About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

7255 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031 Directions
Sales: (847) 932-3080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Best dealership!"

- Sab_1997

Amazing service! They will work with you and make sure you are always accommodated with the upmost customer service! My family and I have bought 5 Jeep forms this dealership and just bought one more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Great deal, do your homework."

- Bruce Lee

Jeff did a great job on price and service, sales person Chris Ward was a pleasure to deal with and very professional, I would recommend buying there. No pressure for me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ward
November 16, 2018

"Got what I wanted for a good price "

- Balta12

I got the car that I wanted for me and they worked so hard for me to get me the best deal and it was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilma
November 06, 2018

"Don't waste your time at this dealership!!!"

- PotentialCustomer

Called dealership about a vehicle that was advertised for sale online. They said if I make an appointment, and came in, they would knock off $250. I asked if their price would still be negotiable and was told "most certainly". I drove 30 miles to come see the vehicle and test drive it. I was asked if I was trading in my vehicle and said I wasn't planning to but would listen to an offer. The offer they came back to me with was almost $5000 more than the price of their vehicle with my trade figured in.(I asked if they were charging me for the trade-in as this made no sense.) I asked for their best price without the trade and it was the listed price without the $250 off. I had to argue for that and they told me the would not budge on the asking price cause "they'd lose money" (if you buy that). Bottom line is they lie to potential customers to get them to come in and then have no idea what they are doing when you try to negotiate with them. These comments are directed primarily at their sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names. Primarily the sales manager. Staff are obviously not on the same page.
October 30, 2018

"Felix's need for greed ruined 4 futures"

- Ndawg

They have an employee named Felix that will threaten to "Come find you" if you call him out for being a con man. I have the conversation recorded and sent it to their managers. I left a 1 star review explaining the situation and instead of doing anything about the situation, they reported my review as fake. Perfect proof they are all lying con men. I have the recording if any concerned costumers would like to hear it. So why lie? Felix sold my ex a brand new 2019 jeep when she has 2 kids, no job, and no place to live. Most of that paperwork was falsified so I knew to start recording when I called him out. Then he threatened me! He ruins lives for profit AVOID THIS BUSINESS AT ALL COSTS How pathetic must a business be to continue saying something is fake WHEN THERE IS A RECORDING!! This dealership is an embarrassing joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Galvan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Price was right!"

- Tc9482!

Antar & Gilma worked with us to make things right & get as close to the website price they possibly could. We got a great deal & it was worth the trip from WI to Gurnee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gilma
October 27, 2018

"Buyers beware "

- Buyer

To start I looked at a vehicle on line talked to sales person and made a appointment to see vehicle next day. I had received 3 phone calls and 2 text messages prior to driving one hour to see the vehicle to find it’s still in transit according to salesman. This was after sitting waiting for the salesman for 15 minutes. I still listen to what they had to offer me with my trade in. To say the least they offered me 1/3 less than kbb on trade in and the insetives I didn’t qualify for one (they told me that all the dealers are doing the insentives to get you in the door) so as I stated in intro buyers don’t waste your time driving to Gurnee Dodge.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antar Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Do not honor online prices"

- MSam

Gurnee Chrysler Jeep...posted an amazing price for a new Jeep Cherokee We called ahead to make sure wasn’t too good to be true checked that we qualified for all the rebates they claimed we would receive. When we got there the price was $4000 more then had been promised . They asked us for proof of our phone conversation and claimed they couldn’t be responsible for their phone representatives . Best advice get proof if you’re going to work with Gurnee. By the way we saw three other customer storm out for the same reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antar Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phone John
October 10, 2018

"Got what we wanted for what we wanted!!"

- Kids220626

My Husband and I went in just to look and ended up leaving with our brand new 2018!! Our sales man Art was awesome and upfront about everything and as we were with him. I’d definitely go back again! And my family loves the car!! Thank you Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
September 28, 2018

"Great Service "

- Bre0615

I came into this place not really sure of what I wanted or how I was going to get it , but I walked away with a great deal and a great car! The service I received was amazing! It was professional but not pushy ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results