Back

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stone Mountain, GA

4.7
475 Reviews

5054 U.S. 78

Stone Mountain, GA

30087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 475 reviews

September 29, 2022

I took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in today for an oil change and my car was serviced by Ali Riaz. He did a great job and I’ll be scheduling my brake service with Ali within the next few weeks. More

by Barnes1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riaz
September 26, 2022

Was great doing business with them courteous and helpful went above and beyond to help More

by pondsam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy pratt
September 03, 2022

Professional, up-front organization, , No 'how much re you willing to pay type crap. Car was ready when promised. Fair price. . More

by delaroche32750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Phillips.
Sep 05, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello. Your thoughtful five-star review lets us know that our knowledgeable Sales Team surpassed your expectations in making sure you received an honest and transparent car-buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle from Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and please let us know if we can assist you with anything further!

Sep 05, 2022 -

delaroche32750 responded

It has been a month and I still don't have the title from the State to transfer my handicap tag. Temp Dealer Tag expires in a few days, what do I do?

August 30, 2022

These guy did amazing job. Thank you all Dodge for helping me with my new car More

by waddellbernadette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Perry Whaley, Farimang Ceesay, Richard Jucks
Sep 01, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recognizing our Sales Team for an amazing job here at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your five-star review is what we strive for. Congratulations on your new car and feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance.

August 26, 2022

Felt Appreciated. Car was ready when we arrived. Everything exceeded our expectations. See Perry for Superior Sales Service. More

by gmupleger611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Whaley
Aug 30, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! We at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram thank you for your review and recommendation. Our Sales Team is here to help guide you with each step. Should you need any more assistance, let us know!

August 16, 2022

Fast, Fun and Friendly. I have never had such a delightful car buying experience. Awesome People If you are looking to buy a truck or car or suv this is the place to go very More

by Marvin hurst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Morgini , Wesley Murdock
Aug 18, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Marvin, our Sales Department is so glad to have served you. Thank you so much for this very kind review of Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Aug 22, 2022 -

Marvin hurst responded

Fast, Fun and Friendly. I have never had such a delightful car buying experience. Awesome People If you are looking to buy a truck or car or suv this is the place to go very friendly and helpful Great People all around great place to Buy From I will definitely go back to buy a car next time thank you Mr. Wesley Murdock salesman great job.done. I’ll recommend & refer him daily 100 percent I appreciate your business Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

August 12, 2022

No price haggling, car was ready to go when I got there, sales guy went over all the functions, I was out the door in half hour. More

by delaroche32750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Phillips.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, and thank you for your five-star review. Making sure our customers receive a hassle-free purchasing experience is what our Sales Team does best. You can depend on quality service from Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

August 10, 2022

Mr. Wesley Murdock salesman great job.done. I’ll recommend & refer him daily 100 percent More

by Dekota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Murdock
Aug 11, 2022 -

Dekota responded

Great jobs

Aug 11, 2022 -

Dekota responded

Great job done

July 28, 2022

Excellent people & service! They go out of their way to help & are honest. They have your back. This remains the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. It is all about family/com More

by jami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt
Jul 30, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jami, thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciate your business and are glad that you felt like part of the family.

July 27, 2022

Chris Daughtery is the best salesman! He listens and he achieves! This dealership has good energy and that’s from the General Manager all the way down the line. I’m a happy and satisfied More

by PaigeS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Daughtery
Jul 27, 2022 -

Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Paige, we are happy to read our Sales Team provided you with great service. We look forward to helping you with any of your future needs here at Gwinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results