Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.6
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

351 Reviews of Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"I had a great experience. They had at least 5 cars me and..."

- bryantwhitehead

I had a great experience. They had at least 5 cars me and my wife were interested in. There was construction going on when we arrived which made it a little confusing on where to go. We were then approached by miss rose. Omg she made me and my wife feel at home right away. She made us feel like a family member you’ve been missing and haven’t seen in at long time. Thank you so much for that miss rose. It’s people like you I would love to surround myself around. Overall great experience. everybody we encountered was amazing even the maintenance people. Will definitely be back for the next vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farimang Ceesay
5.0
Rodney Head
5.0
Trevor Heslop
5.0
Richard Jucks
5.0
Ray Kyle
5.0
Ralph Monroe
5.0
Wesley Murdock
5.0
Ozzie Negron
5.0
Mike Peay
5.0
Malcolm Redd
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Always top notch service even during construction. I have..."

- Willn01

Always top notch service even during construction. I have always been served well whether buying a truck buying parts or having service performed on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 07, 2021

"First time here and was treated like a customer that’s..."

- joeorlandofilm

First time here and was treated like a customer that’s been going there for years. I would go back her for all work now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Apr 08, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

April 04, 2021

"Customer service is excellent. The mechanic did not..."

- 2013 Jeep Wrangler

Customer service is excellent. The mechanic did not reassemble my interior correctly and a interior part was missing. The dealership did state they would order the missing part. Still waiting for them to contact me when the part will be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Apr 05, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. Your feedback is important to me, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback further. Please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Roosevelt Adams General Manager radams@fivestaronline.net

April 01, 2021

"The sponsor I had was not apologetic or responsive. He..."

- Monica Davis

The sponsor I had was not apologetic or responsive. He did not acknowledge me when I came back to get my Jeep. He has his head buried in his phone. He he told me the wrong time by a whole hour and still never apologized but instead gave me negative words on 3 different conversations. My rep name was Andrew and needless to say I already changed reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Apr 02, 2021 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Monica, Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at radams@fivestaronline.net? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Roosevelt Adams General Manager radams@fivestaronline.net

Apr 03, 2021 -

Monica Davis responded

Call me anytime! 404 333-1143

March 28, 2021

"Service staff are all so nice and helpful. I needed oil..."

- Carrie

Service staff are all so nice and helpful. I needed oil change. Car was over 60000 miles. They suggested the 60000 maintenance and explained everything to be done. Mechanic discovered I needed new brake pads and had a coolant leak. He showed me the physical evidence. It was going to be over $2500 for everything. They took off $100 which was more than any coupon would have given me. The car drives great. Every time I bring my car to Gwinnett Chrysler it is a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Service Advisor
March 26, 2021

"Randy, Wes, and Dean were great to work with. The team..."

- Apbrecher

Randy, Wes, and Dean were great to work with. The team was very responsive through the ordering, production, and delivery process. They helped us get our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Murdock
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Pratt
March 26, 2021

"Neil provided great customer service in “Gwinnett CDJR”..."

- nancy.na

Neil provided great customer service in “Gwinnett CDJR” fashion. They’re level of humanity and great service is unmatched around this area in this area and during these times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Feinburg
March 25, 2021

"Great service, employees were fast and friendly. When my..."

- Nikiya

Great service, employees were fast and friendly. When my car was being serviced I did not wait long.I would recommend services from this great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farimang Ceesay
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Riaz Ali did a great job on my 2018 doge challenger. Very..."

- Rollinskendrick

Riaz Ali did a great job on my 2018 doge challenger. Very friendly, professional and honest about your car needs. You come here ask for Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results