Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

HBi Auto: Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, & McLaren

Mocksville, NC

4.9
23 Reviews
Our goal is to “exceed your expectations” for an independently owned and managed establishment. We provide outstanding service and sales of Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Audi R8, and McLaren automobiles. As vehicle enthusiasts, HBi Auto delivers industry-leading service that expedites the service & sales experience. We create a second to none customer experience. Full-service vehicle repair, upgrade & maintenance personalized to your needs. Delivering exceptional customer service and experienced premium services. Including: Automotive Sales, Consignment, OEM Alignment, Paint Correction, Detail, Nationwide Pickup & Delivery. Building relationships one car at a time.

137 South Park Place

Mocksville, NC

27028

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

September 19, 2021

"The best and the easiest out of state car buying..."

- Roshaney H

The best and the easiest out of state car buying experience ever!!! Emilio is the perfect salesman. He responded to all my texts and calls promptly. Extremely informative about the process and very honest. Car was decently priced and in great condition. It was delivered on time. You can totally trust HBI Auto Dealership for your next sweet ride, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"EXCELLENT service from the initial phone call up until I..."

- tlane334

EXCELLENT service from the initial phone call up until I obtained possession of the vehicle. Highly recommend getting your vehicle here. DON'T LOOK ANY FURTHER!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JAMIE!
August 11, 2021

"Great team ! Purchasing from out of state is a..."

- percy.alexander

Great team ! Purchasing from out of state is a challenge. Emilio provided an online video walk thru of the vehicle. Emilio and Jose both went above and beyond in making this a smooth purchase. Outstanding Service department! I'll definitely look HBI up if I am in the market for another vehicle. Thanks, Percy Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Livergood
August 05, 2021

"In May I bought a 2009 Porsche 911 from HBI that I saw on..."

- noahfeldman

In May I bought a 2009 Porsche 911 from HBI that I saw on Auto Tempest. Overall it was a positive experience. The vehicle was as advertised and the staff at HBI was very nice. During the 17 hour drive home I was getting a bunch of warning lights on the dashboard, which was very concerning since I bought the vehicle "AS-IS", but it turned out that one of the battery terminals was loose, so those issues were easily resolved. I also discovered that the windshield washer pump was broken, but HBI handled the matter properly by reimbursing me for the cost of having it replaced by my local Porsche dealer. You should be aware that the dealership is in a small town about an hour outside of Charlotte, so if you are flying in from out of town to purchase a vehicle, its about a $200 Uber ride to get from the Charlotte airport to HBI. Based on my overall experience, I would not hesitate to by another car from HBI in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Jones
July 30, 2021

"Exceptional communication and service. Taylor and Jose..."

- Daniel

Exceptional communication and service. Taylor and Jose were both incredible in getting me on my way in a Macan GTS. Will absolutely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Bought my 911 fromHBI and it was a good experience. I’d..."

- Muchamused

Bought my 911 fromHBI and it was a good experience. I’d rather go to the dentist than deal with car dealers bir this was relatively painless. Also had some work done and they easy to deal with and did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime and Zac
June 29, 2021

"Awesome place with some amazing staff. Very happy at how..."

- Alyssasmommy

Awesome place with some amazing staff. Very happy at how smooth my car buying experience went. From the first phone call to getting me finance it was great! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julie Parham
May 30, 2021

"Thank you so much for your best service at HBI , you all..."

- Tommyngocpham

Thank you so much for your best service at HBI , you all it’s amazing , I am highly recommended for all buyer here..thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Micheal Jones , Chris Porter
May 21, 2021

"I waited a while to purchase a 911 and when I started to..."

- EB

I waited a while to purchase a 911 and when I started to seriously look, I visited HBI and they were so cool to let me drive all and we’re so patient with my questions. I visited A LOT of dealers to look at cars since that visit and decided for a car like this the seller was just as important as the car. I wanted a dealer that knew this type of car, not a Toyota dealer that got a 911 on a trade. Super people and amazing candy store of cars. Worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
March 17, 2021

"Jose was awesome during the process of buying my vehicle...."

- Landon_ryan1

Jose was awesome during the process of buying my vehicle. He helped with any questions I had and communicated with me daily to ensure everything was perfect. I’m very happy I went with HBi and am very happy with how smoothly it went. Thanks again Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 24 results