About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Subaru

4.8

357 Lifetime Reviews

652 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 842-6991

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Haddad Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Excellent buying experience at Haddad Subaru"

- Grigori Fateyev

I just purchased a new Subaru Crosstrek. RJ Labombard and the rest of the team Haddad is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was great, no nonsense experience. Thank you, Grigori Fateyev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ LaBombard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Grigori, it's fantastic to hear that RJ and the team were so helpful and knowledgeable, we're glad your experience was great! Thank you for the review, we hope to have you back again!

January 31, 2018

"George at Haddad Subaru gets you rolling!"

- terry moore

Thanks to the hard work and dedication the team at Haddad Subaru led by George helped this Marine Veteran get rolling back into society! Thanks George and Team Haddad Subaru !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Jake from State Farm... Mountain One thanks a lot for the great quote!, George Kelley
Feb 05, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Terry, we are so glad that George was able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again soon!

January 17, 2018

" Phenomenal experience "

- Loves to hike

I went to Haddad Subaru to lease a car from Billy Ellsworth because he helped me with my outback at least three years ago and it was a good experience needless to say I went back to him again and not only did he lower my payment but he also made it a hassle free experience I strongly recommend Billy and Haddad Subaru for buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Ellsworth
Jan 18, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Billy! We truly appreciate your comments and recommendation. Have a great day!

January 16, 2018

"Quickest and best car buying experience"

- dvc123

Anthony Booth was friendly, informative, wasn't pushy and very helpful with the whole process. I would recommend Anthony Booth as your sales person and Ben in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

dvc123, thank you for the 5-star rating! Anthony, Ben, and all of us here appreciate the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2018

"I was lied to"

- Patrick Derenzo

I was interested in the 2014 insight. I looked at it on line and in one of the photos it looked like there was body damage. I called Alanah and asked if there was body damage. Instead of sending someone to look at it she just looked at the photos and said it was the reflection from the snow and that there was no damage. I drove from Albany to see the car and as soon as I saw it there was a dent on the driver's side. I was told by Alanah that David would be helping me. On the day of my appointment Billy called me to say he would be helping me. After I left I got a call from Dave asking me if I was coming. I was interested in a hybrid and there were 2 others on the lot that I wasn't told about. All in all a wasted trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy
Jan 15, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Patrick, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to apologize for any miscommunications that happened and hope to do business again with you in the future. Thank you.

January 08, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Heather W

Haddad Subaru made buying my car a very pleasant experience. Joe was very knowledgeable when it came to all my questions. Even stayed late to get me in my car that night. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thank you for the review, Heather, we're glad you had a wonderful experience here! We do what we can to ensure our customers get what they need when they need it, and we are proud to have done that for you! Have a fantastic day!

December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- sstollman

My dad recently picked up a new Outback from Haddad Subaru. He is very pleased with how the whole team dealt with him, particularly the sales representative, Joe Rodgers who was very helpful in the selection of the vehicle and presenting all of the financing and leasing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodgers
Dec 13, 2017 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know about how much your dad enjoyed his experience with us! It was wonderful working with him and Joe and all of us here at Haddad Subaru really appreciate his business. Thanks again, and we hope to see him soon!

November 30, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Cmurd1234

I recently purchased a car at Haddad Subaru and could not be happier with my purchase. I dealt with RJ in the sales department and Mitch in finance. RJ was extremely informative about all the features and went above and beyond answering any questions I had. Mitch was super helpful in figuring out the financing and was also very informative about the extra warranties and everything they covered. I would highly recommend coming into Haddad Subaru if you're shopping for a new vehicle. The entire staff was polite and friendly and willing to help in anyway they could. Thank you again RJ and Mitch for getting me into my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ (Sales), Mitch (Finance)
Dec 04, 2017 -

Haddad Subaru responded

You're very welcome, Collin! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thoughts with us! RJ was happy to make sure you were educated about your new Crosstrek and comfortable with your decision. Mitch was glad to make sure you knew about all of your options when financing. We appreciate your kind recommendation! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future!

November 17, 2017

"Will Not "work" to get the best deal"

- glasses guy

Total scam. I was assured by the salesperson that the finance department would work hard to get me the best deal. Even with poor credit. I filled out the credit application, and then waited in the showroom for over an hour. Finally I had to ask where I stood, and was told that the finance institutions hadn't responded to my application. The gentleman I spoke with then said that he would talk to the banks, and get back to me the next day. Never happened. I called and was placed on indefinite hold on 2 occasions. Clearly they don't care about the smaller sales or working hard. I'll gladly take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
R.J., David, Jeremy
Nov 21, 2017 -

Haddad Subaru responded

We are grateful for your feedback about your experience. We understand that there was some miscommunication regarding your latest visit to see us, and we are happy to be working with you to ensure that we make things right. We do apologize for the delay, and appreciate your cooperation as we work through this together with you.

November 15, 2017

"Great Assistance "

- Alex 2017

I purchased a car this year from Haddad Subaru and could not be more satisfied with the assistance I've received during what turned out to be a difficult process. When I found out that there were mistakes made by my bank, which lead to other issues, the staff at Haddad was incredibly responsive and helpful. Their finance department, specifically Mitch Rote took time out of what I am sure is an immensely trying schedule to reach out to both myself, the registry, and the bank to figure the whole thing out. I am so appreciative of their help in what could have been an even more stressful situation. I also love my Impreza, which is my first of what will probably be more Subaru cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Rote
Nov 17, 2017 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Alex! It was a pleasure helping you out in any way that we could. If you need anything else, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results