About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.0

345 Lifetime Reviews

7255 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031
Call (847) 932-3080

345 Reviews of Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Got what we wanted for what we wanted!!"

- Kids220626

My Husband and I went in just to look and ended up leaving with our brand new 2018!! Our sales man Art was awesome and upfront about everything and as we were with him. I’d definitely go back again! And my family loves the car!! Thank you Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
September 28, 2018

"Great Service "

- Bre0615

I came into this place not really sure of what I wanted or how I was going to get it , but I walked away with a great deal and a great car! The service I received was amazing! It was professional but not pushy ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"People of their word"

- Hab

At this dealership, they work as a team and they get the job done. I am especially thankful for Justin my sales agent. He is thorough diligent and a man of his word. If he promises you something he will see to it that he delivers on his promise as much as it is in his power to do so. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"New purchase without any pressure to buy"

- Terry f

Felix was great thru the entire process. I would recommend using him as your sales person if u want to buy a car from gurnee dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Galvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Very very very dishonest "

- Calvin 2018

To make a long story short THEY STOLE FROM ME & AND I IF KNEW WHO THE OWNER IS I WOULD SEW HIM OR HER. THEIR FINANCE PER RICK IS A DISHONEST PERSON. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO DISRESPECTFUL IN MY 30 PLUS YEARS OF BUYING A VECHILE. I'M NOT THE TYPE OF PERSON WHO BAD MOUTHS ANYONE BUT THIS DEALERSHIP AND SOME OF THE PEOPLE IN KEY POSITIONS ARE VERY DISHONEST INDIVIDUALS - CALVIN ESTELLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick the fiance person is a CROOK!!!!
September 13, 2018

"interesting"

- yolandap

At first I thought it were going to be great, than the man promise things that didn't happen, I wanted my old car back but they refuse to help get it home, Then the service people were nice after I came up there. I needed a oil change I call them first but they were full and didn't know when, I took it down the street and had some p0roblem they did help out for I can arrived at work on time. That were a great thing they done. I just hope they would keep their promise to people. I did received a brand new car and I enjoy it. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
other
September 09, 2018

"Amazing experience Justin is awesome "

- Worldclasscraftsman

Justin was awesome to work with this is my 3rd truck from him in the last 10 years would recommend anyone to go see him if there looking for a new vehicle such a pleasure doing business with Gurnee Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Stay clear "

- Laurenk21

Dont try and reach the owner all you get is the run around where he is i have never not been able to reach a owner with a issue but this owner does not want to be reached with a customer issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antar Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick. Finance
September 06, 2018

"Easiest place to buy a vehicle! "

- Tmathews18

Very easy. Justin sold me a brand new Grand Cherokee. Process was very smooth and I was out within 2 hours. They gave me a fair trade in price on my Dodge Charger didn’t feel low balled at all. I will be coming back here for all my new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great job"

- Dan Pritchard

2nd time buying a vehicle from Mike Ballard of Gurnee Chrylser. He makes you feel comfortable and his knowledge is outstanding. He also calls to make sure that everything is going ok with your vehicle. Would definitely go back for my 3rd vehicle if needed. Thanks again Mike was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results