About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Subaru

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

652 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 442-1584

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Haddad Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Bought a used Subaru"

- Subarulover

I came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle. I met with Anthony Booth and he did a wonderful job helping me find the right car! It was a great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for your kind words about Anthony! We're so glad you had a great experience while purchasing your pre-owned vehicle. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can help with anything else!

August 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- mzuroff

We worked with Marissa Arigoni, and ended up buying a pre-owned Subaru Outback. She was friendly and knowledgeable, and worked well with the budget we had. She made the whole car-buying experience pleasant, easy, and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Argioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Congrats on your new-to-you Outback! We're happy to hear that Marissa was there to make your buying experience enjoyable and fast. Thank you for choosing Haddad Subaru and please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

August 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- vanessa02

We worked with Joe Rogers and bought a pre-owned Nissan. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. It was a really great experience! Thanks for all of you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience working with Joe, Vanessa! We really appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to the next time you visit us here at Haddad Subaru. Enjoy your new-to-you ride!

August 18, 2018

"Buy a car from Marissa Arigoni"

- Newcar

Marissa at Haddad Subaru was awesome. Knowledgeable, went the extra mile for me within a short timeframe. No baloney we went straight to businesses and I appreciated her willingness to deal with me the way I needed her to. I did an exhaustive hunt for the right vehicle at a fair price and I got both here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Argioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome shout-out for Marissa! We're thrilled to hear about how she went the extra mile to make sure you got the right vehicle for a fair price. Thank you for choosing Haddad Subaru and please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

August 18, 2018

"Service was quick, helpful, and efficient "

- SueSnyder

Anthony Booth was quick, helpful, and efficient. Ashley Strack set me up with Anthony. Happy with the service and to buy from a local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Strack
Aug 20, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great experience working with Anthony, Sue! We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping with all your future car needs!

August 02, 2018

"5 Star Service!"

- Jessica

I absolutely love my new Ascent from Haddad Subaru! Joe Rodgers and Chris Kramek were extremly knowledgable and made the process so easy! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Kramek
Aug 02, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent, Jessica! We're thrilled Joe and Chris helped make your experience here at Haddad Subaru easy and enjoyable. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

August 01, 2018

"Great service! "

- Aly

Just bought a car with the help of Eli Yousef. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable about the car but also extremely personable. No doubt that we would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
Aug 02, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know about your wonderful experience working with Eli, Aly! We really appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to the next time you visit us here at Haddad Subaru. Enjoy your new car!

July 28, 2018

"Great service"

- Dude

I needed a lease and Dave was very kind and helpful. Got me set up with a car the very same day I went in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Solis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

This is what we strive for! Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

July 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Pete’s mom

A semi spur of the moment visit which totally paid off. Eli my sales rep couldn’t have been nicer and his professionalism is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ei Yousef
Jul 27, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thanks for choosing us, Pete's mom! We're glad the trip paid off. We appreciate your business and hope you come back to see us again soon!

July 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Clarity’s car

Eli Yousef is a great sales person. Very relatable and relaxing experience to buy a new car. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
Jul 23, 2018 -

Haddad Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results