Back

H&H Kia

Omaha, NE

3.4
518 Reviews

4040 S 84th St

Omaha, NE

68127

Directions

By Type

Showing 518 reviews

July 06, 2021

Absolutely the worst car buying experience ever. Its been a month. My loans on my trades are not paid. Off getting late fees. No loan yet. Wont answer their phones. Plates for my new vehicle will be overdue More

by eddiebrou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Tomlinson, Sam Sadiq
June 19, 2021

Sam and Mahlik both handled the trade in and upgrade of our lease. They are both so knowledgeable and professional and such a pleasure to work with. We will be back. More

by scottrobinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq, Malik Sams
Jun 24, 2021 -

H&H Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear Sam and Malik took great care of you during your visit to H&H Kia!

Jun 24, 2021 -

scottrobinson responded

Excellent people and excellent deal. Love my new car. See you in 3 years!

December 31, 2020

We ordered a new Kia Telluride from Sam Sadiq at H&H. His professionalism and follow through were exceptional. We highly recommend Sam to anyone looking for a new car! More

by Steve Gilbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony is Finance, Sam Sadiq
December 09, 2020

We are currently leasing a Kia Forte from H & H Kia. The windshield was hit by a rock on the road, not an uncommon occurrence, resulting in a large crack. We took the car into KIA to get the windshield rep More

by dschinzel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Escamilla, Shane Clapp, John Seffron
December 05, 2020

Three strikes! 1-Terrible Communication. Starting with initial car search inquiry: was told I would be contacted when the car I liked was ready to go on lot. Did not. The salesman acted as if bothered by More

by Lynniferd13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philipe, finance dept, Jerrod Whittaker
Dec 07, 2020 -

H&H Kia responded

We are so sorry to see that you had a poor experience with us here at H&H Kia. We would like to learn more about your experience and how we can help make it better for you. Please get in contact with our Sales Manager Marty Myers at mmyers@hhautomotive.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you!

December 02, 2020

My overall experience at H&H Kia was excellent. I worked with Sam, who listened to what I wanted and was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy again from him. I love my new Telluride! More

by Momof4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq
October 22, 2020

Sam provided a very enjoyable sales/purchase experience. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. His professionalism would make me return to purchase another vehicle when the time comes. More

by lpalmer29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq
October 10, 2020

H&H Kia Outlet Dealership gave me an awesome deal on a car for my college daughter. Great service, friendly and very much wanted to serve us. They made buying our car easy. More

by darrin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Myers
Oct 12, 2020 -

H&H Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear our team took great care of you and your daughter during your visit to H&H Kia!

September 18, 2020

I have received excellent service, very cordial, friendly, and very honest from Sales Consultant Sam Sadiq. He did an excellent job in presenting the car to me and presenting the services in his loc More

by rarav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq, Marty Myers
July 23, 2020

H&H Kia and Nolan Anderson the best!! We bought a 2021 Kia Seltos from H&H Kia and our overall experience was excellent. We had an unbelievable salesperson named Nolan Anderson who fought More

by Rob C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Anderson
Sep 02, 2020 -

H&H Kia responded

Thank you Rob, for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear Nolan took great care of you during your visit to H&H Kia!

2
...