Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

443 Lifetime Reviews

7255 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031 Directions
Call (847) 932-3080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

443 Reviews of Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"The service department went out of the way to work with..."

- Mwmendenhall

The service department went out of the way to work with me in straightening out the records on my vehicle. They were patient and polite. Turned out to be great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service warranty manager and service rep
January 03, 2020

"Very deceptive. The packages they sell you are not what..."

- drlynchjr

Very deceptive. The packages they sell you are not what they say they are. We were told the one we purchased covered small scratches and door dings only to be told by the service department that is not true. Its been 6 months and they won't give us a itemized list of what they actually do cover. We have called and left MANY messages and have never had one returned. Stay away from this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Carter
December 28, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful. Had a wonderful buying..."

- debcody7771

Everyone was very helpful. Had a wonderful buying experience. The manager was the best. I am really enjoying the Charger & can't wait to get the protection kit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The manager
November 25, 2019

"Very timely got me on way which I appreciate the..."

- GJB

Very timely got me on way which I appreciate the friendliness and prompt attention was much appreciated when I first arrived service area was very busy so was nicely surprised it take long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
November 20, 2019

"Dealership review"

- Callie

Our sales person (Justin Milem) was very helpful and supportive during the entire process. Even when there where upsets in the ordering process, he guided us through it. On delivery, he was again helpful in getting everything in order for the financing dept as well as explaining all the bells & whistles on the truck (and there are a lot!). The entire team pitched in when needed and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. I would recommend both Justin and the dealership to potential shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
November 04, 2019

"curties and very informative and answered my questions."

- judy

Polite informative answered all my questions. Fixing broken piece done their on the 6th. But forgot to give me a sheet about condition of tires and breaks and antifreeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
October 15, 2019

"Randy is worth the trip"

- RamLoverAgain

I won't get into the long and confusing process I've had with the same truck at numerous dealerships! But I will say the only reason I have to continue doing business with Gurnee Dodge is because of their service customer service specifically a man named Randy that should go down as the best service manager I've encountered in my entire life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy the candy man Miller
October 13, 2019

"Had a great experience!"

- Fudsy

Our sales guy listened to what we wanted and found it without trying to push other vehicles on us! He was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
October 11, 2019

"Nice place, friendly people! Our salesperson Ted was..."

- Nance

Nice place, friendly people! Our salesperson Ted was great! Explained everything thoroughly! Would definitely recommend Ted to all my friends and family! Love my New Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Nagel
October 04, 2019

"Justin was very helpful since the start of our..."

- irenemp

Justin was very helpful since the start of our interaction. Despite hitting some bumps throughout, Justin was always polite and helpful. I'm now extremely happy with my brand new Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results