Back

Gurley Leep Motorwerks

Mishawaka, IN

not yet
rated
73 Reviews

4004 North Grape Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

April 07, 2022

Bought a car from them in January. Check engine light came on a few days later. Took it in, minor issue involving an O2 sensor according to them. Light kept coming on intermittently, k More

by MICHAELLUSHBAUGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Stephan
October 14, 2021

This dealer deserves 100 STARS!!!! MARK LEBO saved the day for my mother coming to chicago from Michigan. She hit a pothole and shattered her rim. Rental car places were closed, the mark did not have a lo More

by Wlemansk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lebo
Oct 19, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Motorwerks responded

Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure serving your mother as a customer.

April 30, 2021

If want to work with a PROFESSIONAL sales person & not another LOT LIZARD contact Richard Williams in the Volkswagen section of Gurley Leep Motorworks. He treats you like a client & not just another cust More

by Peter N Guillaume
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Williams
May 03, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Motorwerks responded

Thanks for this positive review, Pete! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

February 19, 2020

I bought a Jeep in February Shannon was my sales lady She was great, bad customer service from the service department Fred shouldn’t be working there bad service customer care and bad attitude had to wait 24 More

by Mbanda029
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 13, 2020

All mechanics in the area hates you. Much rather go 100’s miles away than deal with you. I will never buy car from you. I suggest strongly to whoever looks at this these post to look hardly at your RUDE se More

by Thejachs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 10, 2018

oil Change, front end alignment & tire rotation! Outstanding customer service & clean facility! Also, great coffee & delicious muffins while u wait. One of the best dealerships in our area! Always a More

by What a gift!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 06, 2018

Good buying experience. My recent Mercedes Benz SUV purchase experience was very favorable. In particular, my Gurley Leep Motorwerks sales representative was a superstar! He More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sagstetter
September 06, 2018

Warenty Very disappointed that I took the TDI repair instead of returning the car because I’m already having trouble with it with only about 3,000 miles on i More

by Mlaviola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 05, 2018

Great Customer Service The customer service department was great to work with and went beyond my expectations to make sure my car was repaired and looks like new again. More

by Happycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
September 03, 2018

I got was I was hoping for. The staff was attentive to my needs, and did not try to steer me in a direction I did not want to go. Very nice experience. More

by gradvans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results