Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.5
508 Reviews

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

By Type

Showing 508 reviews

December 30, 2023

They’ve been asking if I wanted an appraisal for a while but I kept saying no. Today I was told about the end of year incentives…combined with my appraisal they paid my car off and got me into a new one wit More

by tntlockett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Jackson
Apr 12, 2024 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our end of year incentives and appraisal service at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're pleased to hear the process led you to a new car with Jared's able assistance. Enjoy your fresh ride!

December 28, 2023

Curtis awesome person just have the Trx Nice work I recommended him got it under control More

by Geradgarcia532
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Apr 12, 2024 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Appreciate your positive feedback about Curtis and our work on the TRX. Always here to help at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 24, 2023

This was absolutely hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. my salesman Fred was everything a salesman should be. would highly recommend him. he sold me exactly what I asked for got it taken More

by jroc_2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Winston yarde , Jeffrey Dotson 5 stars
Apr 12, 2024 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your high praise about our sales department and the quick process at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your recommendations, loyalty, and positive experience are valued greatly.

December 21, 2023

Great experience selling my vehicle with Jose. Thank you and keep up the good work. More

by d7thant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Apr 12, 2024 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience selling a vehicle at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Jose will be pleased to hear of your high praise. Thanks for choosing us and take care!

December 08, 2023

Probably the smoothest buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Randy and Wesley to order a new RAM HD Rebel. I didn't do my research on rebates, so had no idea that RAM was offering one. The guys we More

by Ollie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pratt, Wesley Murdock
Dec 08, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to learn about your smooth buying experience at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and the valuable assistance you received regarding our new RAM HD Rebel. We appreciate the positive rating you've given us, thanks for choosing our dealership.

November 28, 2023

Me atendieron muy bien y me ayudaron a ajustarme con mi presupuesto especialmente Don José sin duda los voy a recomendar Marcelo ramirez More

by ramirezvelasquez1982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Nov 29, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Nos alegra saber que nuestra asistencia cumplió con tus expectativas, Marcelo. Esperamos verte nuevamente en Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Gracias por recomendarnos.

November 14, 2023

Worst dealership ever. My vehicle went into the shop 10/19 after it shut off while driving down the road with no warning lights. I was told the engine locked up from have 1 More

by Wayne
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey McDaniel
Nov 17, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your service experience and communication with our team. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Jason Graham General Manager jgraham@fivestaronline.net

October 24, 2023

Ali is the best tech ever and always takes time to talk to me about my truck. He looks out for me and the dealership. I find all of the service advisors to be knowledgeable and courteous. Between them a More

by Willn01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Chaz, Tiffany, Cory, Ali
Oct 25, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, receiving positive reviews like yours is what our Service Department strives for. We're thrilled to learn that our knowledgeable team was courteous and took great care of your automotive needs. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Oct 25, 2023 -

Willn01 responded

I have never serviced my truck anywhere else, not even an oil change and will continue using them. Ali and Neal always treat me great.

October 06, 2023

Estamos muy agradecidos mi esposa y yo por el día de ayer, luego de la compra del Jeep Compass 2023. José del VIP Exchange fue de gran ayuda,así como a Wesley Murdock, los cuales en todo momento fueron More

by Robertofibanez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Murdock
Oct 08, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thanks for sharing this five-star review with us. We're thrilled to know that our professional Sales Team was kind and transparent during the purchase of your new 2023 Jeep Compass. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all of your automotive needs.

July 18, 2023

Worst dealership ever. Takes forever to fix your vehicle and you lose so much money worrying about rentals while they take 8 weeks to find a problem! More

by Wayne Murray
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Heslop, Ralph Monroe, Malcolm Redd, Rodney Head, Wesley Murdock, Mike Peay, Farimang Ceesay, Richard Jucks, Ray Kyle, Ozzie Negron
Jul 18, 2023 -

Wayne Murray responded

Unprofessional service. Everything was awful

Jul 18, 2023 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wayne, Thank you for sharing your review. I appreciate you sharing your experience with our Service Team. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to learn more about the feedback you have shared. Can you please email me with your preferred contact information? Best, Roosevelt Adams General Manager radams@fivestaronline.net

2
...