Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gustman Honda

Appleton, WI

4.7
102 Reviews
At Gustman Honda our philosophy is simple: We sell and service the cars we love, in a city we love, to people we love. Our professional team of management, service and salespeople work hand in hand to accommodate the specific needs of the citizens of the Fox Valley, a community we're proud to be a part of. Accordingly, we believe that the trusting relationship between buyer and seller contributes to this sense of community, and is the reason why we strive to cultivate relationships that endure long after our customers drive off the lot. With a dedication to fairness and loyalty, and a Certified Honda service center that is reasonable and efficient, it has been our continued pleasure to proudly serve the Appleton area.

2400 W Spencer St.

Appleton, WI

54914

Directions

By Type

Showing 102 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Dealt with Randy. Positive experience from start to..."

- BEATLES909

Dealt with Randy. Positive experience from start to finish. Would deal again in future and recommend to others. Since you need more words. There they are!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lehl
4.0
July 30, 2021

"I don't know what to say, I keep coming back to this..."

- PDMATO

I don't know what to say, I keep coming back to this dealership because they are very easy to work with and I get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nagel
5.0
Brian Rahn
July 29, 2021

"Alan was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle..."

- AMJBYRNE

Alan was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle during limited availability. This is my fourth vehicle from Gustman and it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hopfensperger
5.0
Brian Rahn
July 23, 2021

"Very professional and courteous. Worked hard to get us..."

- JAMIEV0

Very professional and courteous. Worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted and to get best deal possible. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Panske
5.0
Brian Rahn
July 19, 2021

"Great all around customer service! Good good good good..."

- Mhunt

Great all around customer service! Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Panske
5.0
Brian Rahn
July 15, 2021

"Sales person ( Jon Devit) was very knowledgeable and..."

- ROMENESKO8

Sales person ( Jon Devit) was very knowledgeable and accommodating, no pressure sales felt very comfortable working with him, was very pleased with what they gave us for a trade and that they stuck with their internet pricing for the sale ! Jon with his knowledge of Honda also made us feel that this is the reliable vehicle we are looking for ! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon DeVet
5.0
Scott Guyette
5.0
July 14, 2021

"Great dealership. My sales person was respectful polite..."

- tiarn2004

Great dealership. My sales person was respectful polite informative and most important was not pushy. He answered all my question in regards to the vehicle and it features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lehl
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Chad was great. Good from start to finish. I had no..."

- JBEYER0

Chad was great. Good from start to finish. I had no issues. Chad was very communicative and got back to me right away on all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gehr
5.0
July 06, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff that put in the extra..."

- 123stampingkt

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that put in the extra mile to help get me into the car I wanted even making time on their day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gehr
5.0
July 05, 2021

"Great dealership to buy from! No hassle, friendly and..."

- ISEXSON11

Great dealership to buy from! No hassle, friendly and very knowledgeable about the product they sell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon DeVet
5.0
Brian Rahn
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results