Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 Builders Lane

Morrilton, AR

72110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2021

"Always the most efficient and courteous staff. The..."

- mlinn1379

Always the most efficient and courteous staff. The mechanics are timely and accurate. The service staff are great at pointing out any maintenance ie filters, tires, etc that need addressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
March 10, 2021

"Best dealership we have ever been to! Lance took care of..."

- Jason

Best dealership we have ever been to! Lance took care of everything we needed before we even came to the lot. Came in and test drive the vehicle sign the papers and went home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
March 04, 2021

"Always a great experience with Hagans Steve and finance..."

- Gwmoore72156

Always a great experience with Hagans Steve and finance were good love my new truck will always do business with Hagans owner Jeff is great to work with too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve charton
March 04, 2021

"This is a super place to purchase your vehicle as well as..."

- Pat

This is a super place to purchase your vehicle as well as get you vehicle serviced. Great atmosphere at the dealership. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service
February 28, 2021

"Wonderful low pressure sales team with and excellent..."

- Aaron

Wonderful low pressure sales team with and excellent service team to back them up. They were very knowledgeable and helpful with everything that I asked of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hagans, Todd Boles, Jerrell Bevill
February 04, 2021

"The only reason I gave them 3stars was because 1 tech..."

- Bigsarge501

The only reason I gave them 3stars was because 1 tech said they threw away my $110 navigation update flash drive. $110 is a lot of money to me. Other than that they always do good work. I'll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his or her name.
February 04, 2021

"Great place to buy a new or used vehicle, all sales staff..."

- jayphagans

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle, all sales staff are friendly, Jeff Hagans is awesome and easy to deal with. Easy access off I 40.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hagans
January 26, 2021

"Over 30 years buying from Hagans! I’m not sure another..."

- RON

Over 30 years buying from Hagans! I’m not sure another dealership exists where when one contacts OWNER or SALESPERSON BY TEXT , PHONE , or EMAIL I get rapid responses!The support staff 👍😁(even when not at work)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,Steve,Robert
January 20, 2021

"Great dealership and very easy people to work with. From..."

- Todd.sparks27

Great dealership and very easy people to work with. From sales to finance you can tell they care about the people they are selling vehicles to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Charles Tilley , Robert Scroggins and Todd Boyle
January 09, 2021

"I drive over an hour just to do business with them ......"

- grillnanchilln

I drive over an hour just to do business with them ... great stafff and customer service...not to mention the best prices around central Arkansas for dodge, Jeep , & Chrysler...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results