Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gwinnett Place Ford

4.9

1,454 Lifetime Reviews

3230 Satellite Boulevard, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (404) 418-6877

1,456 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Service department was very helpful and did great work"

- Ford owner

Service department kept us informed about the problem and progress of our truck The mechanic did a great job flushing our tank and replacing filters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
October 16, 2019

"customer satisfaction"

- Andy

It is very quick on-time service very professional The customer service at this service center is always excellent and very professional I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Great"

- Reese

I've been going to ford for 10 years @ gwinett place never have I had bad experience. Always new faces but also friendly people even through been a while one person seems to have stayed which is good see. Great service no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Vernon"

- David

I worked with Vernon and he was great. Low pressure, gave me great trade in value and overall was a great experience. Great group of folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 11, 2019

"Excellent service experience "

- Gail

Always have excellent service at Gwinnett Place Ford! Always happy to see you and keep you informed during your car repair! I was able to reach my service advisor to keep up with status of repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 09, 2019

"Such a great service, Glenn Benedikt was very nice and..."

- Rosalva Hernandez

Such a great service, Glenn Benedikt was very nice and helpful, answered all my questions, I will surely return back. I recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Benedikt
Oct 10, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 08, 2019

"I had a great experience at Gwinnett Place Ford! The..."

- mgccie73

I had a great experience at Gwinnett Place Ford! The salesman I worked with was Mikhail Granovskiy and he was great to deal with during this experience. I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 05, 2019

"I've always had a good experience here. I'm a single lady..."

- Dana

I've always had a good experience here. I'm a single lady and have never felt taken advantage of. Staff is always helpful/courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 05, 2019

"Pierre Parham has been excellent all the way. I called in..."

- Weez

Pierre Parham has been excellent all the way. I called in with a concern and he answered my question before I could even finish my sentence. There goes to show how much experience this man has. I appreciate his attentiveness and addressing all my needs. Pierre has gone above and beyond. I will continue to return to Ford for my services. Thank you, I'm a truly satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Parham
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 05, 2019

"An overall good car buying experience. Very happy with..."

- Jmarin

An overall good car buying experience. Very happy with my sales rep. Vernon McDonald. Jim and Keith were also very helpful in the process. I would recommend Gwinnett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
Oct 07, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,456 results