About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

7255 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031
Call (847) 932-3080

325 Reviews of Gurnee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Best car/truck shopping ever!"

- Todd_0283

Came in to test drive a ram, and left with one. Came to the dealership to check out the truck. From the moment I came in, Antar A. Justin M, did what other dealerships couldn't do. They listened to what I wanted and what my budget was. After a test drive, Justin made sure I can get a truck that I want, since the dealership didn't have one with the long bed. Long story short, after waiting for a day for my new truck to get delivered,I got a truck with everything I wanted, and then some, within my budget and not a penny more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Sinirami101

We had an excellent experience with the staff. Excellent customer service. Christopher was amazing and very helpful. He made the process smooth. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher
July 20, 2018

"Great service and team"

- Gac

Our company had a very pleasant experience with the team at this location. We will certainly be back to buy more trucks for our company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antar Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"My Experience "

- Kali

My experience there was the greatest they met my every need.Martise went aboveand beyond for me.I will forever be grateful.Tjank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hochstedler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martis and Jeffrey
July 18, 2018

"2019 Trailhawk!"

- Trailhawk2019

Great job Alex! Thanks for all the help! Everyone involved made this experience pleasant! Love the the new SUV. Almost can’t wait for the snow now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Tellez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Easy Buying Experience "

- JoJo18

Such a smooth and easy buying experience. From the sales department, finance, and the managers I felt very comfortable. They gave me a great deal for my trade in and made sure I got the best rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Anzelmo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernesto, Wilfredo
July 11, 2018

"Convenient!"

- javier424

Got in 15 minutes before they were closing. I wasn't from the area so I really wanted to purchase a car and already had one in mind. Justin eagerly greeted me and started everything right away. From giving me a quick detailed review about the car to congratulating me on my approved 2014 Grand Cherokee, the hospitality and customer service I was treated with did not make me feel too bad for coming in such short notice. Definitely recommend Justin as a salesperson and Gurnee overall for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Bad service "

- Nemalik786

I bought Chrysler van Pacifica 2017 model just only about 22000 mileage from this dealer ship & I have factory warranty also was told me by sales guys lot of things to be covered while i was buying the car but they deny all this when i brought my vehicle back to them within a week had some issues which should be covered under factory warranty but they didn't cooperate at all & their attitude was totally different was disappointing than before while I was buying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know the names as i dont had service
July 02, 2018

"Justin is a great salesman"

- Jennifer S.

Justin made the sale go as smooth and quickly as possible. He was very responsive to emails and messages and any questions I had after the sale. I highly recommend anyone to go to Justin for a smooth hassle-free experience. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Beware of hidden fees"

- Katie2018

I purchased a car today from this location. Maria had been very responsive and helpful setting things up via text and email ahead of time, as I didn’t want to drive up from Chicago to learn the car I wanted had been sold. I met Wilfredo, who was perfectly pleasant during the test drive, but things got weird when we began to talk numbers. He initially appraised my trade in at $500, though I’d received multiple offers for $1800 at other dealerships earlier in the week. It wasn’t until I insisted he go to kbb.com and put in the exact specs for my car to get back to $1700, but the vast discrepancy from the start was frustrating, and he kept telling me that it shouldn’t be a big deal since the price on the car I wanted was lower than other dealerships (but not THAT a much lower). We continued to talk numbers, and I had done a fair amount of research ahead of time on exactly what tax, title, and license fees would cost me as well as how monthly payments would price out. We came to an agreement on the sales price and trade in price, but he kept giving me a monthly payment amount 20% higher than what I had calculated on my own. When I then went to meet with Manny for financing, he tried to have me sign over the title on my trade in before giving me any final confirmation of numbers on the car I was buying (perhaps that’s typical, but it felt odd). Sure enough, when I asked him to go over what was factoring into my monthly payment, it didn’t reflect the price Wilfredo and I had agreed upon, and there was a $3000 Gurnee package, $1000 for something I don’t remember, and $600 for VIN etching. It took about an hour and a half more to get back to the price I negotiated with $4000 in fees off, but he insisted they couldn’t reduce the price on VIN etching because it had already been done, so we ended up agreeing upon $200 more for my trade-in (in what world it costs $600 to etch a VIN, I have no idea— sounds like something that takes 5 minutes). Do your research ahead of time, and in the age of smart phones, use your own online calculator to calculate a monthly payment before they try to fool you with massive extra charges. The one positive thing I can say is that though the negotiations were very frustrating, both Manny and Wilfredo were always polite and not particularly pushy, which is far more than I can say for the employees of four other dealerships I visited before this who talked down to me and belittled me as a woman buying a car on her own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Arteaga
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wilfredo
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results