Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.7
477 Reviews

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 477 reviews

July 28, 2022

Excellent people & service! They go out of their way to help & are honest. They have your back. This remains the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. It is all about family/com More

by jami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt
Jul 30, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jami, thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciate your business and are glad that you felt like part of the family.

July 27, 2022

Chris Daughtery is the best salesman! He listens and he achieves! This dealership has good energy and that’s from the General Manager all the way down the line. I’m a happy and satisfied More

by PaigeS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Daughtery
Jul 27, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Paige, we are happy to read our Sales Team provided you with great service. We look forward to helping you with any of your future needs here at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 19, 2022

Riaz Ali was best because he was doing to work on my suv for oil change and tired. More

by aevans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritaz Ali
Jul 19, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating. We hope to see you again at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 15, 2022

I had a really good experience at this dealership. The sales agent Kurt while young let me know he was in training and wanted to assist me and he did his best to make me comfortable and he called a fe More

by Bubblesdlo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Whaley
Jul 18, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review and recommendation! Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates your business and our Sales Team is honored to have assisted you with pleasant interactions. We strive to provide good dealership experiences and hope to have the pleasure of doing so again for you.

July 11, 2022

Great service I would recommend them to anybody it was a pleasant experience great job More

by kerrywingp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Heslop, Ralph Monroe, Malcolm Redd, Rodney Head, Mike Peay, Farimang Ceesay, Richard Jucks, Ray Kyle, Ozzie Negron
Jul 11, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. Our Service Team appreciates your kind words and is happy to see we made your visit a pleasant experience. We hope you have a great day from everyone here at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 09, 2022

Bought my Jeep Compass 2022 on yesterday my salesman Brandon Whaley and Finance guy Nicolas were awesome. I really appreciate my experience. On Thursday the day before I traded my 2020 Compass my serv More

by Carswell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Whaley
Jul 11, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to know you appreciate your experience with our Sales Team. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with excellent customer service. We hope to see you again at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 05, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Jeep Renegade one week ago today! My salesman, Perry Whaley, was awesome! Mr. Whaley has a professional, friendly and warm demeanor. Mr. Whaley paired me with the right vehicle for my More

by Abah SoFloetic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Whaley
Jul 07, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Abah. We are thrilled to learn about your positive experience with your Sales Team. We are pleased that you received professional, friendly, and warm service, as well as that your friends and family did. We are grateful to you. We appreciate you selecting Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 01, 2022

DC was very attentive to the vehicle we went to see. We were pleased also with how friendly everyone was and quick to assist getting our purchase completed. Will definitely refer friends! More

by Ttudor5916
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien (Chatman)
Jul 06, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you sharing your review with us! We're glad that you found the environment to be friendly and efficient. Thank you for coming in to see us at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

June 26, 2022

The experience was awesome from meeting with Anita then to salesman Brian and finalizing with Nickolas. They are a great team with Customer Service A1. More

by rgrichardson716
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,
Jun 27, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, It's lovely to read about your awesome experience. Thank you for choosing Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

June 23, 2022

It was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this location. Curtis and Jose were great! I appreciated Curtis's honesty, patience, and the fact that he wasn't a pushy salesman. Everyone went out of th More

by Admira Milinkovic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Moreno-Alvarez and Curtis Butts
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Admira, thank you for your wonderful review. We are honored to have earned your continued business here at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and thrilled that you repeatedly enjoy a positive experience working with our Sales Team. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do.

11 - 20 of 477 results