Back

Gurley Leep Nissan

Mishawaka, IN

3.3
92 Reviews

5210 N Grape Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

March 14, 2022

Mike Majerek called me today to let me know they received a new 2022 Pathfinder that I was interested in purchasing. Mike's customer service was great, nice person. We were getting ready to close the deal bu More

by cdiaz2057
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Majerek
February 05, 2022

Personal down to earth dealer. Mike listened to what we were looking for and help us get into a vehicle same day. Thanks, we appreciate the extended warranty on our 2015 jeep Cherokee. More

by Siver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rzeznik
Feb 11, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review!

January 29, 2022

The dealership was organized, the staff were very helpful. Mike R. Helped me find the car I wanted and arranged the purchase. He did an amazing job helping me figure out what was going on, how thin More

by Bravo6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike R.
Feb 04, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

August 27, 2021

My mother and I both bought vehicles from here without a problem. More

by Russell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby
Aug 30, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this great review!

June 18, 2021

Very happy with our new Nissan Murano! Mike at Gurley Leep walked us through every step of the way when purchasing this amazing car and couldn't of been more helpful!! Thanks Mike!! More

by Jenny S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Majerek
Jun 18, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

This is wonderful news! Thank you for sharing, Jenny. Enjoy your new Nissan Murano!

June 06, 2021

Came here to buy my first car and everyone here was super friendly and laid back. They made my first car buying experience stress free! More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Que
Jun 07, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

This so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

May 06, 2021

Bought a 2021 Nissan titan XD. From Michael Majerek about a month ago. Mike was very help full getting paper work done so truck could be delivered to me on a timely fashion. Mike Has followed up with me seve More

by LS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Majerek
May 11, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

The 2021 Nissan Titan is an excellent choice in vehicle! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

February 19, 2021

Bought a car from Gurley Leep 30 days ago. Within those 30 days, I drove about 200 miles only. The car died 24 days after purchase and I heard some scrapping sound when I would change gears so I took the c More

by VeeSC from Mishawaka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob from Sales and David from Service
Feb 19, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience. We want to know more, to help resolve the situation. To discuss this further, please reach out to our General Manager, Josh Hornor: (574) 277-5800

February 19, 2021

The finance department misrepresented the “wrap around bumper to bumper warranty” when they omitted the fact that I would be financing an extra $3450 for said aftermarket bumper to bumper warranty. Only u More

by Michaelhoppenrath
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
F&I and General Manager
Feb 23, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

Hello Michael, we are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. Our customer support is currently working to resolve the situation

February 12, 2021

Try too scam us on our Plantium Warranity over a thousand then got it down too 428.00 After picking up my grandsons car came home and ALL GAS WAS OUT And MAYJOR LEAK. gas filter replaced and now car is sitti More

by Debilambert6303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ammy technician no name
Feb 15, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Nissan responded

We're so sorry to hear about your experience. We want to know more, to help resolve the situation. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to our Service Manager, Sean Lacey: (574) 243-3361.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results