Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gwinnett Place Ford

Duluth, GA

4.9
2,020 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3230 Satellite Boulevard

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

2,020 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Gwinnett Ford was excellent!! Was probably one of the..."

- jsw5596

Gwinnett Ford was excellent!! Was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I've ever had. Gabi Mor was an excellent person to deal with. Very engaged, very responsive, and made the buying process very easy. Was definitely worth the 4 hour drive from Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Mor
5.0
Jose Piscoya
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Huge thank you to Gaby Mor at Gwinnett Ford for getting..."

- Sofia

Huge thank you to Gaby Mor at Gwinnett Ford for getting me into my 2020 Ford Escape on a Monday !!!!! Great start to my week ! I appreciate always doing business with you ! Thank you for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Mor
5.0
Jose Piscoya
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Drove from SC to get a great deal. Go see Vernon -..."

- AT

Drove from SC to get a great deal. Go see Vernon - honest, easy to deal with and respective of your time. Great folks at Gwinnett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McDonald
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 06, 2021

"What an experience! Went in looking to buy one truck,..."

- Fireman8021

What an experience! Went in looking to buy one truck, ended up with something much better. Bryant met me with a smile and great personality! We looked at a few options and test drove my truck. The whole process was very painless. Turns out, Bryant (LT), served in the Navy. It was great to have a fellow Veteran help me out! Highly recommend giving him the chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Milon
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Gwinnett Place Ford!

May 03, 2021

"Bought a lot of new and used cars but none compare to my..."

- tetheridge

Bought a lot of new and used cars but none compare to my last two purchases from Geo Riddlespringer at Gwinnett Place Ford. He went above and beyond to give me the best deals possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo Riddlespringer
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 03, 2021

"Thank you for the excellent service provided during my..."

- SLFIG136

Thank you for the excellent service provided during my visit. Charles Swank was courteous and professional. When I phoned in to inquire about my vehicle readiness, Jim was polite and friendly over the phone. Kindness is always the number one thing I seek with a business, regardless of what my car needs are. How I am treated is key. Thank you for helping me with servicing my 2016 Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Swank
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Gwinnett Place Ford!

May 02, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful. Oscar Lovera especially was..."

- Dianne

Everyone was very helpful. Oscar Lovera especially was "on it" getting the insurance approved and the work completed in no time. I would feel very comfortable returning for maintenance work on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Lovera
May 03, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Dianne!

April 30, 2021

"All the service writers were helpful and polite. Car was..."

- arnoldphil2@gmail.com

All the service writers were helpful and polite. Car was clean when dropped off and same way when picked up. Excellent service center and shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
May 03, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 24, 2021

"Excellent job on my 2012 Taurus was well informed about..."

- Traellis

Excellent job on my 2012 Taurus was well informed about my tuneup everything went great on a Saturday morning in and out 4 hours are less thanks ( Mr.Cedric D.Edward) Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Edwards
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Gwinnett Place Ford!

April 18, 2021

"When I couldn't find a deal in Memphis, I started..."

- 400miles2buy

When I couldn't find a deal in Memphis, I started searching the internet and found my deal at Gwinnett Place Ford in Duluth GA - 400 miles away. Compared to Memphis, I literally saved thousands by going to Gwinnett Place Ford. What closed the deal was Gabi Mor and our first of many phone calls and text messages. Gabi was straight forward, extremely helpful, and so outwardly friendly, he almost felt like family. Every question answered straight forward, no BS, and every concern was handled. When I arrived at the dealership, Gabi was waiting on me, and had my vehicle ready to go. He had all the paperwork ready and a few minutes later, I was in and out of finance, and ready to drive off in my new Explorer ST. At 70, this was NOT my first car acquisition, but IT WAS the smoothest and most pleasant, simply because of Gabi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Mor
5.0
Jose Piscoya
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,020 results