Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gurley Leep Motorwerks

Mishawaka, IN

1.0
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4004 North Grape Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

70 Reviews of Gurley Leep Motorwerks

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"I bought a Jeep in February Shannon was my sales lady She..."

- Mbanda029

I bought a Jeep in February Shannon was my sales lady She was great, bad customer service from the service department Fred shouldn’t be working there bad service customer care and bad attitude had to wait 24hrs for Gurley Leep to release my contract to a Jeep dealership for them to service my car even though still on warranty will never do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 13, 2020

"All mechanics in the area hates you. Much rather go 100’s..."

- Thejachs

All mechanics in the area hates you. Much rather go 100’s miles away than deal with you. I will never buy car from you. I suggest strongly to whoever looks at this these post to look hardly at your RUDE service department at MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 10, 2018

"oil Change, front end alignment & tire rotation! "

- What a gift!

Outstanding customer service & clean facility! Also, great coffee & delicious muffins while u wait. One of the best dealerships in our area! Always a pleasure to do business with such a caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 06, 2018

"Warenty "

- Mlaviola

Very disappointed that I took the TDI repair instead of returning the car because I’m already having trouble with it with only about 3,000 miles on it since the missions fix! And the car does not perform satisfactorily since the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 06, 2018

"Good buying experience. "

- JS

My recent Mercedes Benz SUV purchase experience was very favorable. In particular, my Gurley Leep Motorwerks sales representative was a superstar! He was knowledgeable, experienced, detailed, attentive and considerate. My salesman is Rob Sagstetter. I highly recommend him. In my estimation, he and his organization are fair and honest dealers. I certainly received a good deal. Thank you, kindly. JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sagstetter
September 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Happycustomer

The customer service department was great to work with and went beyond my expectations to make sure my car was repaired and looks like new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 03, 2018

"I got was I was hoping for."

- gradvans

The staff was attentive to my needs, and did not try to steer me in a direction I did not want to go. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 31, 2018

"Repair with no charge."

- VW Violet

I came in with a faulty left brake light. I had it repaired at the end of June and it was acting up again 2 months later. The repair was done quickly, and a faulty socket and bulb were replaced free of charge. Thank you so much. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 31, 2018

"AOK. PLUS"

- Alpalclu

YOUR STAFF DESERVED IT. Appointment was updated and accommodating. Loaner came in handy as able to make visit locally. Temperament of all involved very special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRED
August 30, 2018

"Service expectations exceeded"

- VB AIRSuspension

Fred Foulks did a great job of exceeding our expectations. We expected service next week, but he had the vehicle less than a day. We are very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Foulks
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results