Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

HGreg.com Orlando

4.7

1,371 Lifetime Reviews

2510 Jetport Dr, Orlando, Florida 32809 Directions
Sales: (855) 490-3917

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,376 Reviews of HGreg.com Orlando

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Was defrauded into getting GAP coverage"

- MARK@REISINGERLAWPLLC.COM

I came to HGreg for no-hassle purchase with price as advertised purchase. I made it very easy by telling sales guy I wanted one car and was willing to purchase now. My paperwork was put together and I met with the finance guy. He put al the paperwork in front of me to sign and snuck in an additional dealer fee of $899 and also added GAP coverage. I asked about both. He responded the that both fees were required. I specifically said is the lender requiring me to get GAP coverage as a condition of financing or is this optional. He said the lender required it and it wasn't optional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kashif Chughtai
1.0
June 18, 2019

"Good guy"

- Antwain1!

Very outgoing. Charles went above the call of duty to help us. He went to the Mercedes dealership to purchase a tire pressure sensor. Good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Simpson
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Awesome service "

- thackett718

Great hospitality awesome service affordable for my standards also friendly and very helpful. I like the company and the process I might be applying for a position here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN CAMILO ECHEVERRI
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you for your review sincerely Hgreg.com

June 18, 2019

"great service "

- jacquie.betancur

Camilo was amazing I would recommend him to anybody he’s a one of a kind great service no issues he made sure we was all comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN CAMILO ECHEVERRI
5.0
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Elianis Diaz
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you jacquie for your review sincerely Hgreg.com

June 18, 2019

"Easy and no pressure"

- Stacey

In a few hours we were driving away with a great deal for our 17 year. We didn't feel pressured to buy and everyone was very patient and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Soriano
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you Stacey for your review sincerely Hgreg.com

June 17, 2019

"Honest, quick"

- stametch

I purchased from out of town, showed up with no appointment, with my own financing, within 2 hours of me walking in I had test driven the car, which was as described, my salesman Alexander Cortes was extremely helpful, very honest, and had excellent knowledge of the vehicle, and the finance manager Johny Calle was very polite and descriptive when it can time to sign the paperwork, all in 2 hour time! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Cortes
5.0
Johny Calle
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you so much for your amazing review, we are very happy to hear that your sales person was extremely helpful. we hope to see you again sincerely Hgreg.com

June 17, 2019

"We were told it had the remainder of its factory warranty. "

- Adam-Jeep

During our purchase time with sales and finance staff, they noted many times that the vehicle carries the manufacturer’s warranty of Three-year 36,000-mile bumper to bumper and Five-year 60,000-mile drive train coverage. At that time, they offered to sell us additional warranty in which we declined. The next week when we called our local Jeep dealership to begin scheduled maintenance it was noted that the vehicle originated in Canada and warranty does not extend when registered in the United States of America. I was concerned to say the least. I called Hgreg and spoke to Tommy the sales floor manager. He was surprised and called his sister who works at a FCA dealership in or near Orlando and verified it was true. He immediately offered a full dollar for dollar credit on any vehicle exchange at Hgreg. I thought this was a good offer and asked for a comparably equipped Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. We have been searching for a vehicle like this for some time and its options, which we were very particular about. We called back and spoke to Tommy and he asked us to email the particulars into him so he could escalate this to his manager on Monday. Here is a copy of that email sent on 6-7-2019. ___________Start EMAIL_______________ "Tommy, Sorry for the delay in getting this to you. My stepfather is in hospice and our schedules have been difficult. I will attempt to recap what has transpired over the last two weeks with HGreg. We have been searching for specific Chrysler SRT vehicles with the special colored Laguna leather interior package. On 05/24/19 we found a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT with ruby red leather interior at HGreg Orlando. We found the vehicle online, went to the dealer to test drive, liked what we found, decided to trade our vehicle, purchase the truck, and we were driving it home in less than 4 hours. The experience at dealer with sales, insurance and finance was one the best buying experiences we have ever had. It only came with one key fob. We called a dealer near us and ordered a second one. The oil change alert showed up on the truck. We called the dealer to schedule the oil change and key fob programming. In the process of getting our info into the system; they told us the VIN has no warranty unless the vehicle is registered in Canada. We have tried several aftermarket warranty companies, and all tell us they cannot apply to a Chrysler vehicle from Canada. We called HGreg Orlando, after several transfers and call backs, we spoke with Tommy, the Orlando sales floor manager. Tommy did some research and called us back and offered a trade. We feel that HGreg is being reasonable with that offer. We are just not sure if you have another vehicle that we want. What is the next step? Adam/Margaret Orenczak Sent from my iPhone" __________End EMAIL_____________ On Monday June 10th, 2019 Kashif Chughtai, a Finance Manager called to offer to sell us a warranty and he was not up to date on the situation, so we had to go over the entire mishap with him... After some time, he mentioned that he would have to take this up with the GM and we hung up. On Monday June 17th, 2019 We called Tommy to follow up and get an update. He wasn’t in the loop and had to check with GM and would call us back. Approx. 30 mins later, Tommy called back with updated. He mentioned that the GM (Carlos Rosario) said that we were on our own with the warranty problem, with an offer for us to purchase Extended warranty for $3,000+ he did not have an exact number. We asked Tommy to put that in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JUAN CAMILO ECHEVERRI
5.0
Tommy Hung
5.0
Karlos Rosario
1.0
Kashif Chughtai
5.0
Ozkan Guven
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

we are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, if there is anything we can do to make the situation better please contact us at success@hgreg.com

Jun 18, 2019 -

Adam-Jeep responded

We are very disappointed with how this is turning out. It appeared in the beginning Hgreg was going to take care of this. Hgreg imported or transferred a vehicle from Canada which has essentially voided the manufacturer’s warranty in USA. Essentially this vehicle has lost over $10,000.00 in value. What we would like. In this order of importance. Factory warranty on our 2017 Jeep. If this is not possible. A full cash refund so we can shop again for our dream vehicle. We have spoken to Ally and they said it is possible for Hgreg to buy back the car. The finance contract is not complete yet. A cash refund for warranty compensation might be acceptable.

Jun 19, 2019 -

Adam-Jeep responded

So today 6-19-19 Ozkan called and asked us how he can help. He was not up to date on our situation. I filled him in. He said he would call us in the morning to get this resolved. As he was not in the office today.

June 17, 2019

"Alexander Cortes"

- jacquelineramos@cfl.rr.com

A very professional, very knowledgeable, very helpful, kind and courteous person. He was with us every step of the process and never misrepresented a thing. I would send my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Cortes
5.0
Jasmine Figueroa
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you jacqueline for your review and for recommending us. sincerely Hgreg.com

June 17, 2019

" Easy breezy process "

- Crystal123

Dario was so patient and informative, made the process easy Once I was on my way to get the car he had the paperwork to go . It wasn’t as stressful as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dairo Moreno
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you for your review sincerely Hgreg.com

June 16, 2019

"Best Sales Experience "

- Djceparano

From the moment we drove up our eyes were overwhelmed. The look & services are designed to please. Places to sit comfortably & places to charge devices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Mazrya
Crista Soukeras
Jun 18, 2019 -

HGreg.com Orlando responded

thank you for your wonderful review sincerely Hgreg.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,376 results