Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.6
334 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

334 Reviews of Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Good, honest service. Did everything I would expect from..."

- Andrea

Good, honest service. Did everything I would expect from a dealership. Roosevelt Adams took time to provide me with detailed print out of factory recall information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derien Chatman and Roosevelt Adams.
Mar 05, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and with the help of Roosevelt. We value your business!

March 03, 2021

"Brandon did a great job helping me and getting me..."

- Thomas Jackson

Brandon did a great job helping me and getting me serviced in and out well, He kept me updated through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and polite I appreciate all that he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
Mar 04, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear Brandon and our team communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

February 27, 2021

"Great job! I had a 2:00 apt and they took my Jeep Grand..."

- J.richardson12

Great job! I had a 2:00 apt and they took my Jeep Grand Cherokee right in. Oil change and tire rotation. All done in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Kline
February 24, 2021

"The service department was extremely professional. My..."

- antonioj

The service department was extremely professional. My service consultant, john Wright, took the time to give me detailed explanations about the process and diagnoses. He went through that explanation a second time for my wife when I asked him. I've had issues with a pesky check engine light for months and tried a couple of mechanics who weren't able to solve the problem. I'm still getting my reset miles in but I think the issue is finally fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
February 13, 2021

"The people at this dealership are very respectful and..."

- crump3129

The people at this dealership are very respectful and courteous the waiting room is very clean the work on my truck was done quickly and very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farimang Ceesay
5.0
Rodney Head
5.0
Feb 14, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback about the work done on your truck. We strive to provide a high quality level of care at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team.

February 07, 2021

"Very professional answered all questions given a fairly..."

- Carmenmontgomery65

Very professional answered all questions given a fairly good deal would recommend to family and Friends really enjoying my new car the manager Mr phlinan was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Mr philan
Feb 08, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Carmen, thank you for taking the time to share your fast and easy experience with Mr. Philan! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Georgia!

February 06, 2021

"Estoy muy agradecida con toda la atencion prestada por..."

- Giannina Conti

Estoy muy agradecida con toda la atencion prestada por José Alvarez del departamento Vip exchanges, por todo su apoyo prestado para una atención en español y al señor George Waylee por buscar conseguir nuestro proposito! Muchísimas gracias a ambos, por ser tan profesionales y amables, son un gran equipo! I am very grateful for all the attention given by José Alvarez from the Vip exchanges department, for all his support for a service in Spanish and to Mr. George Waylee for seeking to achieve our purpose! Many thanks to both of you, for being so professional and kind, you are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Alvarez y George Waylee
Feb 07, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Giannina, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Jose and George went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

February 05, 2021

"Jeffrey Reynolds goes out any beyond for customer with..."

- dmcowboys88

Jeffrey Reynolds goes out any beyond for customer with great customer service. That type of customer service promotes and recommend to tell other people about your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Murdock
5.0
Ozzie Negron
5.0
Mike Peay
5.0
Malcolm Redd
5.0
Stevie Smith
5.0
Tory Thrash
5.0
Creston Washington
5.0
Carl Watts
5.0
Perry Whaley
5.0
Danny Wiley
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Reynolds
Feb 06, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dmcowboy, Your review made us smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Jeffrey, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

January 30, 2021

"Jose Álvarez es una persona ejemplar dedicada a su..."

- yuliecuba

Jose Álvarez es una persona ejemplar dedicada a su trabajo nos trato increíble dio lo mejor de él hasta el final de la compra ,fue una experiencia maravillosa haber tenido a José como nuestra mejor guía para comprar nuestra Ram 3500 el es el mejor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarez de Gwinnett CDJR
January 26, 2021

"Yesterday, i bought a 2021 Dodge Durango RT and i love..."

- DHarris

Yesterday, i bought a 2021 Dodge Durango RT and i love it! What made a difference was the buying process. Thanx to Jose, I decided to buy with Gwinnett CDJR. I bought a suv from this dealership 3.5 yrs ago and shop around for my recent vehicle, but because I had been speaking with Jose for the course of 1.5 yrs, about my nxt purchase, I decided to stick with the person who I built a repore with. Jose made me feel most comfortable! Its also important to acknowledge Mr Roosevelt and J. Dotson who excute the close. Thank You to everyone at Gwinnett CDJR! Keep it up and I’ll be back with friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and J. Dotson and Roosevelt
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results