Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

HGreg Nissan Kendall

Palmetto Bay, FL

4.6
121 Reviews

17305 S. Dixie Highway

Palmetto Bay, FL

33157

Directions

121 Reviews of HGreg Nissan Kendall

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Nos atendió José Acosta y el servicio fue formidable, el..."

- ariel

Nos atendió José Acosta y el servicio fue formidable, el nos ayudó a cambiar nuestro auto pero lamentablemente no tenian el color blanco en Nissan Roque el señor es muy amable y paciente , aclare con el muchas dudas que tenía sobre autos Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José acosta
July 27, 2021

"Jairo Cornejo was respectful, courteous, humble and he..."

- isaacsa7

Jairo Cornejo was respectful, courteous, humble and he took his time to explain to us and My wife and I. He explained the vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairo Cornejo
Jul 27, 2021 -

isaacsa7 responded

However, he's a rooke in sales

July 23, 2021

"This is the 4th Nissan I leased and dealing with this..."

- lfbautte

This is the 4th Nissan I leased and dealing with this dealership has been the worst experience of my life - and the worse part is that I can compare because the last Nissan was leased at the same location but different ownership. NOTHING has been pleasant, from the sales person. It felt as if they are doing you a favor by selling you the car. After negotiating the car for hours, I was told that the passenger seat cover was damaged. I asked to get another car from the lot and I was told that they would fix it without a problem and since I had to go back to the dealer to bring the spare key of my old lease, I agreed. When I got to Service, several days after, they had no idea what I was talking about. Sales had not informed them that they had to order the part and I had to wait about two weeks to have the car fix and of course, take it again to the dealership - more time wasted. Then I get a call from Nissan that there was a balance due on the other lease, when in fact the dealer had to take care of it. After calling and talking to a number of people, I was able to talk to finance and they assured me that it had been paid. But several weeks after, I got another phone call from Nissan because my account was still delinquent. I had to call again and thankfully the the person in Finance at the dealer call back and spoke with Nissan to get it resolved. Last night I came back from out of town and I had a flat tire, this morning I call to have it fixed and when the person got here, we couldn't find the key to unlock the tire. I spent the whole day calling the dealer, talking to the the Sales Manager, then the Service Manager - they both told me they were going to call back and neither of them did. And to make a long story short, basically they wanted me to have the card towed to the dealer at my cost ($140.20 was the price that Nissan Road Assistance gave me) so that they could unlock the flat tire. They couldn't believe that the key was not in the car (and I looked everywhere inside) and the only solution they offer was to inconvenience me. No, at almost 5:00 pm I got a phone call from a towing company that they are here to pick up my car..... when I told him that I had not called anybody, he said that he was supposed to pick up the car and take it to the dealer.... I NEVER got a phone call from anybody at the dealer informing me of that. I had to work so I was not even at home by that time. I have been trying to talk to the General Manager (Ryan Hall) and he is never available. I love Nissan and I always get a lease so that I don't have to bother with anything else but this experience has left a really bad flavor. The difference between this dealer (now) and the other Nissan dealers, including this one under the old management, is very noticeable. Very disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Caldera, Marcos (Finance), Camilo Carrasquilla, Rudy Rodriguez
July 21, 2021

"Horrible experience trying to buy a lease, they added a..."

- Aseek

Horrible experience trying to buy a lease, they added a purchase option fee on $999 that in reality was not that it was a dealer fee but the description of the purchase order stated that, when we asked why the purchaser order fee was 999 instead of 300 per contact the Manager even told my husband the contract was not valid. I totally understand they have to charge a dealer but dont charge a dealer fee but the fact that they took the 300 that I was supposed to pay for the purchase option to the payour balance and then tried to pass their dealer fee as a porchase option fee (my contact stated 300) is totally unprofessional. Silver lining we went to an autonation dealership and paid 700 dollar less (btw their purchase order read it dealer fee)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of finance department
July 21, 2021

"I went online looking for a Nissan Armada SL and I saw..."

- Ragetowens

I went online looking for a Nissan Armada SL and I saw HGreg's website. I was introduced to Jarrod Malone of HGreg Nissan Kendall. I searched the inter site for the vehicle that I was interested in and he contact me. He sent me over the credit application and all the information I needed to provide for him in order to get the ball rolling on purchasing the vehicle that I wanted. Jarrod was very honest and straight forward with me on the carfax for the vehicle I purchased. Jarrod never told me he couldn't get me approved he explained to me that he would shop for the best deal possible to get me into a vehicle. And that is exactly what he did. I would definitely refer my friends to purchase a car from HGreg Nissan Kendall. I drove from Tampa to purchase this vehicle and from the time I got out of my car everyone in the dealership made me feel like I was at home. I can truly say thanks Jarrod for showing me the hospitality that you did and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from HGreg Nissan Kendall if I was in the market looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Malone
July 20, 2021

"Jairo is an awesome guy,made us so welcome and very..."

- toyin salvador

Jairo is an awesome guy,made us so welcome and very comfortable, no pressure to but. I usually do no care about laving a review but I have never receive this kind of awesome service in my life. CUDOS TO JAIRO CORNEJO. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. I WILL DEFINITELY CONE GERE AFAIN FOR NY CAR NEED.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairo Cornejo
July 19, 2021

"Josh Cruz was excellent and very helpful. He was very..."

- nmo1118

Josh Cruz was excellent and very helpful. He was very informative and explain with great detail. I will definitely recommend him to my family!m

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cruz
July 13, 2021

"The “as is” requirement HGreg has on some preowned cars..."

- Rose

The “as is” requirement HGreg has on some preowned cars is a scary commitment but if something were to happen to the vehicle they always try to work something out. Josh is a great salesman with a fun personality that really makes the process easier and less about stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cruz
July 12, 2021

"Leased my Rogue Sport 6/25. Salesman Jarrod was very nice..."

- aprieto57

Leased my Rogue Sport 6/25. Salesman Jarrod was very nice and tried hard to get us into a new car that night. He was terrific. Jump forward 2 weeks and Nissan sends an email asking for a payment on the car I traded in. That payment is due 8/1, no time soon. Why has the trade not been paid off? I have been calling for 5 days and have not spoken to a manager or my finance guy since. THEY SIMPLY WILL NOT ANSWER THE PHONE. I asked for the General Manager Ryan Hall and obviously was told he's not in today. I have never seen a dealership in 45 years of buying and leasing so horribly ignore customers for their own mistake. Will not buy there again. Im was warned about you guys and went because you are closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarrad was great.
July 08, 2021

"We received an excellent service and attention. Our..."

- claraduarte

We received an excellent service and attention. Our seller was Eduardo Castillo. He was very nice, helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service skills. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loberly (service) ans Eduardo Castillo (seller)
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results