Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gwinnett Place Honda

4.7

2,229 Lifetime Reviews

3325 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Call (678) 274-6206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,229 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Great service, "

- MRMCGEECLOTHIER

Great service, very timely to scheduled appointment. It was right after work, they got me in and out well within time I was told. Provided recommendations for additional service, but was not plushy. Overall, just a great experience. Car wash included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rearden
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Gwinnett Place Honda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2019

"Hendricks Auto Collision really disappointed me"

- zlpalmer

I am extremely disappointed and upset to say the least about the service at Hendricks Auto Collision. Matt Paolini did not call me once, even after I contacted him for an update on my vehicle. So I went in to the location and asked for the manager, that was Rick Eve. So disrespectful, rude and curt. I have spent thousands at Gwinnett Place Honda for a car purchase and later service and had nothing but outstanding praise for their used sales and service departments. However, when it comes to collision repair, I am utterly disgusted at the level of treatment I received. My service rep was the only person who kept in touch with me and I really did not understand this. So I tried to explain it to Rick Eve, only to be interrupted multiple times during our discussion which only fueled my dissatisfaction. I just walked off with the word “please” in my request and he kept stating that he would not be talked to in that way and later when I asked a woman at the reception desk for his manager’s name, he told her to call the cops on me. I just walked off and left. I am in need for a new car but will never buy another there or take my car in for service because I am still in shock about this. Totally uncalled for and unsatisfactory service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Eve
1.0
Matt Paolini
1.0
Nov 08, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hi Zenobia, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you in regards to your concerns. If there is anything additional that we can assist you with, please let us know.

October 18, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Alin1957

The staff is friendly and helpful. No pushing for extra services. Service is timely. The Shuttle service is good, Wish the shuttle can go farther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My Ahn Nguyen
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

October 17, 2019

"Fantastic!!!"

- KOEHLERR1

Gwennett Honda's employee's were super helpful in handling me making my purchase and with getting me a great price for the car. THANK YOU ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Moon
5.0
Chad Mills
5.0
Chris Suh
5.0
Oct 18, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We're so happy that you had a great buying experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

October 15, 2019

"Matt is the best!"

- TJ

Matt eased my worries and took care of everything! He goes above and beyond to make sure your car is like new.i appreciate how well Tyrell from Enterprise Rental made the transition smooth and both helped get items from one car to the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Paolini
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Tj, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon!

October 15, 2019

"Always professional and helpful to get the best solution"

- Marvinw01

This is my second time having service done by this service center and I wouldn’t go anywhere else because of the great service and professional way they handle your business. They have went above and beyond my own expectations coming in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hembree
4.0
Tyler Raines
4.0
Matt Paolini
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2019

"Easy process"

- LESLIE.FLOYD14

Gwinnett place Honda made the process quick and easy. The sales man was very helpful. They sped up the process to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Samounty
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hello Leslie, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please come again soon.

October 15, 2019

"Great sales person and great service"

- BASSEMGHATTAS

Daniel limb is a great sales person. Make my whole purchase experience great. Great service overall. Great car so I would recommend gwinnett place to all my family and friends now. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Limb
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation , we're glad you enjoyed your visit. Congratulations on your new car!

October 14, 2019

"Great service and people!"

- LYRICALFORREAL

Great group of people that works hard for customers. Want to make sure that everything is good with you as well as your vehicle. Great working atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Torres
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Gwinnett Place Honda! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 14, 2019

"Great service as always! "

- gwenpgordon

I drive over 20 miles to have my car serviced at this location. I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you Honda Service Team - especially Trevin! Sincerely, GG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hett
5.0
Trevin Hendricks
5.0
Steven Shoemake
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Gwen, we appreciate you driving over 20 miles to allow Gwinnett Place Honda to service your vehicle. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,229 results