About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Subaru

4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

652 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 442-1584

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Haddad Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Car Shopper"

- Egremont

We had a great experience with Eli Yousef. Personable, polite, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Seasoned negotiator. Transaction was very smooth, even enjoyable. We would gladly do business with Eli again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
May 29, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing about your wonderful experience working with Eli! We're glad you enjoyed your visit thanks to his enthusiastic and professional customer service. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

May 06, 2018

"Satisfied new car owner "

- satisfied new car owner

Great car buying experience. Sales women Marissa was a huge help in finding the right vehicle. Five stars for her professionalism, knowledge, patients, and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Argioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing about your awesome experience working with Marissa! We're delighted to read about the five star worthy professionalism, knowledge, and customer service she provided. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Katie

Marissa from Haddad helped us to find the perfect Subaru for our needs and the entire process was easy and quick. We were extremely pleased with our purchase and our new car is perfect! We will be back to Haddad in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Argioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know about the wonderful job Marissa did helping you find the perfect Subaru, Katie! We really appreciate having you as our customer and can't wait to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if we can help with any other auto needs, and enjoy your new ride!

April 17, 2018

"Great leasing experience "

- Liz

My experience leasing a car with Haddad Subaru was excellent from start to finish. I worked with Matt Rote and was extremely satisfied with his responsiveness, his directness, and his follow through. He kept to his word and there were no last-minute issues or surprise costs. I spent only an hour at Haddad signing papers, etc., after the terms were finalized with Matt on the phone. I would highly recommend Matt and the entire team at Haddad Subaru. When I picked up the car, David Solis gave me a very thorough run-through of the vehicle. All in all, a great car-leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Rote
Apr 18, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing about your excellent leasing experience, Liz! We're thrilled to read about how Matt and the team took wonderful care of you throughout the process. Thank you for choosing Haddad Subaru, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!

April 12, 2018

"Harassing salespeople! Stay away! "

- BerkshireCarBuyer

We went in and test drove 1 vehicle and since then we've received 10 phone calls, even after we said we're no longer looking for a new car. Awful. The same exact experience the last time we looked for a car. These folks don't get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodgers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rhiannon Hagen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

We apologize for any inconvenience our earnest efforts may have caused. If you have not opted out of communications already, please respond to any emails or calls by asking to be removed from our list. Thank you!

April 12, 2018

"Great experiences "

- Hosier42

I just bought a car from Matt Rote of haddad Subaru, he was very good! I couldn’t make it to the dealership and he brought the car to me. Showed me how to get set up from finance and by the next day I was driving my new car! Great fast friendly experience with matt and crew at Subaru haddad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rote
Apr 13, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for choosing us! We're happy you find a great car here after working with Matt. Stop by again any time!

April 08, 2018

"Haddads promise of customer satisfaction"

- Elizabeth

I’m sitting here in Haddads Subaru dealership in Pittsfield, MA. I’m buying my second car in 4 days. I bought the wrong model Crosstrek and only realized I need the Limited model with navigation after regeristing the Premium model. This is a huge problem because the car to return is no longer new and Haddad Subaru has been very helpful in making the exchange as easy and affordable as possible. Jeremy R., the sales manager, was patient and flexible. Marissa A.,, who took over preparing the paperwork is presently preparing the paperwork as I write this review. I find her to be very upbeat and reassuring. I liked that she told me ahead of time what the steps were and what she was doing to make the new purchase official. Lastly, the finance manager, Ben, did a fantastic job finding a good loan rate and explaining the available packages to possibly add to the purchase. Overall, I’d say the Subaru Haddad staff are professional, personable, and patient. I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rodrigues
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Elizabeth, we are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience with your Crosstrek, we're glad that Jeremy and the team have been so helpful with exchanging the vehicles. We're proud to hear that we were professional, personable, and patient, that's what we strive for everyday. We appreciate doing business with you, we hope we can help you again in the future!

March 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- LN1432

This is my second Subaru I bought from Haddad Subaru. It was a great experience working with Matthew Rote. I will highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rote
Apr 02, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Haddad Subaru once again! We're happy to hear Matthew took great care of you during your recent visit. We really appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 16, 2018

"Just bought a crv through Matthew"

- Carolyn corby

Just bought a crv through Matthew, who was very helpful in the process . I had a great experience and will recommend Haddad Subaru to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew rote
Mar 19, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience, Carolyn! Matthew is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help you find the perfect car for you and provide you with that great car buying experience you deserve. If there is anything else you may need, please let us know. We hope you are enjoying your new CRV, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank you!

March 09, 2018

"Painless buying experience at Haddad Subaru"

- Timothy Hannigan

I came in knowing what I wanted and Matt Rote made it happen. He walked me through the process and helped me get into a new subaru. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks Haddad for getting me a car I love and a great value. Tim Hannigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rote
Mar 22, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for your awesome review, Tim! We're so happy to read about how Matt made your buying experience painless and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Haddad Subaru, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results