Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gwinnett Place Honda

4.7

2,225 Lifetime Reviews

3325 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (678) 274-6206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,225 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Matt is the best!"

- TJ

Matt eased my worries and took care of everything! He goes above and beyond to make sure your car is like new.i appreciate how well Tyrell from Enterprise Rental made the transition smooth and both helped get items from one car to the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Paolini
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Tj, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon!

October 15, 2019

"Always professional and helpful to get the best solution"

- Marvinw01

This is my second time having service done by this service center and I wouldn’t go anywhere else because of the great service and professional way they handle your business. They have went above and beyond my own expectations coming in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hembree
4.0
Tyler Raines
4.0
Matt Paolini
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2019

"Easy process"

- LESLIE.FLOYD14

Gwinnett place Honda made the process quick and easy. The sales man was very helpful. They sped up the process to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Samounty
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hello Leslie, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please come again soon.

October 15, 2019

"Great sales person and great service"

- BASSEMGHATTAS

Daniel limb is a great sales person. Make my whole purchase experience great. Great service overall. Great car so I would recommend gwinnett place to all my family and friends now. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Limb
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation , we're glad you enjoyed your visit. Congratulations on your new car!

October 14, 2019

"Great service and people!"

- LYRICALFORREAL

Great group of people that works hard for customers. Want to make sure that everything is good with you as well as your vehicle. Great working atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Torres
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Great service as always! "

- gwenpgordon

I drive over 20 miles to have my car serviced at this location. I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you Honda Service Team - especially Trevin! Sincerely, GG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hett
5.0
Trevin Hendricks
5.0
Steven Shoemake
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Great"

- elizlim4

This dealership is very polite, nice and prompt. The service dealer came up to me in very timely manner and the service itself was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hawes
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2019

"Salesman did not pressure, listened to what I wanted"

- ATHERHJ

Salesman was nice & didn't pressure. Searched lot to find what I really wanted. Did feel that management low balled on trade so they would benefit more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ridgway
4.0
Curtis Simmons
3.0
Jamal Gunn
3.0
October 14, 2019

"A stress-free experience with genuine people."

- Robert Chang

It took two months to make the purchase but I never felt rushed. The deciding factors for me in choosing this dealership over others was location, price, and the pleasant and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ko
5.0
Marquis Taylor
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Overall Good Experience"

- ikhan920

I bought my 2019 Honda Insight Touring last week from Gwinnett Place Honda. Although there were a couple things that could've gone better, my over all experience was good. I'm still having some buyer's remorse about my new car, mostly because it was quite expensive. I really wasn't planning on purchasing a new car at the time, but circumstances with my wife's car forced my hand. The primary reason I'm not giving a five star is because the car detailing service prior to me picking up my new car was not the best. There were scratch marks on the vinyl of my car that was supposed to be taken care but wasn't. There was a grease palm print on the leather seats, which is probably from the service folks, along with other marks on the leather. Finally, there was hair all over the back seats that I had to clean up. Fortunately, everyone involved in the sales process was understanding and took care of my concerns within a few days. I brought the car back in to get properly detailed, the scratch marks removed, and the side moldings I ordered installed. Other than a little time wasted, everything in the end was fine. My recommendations would obviously be to make sure the detailing is perfect, especially with a brand new car. Second, I'd go over the financing process more clearly and slower. For some reason, it seemed that everything was discussed secretly behind the scenes. I'm still a little puzzled about how much I got for my wife's car and how everything else was broken down in end to form to the final financed price. I shouldn't have to spend time going over the documents a second or third time afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Hendricks
5.0
Chad Mills
4.0
Other Employees : Zachary Blanchard
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,225 results