About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hagerstown Ford

4.7

798 Lifetime Reviews

1714 Massey Boulevard, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (800) 963-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

798 Reviews of Hagerstown Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- SCLjml

Would highly recommend Hagerstown Ford. In particular, our salesman Ryan Harbaugh was largely responsible for a stress free and easy experience. All of our questions and concerns were handled quickly and courteously to help make our transaction as easy on us as he could. Overall, eevery person we came in contact with at this dealership was willing to help and do whatever they could to satisfied our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Amazing team "

- Mofficer

I came in knowing i needed a salesman who would fight for you and ryan was the best salesman i could ask for. Ive visted alot of dealership from maryland to california and i would rank ryan top salesman. He was not pushy or hard to deal with. He was honest and did not beat around the bush. He was straight forward with me and guided me to what car i should go with in my situation. Cheyenne from finance was also very nice and went beyond to help me out. From the salesman to desk manager to finance such a amazing team there to help you out and to get you into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheyenne Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Excellence at work"

- Georg

Ryan was very instrumental in helping us find the perfect vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose, and was able to work through the process quickly. Ryan consistently checked on us to make sure we were okay, and offered us drinks several times during our visit. We are very pleased with the exceptional service we received. We will refer others there, and we will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Great Dealership with the best sales staff"

- brandon.clabaugh.3

Thank you to Ryan Harbaugh and the staff of Hagerstown Ford for a wonderful car buying exper. From the moment we arrived on the lot Ryan created a welcoming environment. He never tried to push or pressure us into the wrong car. He was patient and walked through all the choices available to make sure we left satisfied and in the right vehicle for our needs. Ryan even stayed way past closing time to further explain and setup some of the extra features of the car. The finance staff made the process fast and easy without even the slightest of issues. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Hagerstown Ford and Ryan Harbaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Jeremiah Made The Paperwork Quick & Easy!!!"

- Renee Brennan

Thank you Jeremiah! It was very nice to have the paperwork, financing and payment process go so smooth. I appreciated the ease of things and thanks for your recommendation on the extended service agreement. It feels good to be protected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Breakall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Really worked to get me a deal"

- Eric88

They are good. I went in and it was a friendly atmosphere right away. We ran into some problems and they really worked it out for me and got me a good deal on a great car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Very comfortable & not pressured at all. Wonderful people. "

- Myfocus

I never felt so comfortable in a car dealership. I had given up hope on new vehicle & was ready to go to a buy here pay here because of my credit. I received an email from Ryan Harbaugh & responded put of curiosity. And I'm so glad I did. Ryan said please do not go to a buy here pay here because they don't care about you or the vehicle once you pull off that lot " i know from experience" he said. Let me see what I can do for you before you make a decision. Picked a car, gave him all my info & 30 mins later he called me back & said i got you approved for that 2018 Focus you liked. Went in today & met with him, did the paperwork, he walked me through everything and now because of him that nice shiny black 2018 Ford Focus is sitting in my driveway. He was AWESOME. I referring him to a few of my co workers. HAGERSTOWN FORD & Ryan Harbaugh ROCK. Cheyenne was wonderful also. Very polite & explained everything well I'm definitely not going anywhere else for my next vehicle. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheyenne Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Briget

I had a great experience buying my vehicle from Hagerstown Ford. Ryan Benson was very professionable and knowledgeable. Ryan went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. Ryan is an exceptionable salesperson. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Ryan Benson if your looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ravensfan1

This employee was very helpful in finding me the right car. Was not at the dealership all day long. Service was very very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"New car shopping"

- Robin1970

Worked with a very knowledgeable and pleasant salesperson , Ryan Benson. Ryan answered all questions and went it f his way to make our visit a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results