About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gurley Leep Motorwerks

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

4004 Grape Road, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 Directions
Sales: (574) 254-7130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Gurley Leep Motorwerks

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"oil Change, front end alignment & tire rotation! "

- What a gift!

Outstanding customer service & clean facility! Also, great coffee & delicious muffins while u wait. One of the best dealerships in our area! Always a pleasure to do business with such a caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 06, 2018

"Warenty "

- Mlaviola

Very disappointed that I took the TDI repair instead of returning the car because I’m already having trouble with it with only about 3,000 miles on it since the missions fix! And the car does not perform satisfactorily since the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 06, 2018

"Good buying experience. "

- JS

My recent Mercedes Benz SUV purchase experience was very favorable. In particular, my Gurley Leep Motorwerks sales representative was a superstar! He was knowledgeable, experienced, detailed, attentive and considerate. My salesman is Rob Sagstetter. I highly recommend him. In my estimation, he and his organization are fair and honest dealers. I certainly received a good deal. Thank you, kindly. JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sagstetter
September 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Happycustomer

The customer service department was great to work with and went beyond my expectations to make sure my car was repaired and looks like new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 03, 2018

"I got was I was hoping for."

- gradvans

The staff was attentive to my needs, and did not try to steer me in a direction I did not want to go. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 31, 2018

"Repair with no charge."

- VW Violet

I came in with a faulty left brake light. I had it repaired at the end of June and it was acting up again 2 months later. The repair was done quickly, and a faulty socket and bulb were replaced free of charge. Thank you so much. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 31, 2018

"AOK. PLUS"

- Alpalclu

YOUR STAFF DESERVED IT. Appointment was updated and accommodating. Loaner came in handy as able to make visit locally. Temperament of all involved very special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRED
August 30, 2018

"Service expectations exceeded"

- VB AIRSuspension

Fred Foulks did a great job of exceeding our expectations. We expected service next week, but he had the vehicle less than a day. We are very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Foulks
August 24, 2018

"No pressure, fine experience!"

- James H

Ron Sagstetter, sincere, honest and a pleasure to work a deal with. This was my first purchase from Mike Leep and Audi and wish I had not waited so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sagstetter and Joshua Lesperance and the folks in leasing.
August 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mmr8488

Great people work there that care and want you to be happy when you leave. They take good care of my car and help me with any questions I have. Chris and feed do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred flouks
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results