Back

Gurnee Hyundai

Gurnee, IL

4.2
1,051 Reviews
Gurnee Hyundai in Gurnee is Proud to Serve Drivers from Arlington Heights, Des Plaines, Kenosha, Waukegan and Beyond. At Gurnee Hyundai, we like to think of ourselves as more than just a place to get a great deal on Hyundai vehicles. We're a place where drivers from all over Arlington Heights, Des Plaines, Kenosha and Waukegan can turn to when they want first-rate, personalized customer service they can brag about to their friend. From assisting you with initial model research to helping keep your ride running like new with expert Hyundai service, we always put the customer first. At Gurnee Hyundai, We're Here for You Every Step of the Way We aim to make your dealership experience as smooth as possible from the moment you set foot in our showroom to the moment when you drive off our lot in your dream car. Whether you're hunting for a new or used car, we can help you find the perfect fit and set you up to test drive the Hyundai models that best suit your needs. We can even guide you through the financing process to help you find an affordable loan or lease solution that works for your budget. Then, we'll still be here to lend a hand at our service center to help ensure that your Hyundai Elantra, Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson or Sonata keeps running smoothly. Visit Gurnee Hyundai! Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Gurnee Hyundai team member? Stop by or call Gurnee Hyundai! One of our many professionals will work with Gurnee drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Gurnee Hyundai! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Hyundai Elantra, Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson or Sonata, drivers can look to the Gurnee Hyundai team with confidence!
Contact Dealership

6251 Grand Avenue

Gurnee, IL

60031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,051 reviews

September 21, 2022

Tomy was very helpful in assisting me and made me feel welcomed. I will come back More

by Jjgallegos826
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomy Lazzar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and we're happy we could help. We want all of our customers to feel this way when visiting Gurnee Hyundai! We hope to be of service to you again.

September 19, 2022

i did receive the best customer service in this dealer. I been in so many places in my life but I loved the service and also knowledge that my advisor has. His name is Tommy. Gray place to go if you have a More

by rvardeh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Kokkalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tomy Lazzar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Rvardeh. We greatly appreciate you choosing to stop by Gurnee Hyundai to see what we have to offer!

September 01, 2022

Roger and Pasha were great to work with. They worked with us as friends and not as employees who are paid to do so. We would highly recommend working with these two guys if your car shopping More

by Lorenzo S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Vito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pasha Nazarov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for giving us 5 stars, Lorenzo. We're glad to see our team worked hard for you during your visit to Gurnee Hyundai. We hope you have a fantastic day.

September 01, 2022

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE needed repairs. Excellent Service. Big thanks to Jeff Vollmer and the service team. More

by BL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vollmer (excellent service rep)
Sep 02, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 29, 2022

I worked with Tomy, he was very professional and took are of the service and kept me informed. Thank you! More

by nordkapph20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomy Lazzar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Tomy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 23, 2022

Worked with Brian Ziolko on lease of new Palisade and everything went real smooth. Very professional and helpful. Very happy with new Palisade. More

by lffreeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ziolko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brian and our team here at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai.

August 22, 2022

Big thank you to Andres, came in 30 minutes before closing wanting to look at 4 different cars. He was very patient and understanding of my wants and needs! More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kokkalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leonides Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andres Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andres had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you back again.

August 18, 2022

From the greeting as we parked to the drive out the lot w/our new Genesis, the whole experience was positive. Thank you especially to Brian who answered ALL my questions patiently and to manager Jared who More

by Jill B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ziolko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 21, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Jill, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai!

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Jill, nothing makes us happier here at Gurnee Hyundai than receiving reviews like yours. We are delighted to learn our Sales Team went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. We work tirelessly to always provide the best possible service to our customers. Congratulations on your new Genesis and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Jill, nothing makes us happier here at Gurnee Hyundai than receiving reviews like yours. We are delighted to learn our Sales Team went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. We work tirelessly to always provide the best possible service to our customers. Congratulations on your new Genesis and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs.

Aug 23, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Jill, nothing makes us happier here at Gurnee Hyundai than receiving reviews like yours. We are delighted to learn our Sales Team went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. We work tirelessly to always provide the best possible service to our customers. Congratulations on your new Genesis and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs.

August 17, 2022

Exceptional experience buying a new car. Roger did a great job walking me through all the new gadgets on the car. More

by dnamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Vito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Roger and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 07, 2022

Very nice and clean dealership. Joseph was knowledgeable and professional. Also very helpful. I am happy with my purchase. More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Aug 08, 2022 -

Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joseph met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,051 results