Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.5
505 Reviews

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 505 reviews

February 20, 2024

HorribleI use this service center for my 2012 Jeep and 2014 RAM. On my Jeep it was running hot I brought it in and advised my Advisor Tiffany that it was the thermostat. The tech misdiagnosed and changed More

by keith26909890
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tiffany
February 15, 2024

Sales Manager does this dealership no justice at all, very condescending attitude towards black customers. The deal thatbibwanted didn't work out in the beginning. I decided to change vehicles to fix wit More

by sergeantcurt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trace from Corporate headquarters , Richard Jucks
February 08, 2024

Great service the staff is friendly. They make you feel comfortable and there’s no pressure to purchase anything More

by kingchris815212
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Yarde
February 04, 2024

The customer service at this location is excellent. Nicolas and Larry went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! More

by Ms Cookie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Allen and Nicolas Mongini
January 14, 2024

Al was absolutely fantastic and has now become my go-to person when I plan to buy any Jeep in the future. I have bought many cars over the years, and this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. More

by ssloc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Perry
January 14, 2024

I came in to take a look at a Jeep thats been teasing me with a facebook ad. Ive been pondering a Jeep for a while, and wanted to see this specific one in person. I had no intentions of buying, I just wante More

by natasha.fiechter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Jackson
January 03, 2024

I went in there and came out with exactly what I needed. A newer and larger vehicle for my Athlete children and their teammates. I think Brandon, Jose and Nicholas make a great team! I will return for any o More

by MJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jose, Nicholas
December 29, 2023

They’ve been asking if I wanted an appraisal for a while but I kept saying no. Today I was told about the end of year incentives…combined with my appraisal they paid my car off and got me into a new one wit More

by tntlockett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Jackson
December 28, 2023

Curtis awesome person just have the Trx Nice work I recommended him got it under control More

by Geradgarcia532
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
December 23, 2023

This was absolutely hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. my salesman Fred was everything a salesman should be. would highly recommend him. he sold me exactly what I asked for got it taken More

by jroc_2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Winston yarde , Jeffrey Dotson 5 stars
1
...