Back

H&H Kia

Omaha, NE

3.5
516 Reviews

4040 S 84th St

Omaha, NE

68127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 516 reviews

September 26, 2022

First off, I am in love with the Telluride I bought from H&H. This one star review is really about the shady experience I had with this dealership. They misrepresented many aspects of this purchase, signed More

by kcrowe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the finance guy’s name
September 25, 2022

A simple online inquiry resulted in being inundated by a multitude of texts, calls and emails by 2 of their sales people. Absolutely, reprehensible. Called me early Saturday morning when I get home from wor More

by Billeroy37
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalton and Joy
August 02, 2022

These reviews are probably lies if they are for used cars. We bought our daughter a used car here over a year ago. 2011 Mazda CX-9. She drove it for a few months with stop and start issues right away an More

by mrae1331
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malik Sams
June 26, 2022

These folks started out strong with good communication and interest. When I wanted to take steps to learn about the vehicle (they said was hail damaged) and make an offer on the vehicle, they never respo More

by James
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall name
December 29, 2021

Had a great experience at H&H Kia when looking to trade in my Chevy Colorado. Sam Sadiq was very honest and genuinely interested in helping me get what I was looking for in a new Kia. I didn’t feel press More

by Kaylynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Whittaker, Sam Sadiq
December 07, 2021

Very disappointed I found a vehicle that they have incoming Kia Carnival their MSRP is about $43,000 they have a listed at $45,853 I would be willing to pay for that but when I called, they’re telling More

by Gerald. S
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malik Sams
October 08, 2021

Sam was good to work with, he answered all my questions and let me know that if I had any more questions in the future to be sure and give him a call. Everyone at H&H was great. More

by t.meints
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq
September 21, 2021

Sam Sadiq was so helpful! Work with me to figure out which car would fit my needs and budget! Super professional and a pleasure to work with! More

by Katie589
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego V and Josh, Sam Sadiq
July 06, 2021

Absolutely the worst car buying experience ever. Its been a month. My loans on my trades are not paid. Off getting late fees. No loan yet. Wont answer their phones. Plates for my new vehicle will be overdue More

by eddiebrou
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Tomlinson, Sam Sadiq
June 19, 2021

Sam and Mahlik both handled the trade in and upgrade of our lease. They are both so knowledgeable and professional and such a pleasure to work with. We will be back. More

by scottrobinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sadiq, Malik Sams
Jun 24, 2021 -

H&H Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear Sam and Malik took great care of you during your visit to H&H Kia!

Jun 24, 2021 -

scottrobinson responded

Excellent people and excellent deal. Love my new car. See you in 3 years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results