Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR

4.9
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 Builders Lane

Morrilton, AR

72110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"The only reason I gave them 3stars was because 1 tech..."

- Bigsarge501

The only reason I gave them 3stars was because 1 tech said they threw away my $110 navigation update flash drive. $110 is a lot of money to me. Other than that they always do good work. I'll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his or her name.
February 04, 2021

"Great place to buy a new or used vehicle, all sales staff..."

- jayphagans

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle, all sales staff are friendly, Jeff Hagans is awesome and easy to deal with. Easy access off I 40.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hagans
January 26, 2021

"Over 30 years buying from Hagans! I’m not sure another..."

- RON

Over 30 years buying from Hagans! I’m not sure another dealership exists where when one contacts OWNER or SALESPERSON BY TEXT , PHONE , or EMAIL I get rapid responses!The support staff 👍😁(even when not at work)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,Steve,Robert
January 20, 2021

"Great dealership and very easy people to work with. From..."

- Todd.sparks27

Great dealership and very easy people to work with. From sales to finance you can tell they care about the people they are selling vehicles to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Charles Tilley , Robert Scroggins and Todd Boyle
January 09, 2021

"I drive over an hour just to do business with them ......"

- grillnanchilln

I drive over an hour just to do business with them ... great stafff and customer service...not to mention the best prices around central Arkansas for dodge, Jeep , & Chrysler...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 07, 2021

"Best dealership ever!!they really pay attention to the..."

- Terry wyllia

Best dealership ever!!they really pay attention to the smaller things. Very professional and they know how to sell. They go beyond to make you feel special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
January 05, 2021

"Very friendly and customer oriented staff. Owner would..."

- Big Hoop

Very friendly and customer oriented staff. Owner would have probably gave me the shirt off his back if I would have asked for it. He made sure everything I needed was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Todd, Lance
January 02, 2021

"They are friendly, helpful and honest. Took my car in for..."

- arkansasbeautycollege

They are friendly, helpful and honest. Took my car in for it to be serviced and they answered all my questions so I new what should be done at that time and what was not needed at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and the lady in the service department.
January 02, 2021

"People are so friendly and helpful, went in for an oil..."

- dianecentell

People are so friendly and helpful, went in for an oil change and tire rotation and they told me I didn't need my tires rotated as they were all wearing the same, most places won't do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
December 16, 2020

"Made the deal over the phone and just went to pick it up...."

- Double R

Made the deal over the phone and just went to pick it up. Best price and easiest truck purchase ever. Nice and polite staff. Great dealership all around! 🐏🇺🇸👍🏻🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Lance, Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results