Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

HIGHLINE MOTOR CARS, INC-ROCHESTER NY

Rochester, NY

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

1040 Ridge Road West

Rochester, NY

14615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

December 12, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience from Highline motor cars. I made a long distance purchase that was made smooth and easy. My salesperson Gary was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process More

by Villa100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 03, 2019

Worst customer service I bought a car and when I telling about some defects they refused repairs, if I want to fixed they telling me the costs for repair it was under my re More

by Juan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ramirez
March 20, 2019

Don’t buy here they bootleg everything Bought car a year ago Audi Q7. Had problems every since. The shop they used to repair must of glued so many things in my car that it is CRAZY... proba More

by Ladyblack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 24, 2018

That took good care after the mistake Had a mistake with a car previously toon good car of me with a acura mdx !!! I love it so much great pricr as well More

by Trimrichard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
March 04, 2018

Satisfied We traveled 2 hours because Hiline had the specific car my son was interested in. We ended up buying and discovering a brake issue after we got the ca More

by CarMom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jr. for the sale and Gary Sr. and Mark for repair
May 06, 2017

C+ cars for an A+ price. Do not buy here! I purchased a vehicle last August that appeared to be in good shape but the battery was dead when I looked at it. I should have walke More

by Steveo686
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Jr, Bob
July 05, 2016

Worst customer service ever Gary Sr., the owner, was screaming profanities at me so loud over the phone my kids could hear it two rooms away. All due to an engine code that star More

by Dolittle1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Sr.
1
1 - 7 of 7 results