About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Scott and Paul - Unparalleled Dedication to customers"

- Annoyed123.

The team of staff at Haddad Toyota are remarkable. They offer you their complete attention to you to ensure they fully understand your needs, expectations, and questions; This level of dedicated attention makes you feel like you are being genuinely cared for. Whether it is getting my car serviced or buying a new/used car, I have never once in my ten years of coming here felt unsatisfied, dismissed, or manipulated. This type of customer service is unique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thanks for your kind words about our team! We're thrilled to read about the remarkable experience they provided and continue to provide every time you visit. Thank you for choosing Haddad Toyota and we look forward to the next time you stop in!

May 07, 2018

"Worth the drive. "

- 16highlander

I found the car I wanted at Haddad and was able to make the purchase seamlessly. Haddad is a couple hours away from me but I was able to do most work over the phone and through the internet. Paul was friendly and unassuming. Drew, in finance, was straightforward and not overly pushy about warranties or other add-ons. When my car was delivered, there was only one key. Though I wish they had the forethought to set up another prior to delivery, Paul was able to get me the second key from a local dealer which I appreciated. Overall, good experience and I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew Nicastro
May 07, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We're so happy that the team made your experience wonderful and well worth the drive. We really appreciate your business and recommendation, and can't wait to work with you again in the future!

April 10, 2018

"Thanks Paul Carmon!!! 5th new car from Haddad Toyota!"

- Bones

Do yourself a favor, if you're looking for a new vehicle, go see Paul Carmon at Haddad Toyota. You will have the most exceptional purchase experience ever with him! I felt as if my needs were being listened to , I felt no pressure at all and best part was the super haggle free deal I got!!! The Sales Management staff of Scott O'Connell & Jason Higgins is by far simply the best in all of Berkshire County, they definitely care about their customers and will do what it takes to make you satisfied. Looking forward to many great miles with my new 4Runner, thanks again Paul Carmon & crew !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review about your exceptional experience! We're delighted to read about how much you enjoyed working with Paul and the team because of their excellent customer service. Thank you very much for choosing Haddad Toyota, and we hope you enjoy your new 4Runner!

Apr 12, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! The experience you've described is exactly what we strive to provide to all of our guests. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing, and congratulations on your new 4Runner!

March 24, 2018

"Anthony Donovan - truly amazing"

- Nick And Gina

Anthony D far exceeded even the best sales experiences we've ever encountered. Personable, honest, efficient, and funny - what else could you ask for when purchasing a vehicle? =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Donovan
Mar 26, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Nick and Gina! We're happy to hear that Anthony exceeded your expectations and provided an incredible buying experience for you. Thanks for choosing Haddad Toyota, and we look forward to the chance to work with you again in the future!

February 24, 2018

"Paul Carmon and Jared Lampiasi Are Awesome!"

- CaseyMc

Truly, these two gentlemen were consummate professionals while handling my Jeep buying experience, as well as my friend's inquiries into her new car purchase...Inviting, Genuine, NonAggressive or Pushy at all! In fact, Paul was so not pushy that we came back in the same day to go ahead with the purchase after my test-drive...meaning they let us walk off the car lot with zero hassles!! Paul was highly knowledgeable as well, answering all of our questions involving which vehicles were the best for my friend's quest, and why. It really took the pressure off of the entire experience. And as a team, Paul and Jared were patient and diligent in finding me the best financing to fit my budget. Now I am literally riding high in my Rubicon with a great warranty to boot... No worries makes driving this vehicle a Great Adventure! Thanks Guys!! You've found a friend for life;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jared Lampiasi
Feb 27, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Wow, thank you for wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Paul and Jared helped in giving you a 5-star experience. You can expect the same level of care every time you visit us. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

January 29, 2018

""Anthony Anastasio WOW you nailed it""

- Marilyn

From the minute my boyfriend and I walked through Haddad Toyota doors, we where greated by Anthony, and it was a stress free experience. See we traveled an hour away to visit Haddad Toyota, because I was looking for the new 2018 RAV4 Adventure with and Intergrated Navigation System and Six previous Toyota dealers close to where I live told me in couldn't be done, even though Corparate Office said it could. Anthony as well as management didn't say no, they said if they couldn't find it they would order me an Adventure right from the factory with my specification. That's what they did and I got my Adventure the way I wanted it from color inside and out and of course the Navigation System that everyone else said they couldn't do and I couldn't have. They also gave me an awesome discount that no other Toyota dealer had offerred. Anthony Anastasio, Thank you for your professionalism, incredible service you provided me, and also a very pleasant experience, including coming in on your day off. You are an Awesome Salesmen. Marilyn 1/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Anastasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for making the long drive in to see us! Anthony was so glad he was able to help you get exactly what you wanted. We hope you really enjoy your new RAV4!

January 29, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- Alareau

I would 100% recommend Haddad Toyota! We just bought a truck and Jon worked with us to get us in the perfect vehicle. We couldn't thank him enough for everything he did! When it's time for another we will go right back there and see him again! Thanks again for everything! Great staff and great vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ferrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Jon is a key part of our team and we're happy to hear that he made your truck buying experience an enjoyable one! Congrats on your shiny, new truck and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 18, 2017

"Bryan Torra you Crushed it!"

- Anthony SIRACUSA, Ph.D.

Bryan thanks for working extra hard getting my problem with mice under control! Installing the newer and updated rodent prevention barrier at no charge is much appreciated. You are a class act. Sincerely, Tony Siracusa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Torra
Dec 19, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, Anthony! We are glad to hear Bryan was able to help you out! Thank you for choosing us! Come back and see us again soon!

August 29, 2017

"4th new truck purchase"

- Bonesz

So this is the 4th truck I have purchased from Haddad Toyota, the regular salesperson I worked with in the past had been promoted to sales management, so this time I purchased from Paul Carmon and had a truly AWESOME experience!! Paul spent some time with me to find out what my goal was with a new purchase, showed me a couple of vehicles that met my needs, and called me an hour after I had left the dealership with lease options & prices. I was very pleased with how he treated me & the deal I got. He even was kind enough to meet me on his 1 day off (Sunday) to drive the truck again & sign the paperwork. If your looking for a Toyota, I would recommend you stop in & see Paul Carmon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon, Scott O'Connel & Brian Welch
Aug 31, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Haddad Toyota! We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. It’s customers like you that we enjoy seeing time and time again! Your recommendation means a lot to us and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

August 01, 2017

"Innapropriate"

- mkilleen34

I gave haddads another shot after then selling a vehicle with 22k worth of prior damage and then not disclosing it. I was referred to them by a friend, to speak with a general manager saying. I was picky and had a tight budget. There was a lot of discussion in between, but one day I told the manager I wanted to hear from him the next day because I needed the truck by a certain deadline (2 weeks from when we first started talking). A couple hours later from sending this, the manager sent me a text from his phone of my friend and himself flipping me off. Keep in mind that I am not friends of this manager. I then did not receive any contact from him until 10 min. after I made a complaint to someone else. Everyone seemed more concerned with selling the vehicle (which was at a good discount) than dealing with this behavior. If I could post the picture I would, plan on finding this picture on their Facebook page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott O'Connell
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results