Back

Gurley Leep Subaru

Mishawaka, IN

3.7
49 Reviews

5302 North Grape Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

By Type

Showing 49 reviews

November 11, 2022

I just picked up my 2015 Outback from having ball joint replacement, CVT transmission service, and front and rear differential flush. My vehicle runs like new and has over 171K on it. The technician Marc B More

by michelepoitras
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Seufert
Nov 14, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

Glad we could get that worked out, thank you for the review!

August 13, 2022

Awesome experience, Everyone was friendly, I came in pre-approved, They were able to get a better rate for me. ) Purchased my first Subaru “outback” From a very knowledgeable salesman. Planned on orde More

by Link
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Carlisle
Aug 15, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us.

June 24, 2022

Excellent service department 5 star! I have always been treated great by Justin Neff, he was off on training this week and I was worried service wouldn’t be as stellar. Cynthia stepped i More

by Ziegler.nd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin & Cynthia
Jun 27, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 10, 2022

Do not return voicemails! !! Door handle fell off within 2 weeks after purchase. Brakes feel like the are not there at times, bought the extended warranty. Ran our credit witho More

by Nickell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
yvonne diaz
May 09, 2022

This is the second car that I had bought from this dealership. Difference sales person but still a great Experience . I love my new car . More

by Jordaneull01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor and Brad . , Monica Herrera
May 10, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

We are happy to have you as part of the Gurley Leep Subaru Family! Thank you for the positive review.

April 17, 2022

Did I need it? No. Did I want it? Of course! I certainly wasn’t looking for a new vehicle, but when my guy (Jonathon Coburn) reached out when I was on vacation and More

by tfessenden79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Coburn
Apr 19, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Subaru Ascent! We love to hear about your positive car-buying experience with us, Thank you for the 5-stars!

April 06, 2022

JONATHAN helped me through the process of purchasing my Crosstrek, he was nice enough to keep in contact with me while I was waiting for my Vehicle to arrive, it was on hold due to the pandemic, when it di More

by Bronxmod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Apr 06, 2022 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

This is fantastic news! Thank you so much for the positive review, Enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek!

October 23, 2021

Please don't them wash your car. I bring in my car spotless and it a mess when I pick it up. More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica Herrera
July 05, 2021

When we moved here, we took our 2012 Forester to Gurley-Leep for service. They are so good, we just bought a 2021 Forester. GREAT! More

by cng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Uthe
Jul 06, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Subaru responded

This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

May 12, 2021

Email offer Saturday. Pick vehicle, make appointment. Arrive. Pawned off by two salesmen. 3rd says there’s NOTHING left. My offer still lists several available. We want an 8 passenger premium Ascent, 202 More

by ejpuglisi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Atkins, Kirk Gregory, anonymous salesman
1
...