buyer

The entire process of buying our new vehicle was very pleasant. Eric and Dave were extremely helpful as we never felt pressured. We highly recommend Gurley Leep GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Downey, Dave Rose, Bobby Likens
August 21, 2018

"great customer service"

- Louie B

Contact with Emerson Picking in the Buick service shop was excellent. Techs found and fixed a problem that has been intermittent and very expensive and frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson Picking
August 20, 2018

"service call"

- car guy janet 464

as always excellent customer service. everyone performs their responsibilities with professionalism. i was treated with dignity and respect. the price of service was fair. everyone nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Laureys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Wonderful working team"

- Blueeyes

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and knowledge. Anthony, Josh and Brad worked with us helping us to select the vehicle we were interested in. We had a free hurtles to get threw but as a team we got threw them together. I have and will always recommend Gurley Leep and our three special angels who helped us get our Buick Envision. Thank you Anthony, Josh and Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Laureys
Other Employees : Anthony, Josh and Brad
August 14, 2018

"Always a great experience!"

- irish2002

I have bought cars / leased cars and had them serviced at Gurley Leep since I moved to the area in 2002. I have always had a great experience. They are efficient and polite and knowledgeable. What more can you ask? I especially appreciate Kevin in the Service Department. I am only there once or twice a year, yet he calls me by name every time. Kep us the great work, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chlebowski
August 10, 2018

"I like the service writer Kevin, he is very knowledgable. "

- mshafii

I am concern about the the MISC SHOP SUPP/HAZ WASTE REM charge of $47.69. I don't know what waste materials was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Kevin
August 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- pretzlelips

Second time we chose this dealership. Salesman was helpful and not pushy. Variety of choices and price ranges, and they got us into a very nice vehicle that was within our budget and fit out needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Laureys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian,
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results