Back

Gwinnett Place Honda

Duluth, GA

4.8
2,383 Reviews

3325 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,383 reviews

January 24, 2023

Trevain was extremely helpful and great to work with. Would highly recommend him to everyone More

by zedawhit
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Hendricks
Jan 27, 2023 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

zedawhit, thank you for your great review and recommendation for Trevin. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 20, 2023

I took my car in to to be serviced and found out it was a bigger problem than expected. The service rep and the manager were very accommodating in resolving the problem. David and Jae were very profession More

by melvynhughes
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Kim, David Parks
Jan 25, 2023 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

melvynhughes, thank you for such a great review of your recent visit with us. We are glad to hear that David and Jae provided you with such exceptional service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2023

Don’t even think about going anywhere else. You’ll get a fair price on the car you want to buy, you’ll get a fair price on your trade-in, and you’ll get a great service technician for the rest More

by jillcooperkms
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Cheung, Patrick Beasley, Dennis O'Connor, Andrew Sabau, Rudy Russo
Jan 18, 2023 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Jill, thank you so much for the praise and kind comments our team has received from you. Reviews like these mean so much to us and we are so glad that you have had such wonderful experiences with our staff throughout our dealership! We are always here whenever you need us so don't hesitate to reach out to us if anything comes up. Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit with us!

January 05, 2023

Last weekend, on New Year’s Eve, my husband and I were traveling from Asheville, NC, to Opelika, AL, when our 2018 Honda Clarity began making unusual binding noises. We were on I-85 S and decided to seek More

by Katie
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Butler
Jan 11, 2023 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Katie, thank you so much for your amazing review of your experience with Ronnie in our Service Department! We are sorry for your loss, but are so glad that with the help of Ronnie and our technician that we were able to get you back safely on the road!

December 21, 2022

When I called today I was helped by Sharon and she was very nice and had great customer service More

by Allydelilah25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido, Sharon
Dec 30, 2022 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that Sharon was so helpful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

December 21, 2022

Sharon was very helpful and thoroughly answered all my questions. Thank you for listening to my questions More

by Sussy Sanchez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido, Sharon
Dec 30, 2022 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Sussy, thank you for your review! We are so glad Sharon was able to assist you!

December 10, 2022

Wonderful place to buy a car. Welcoming and friendly staff. Visited the dealership with a family with two kids. The facilities are really great. Spent almost a day buying my Honda More

by Murali Krishna
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansoor Butt
Dec 13, 2022 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Murali, congratulations on your new 2023 CR-V!!! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation, let us know if we can help you with anything else!

December 09, 2022

I was helped by service person Sharon who was very wonderful and provided me with great service. More

by Luz Marina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido, Sharon
Dec 13, 2022 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hello Luz Marina, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

November 29, 2022

I maintain all of my dad's cars while he's overseas and was being contacted by GPH for a service visit for my dad's two-door honda accord. Mikel got me scheduled for routine maintenance visit/oil change an More

by wyn.pres
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Vinson, David Parks
Dec 03, 2022 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 29, 2022

Fast, professional, knowledgeable and courteous, Trevin does a fantastic job of delivering accurate information every single time More

by HondaLady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoemaker 1 star, , Thai Au, Trevin Hendricks
Jan 20, 2023 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hondalady, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Trevin. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...