About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

4.5

15 Lifetime Reviews

15465 Kutztown Rd., Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530 Directions
Sales: (610) 683-3553

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"End of the Lease buy-out and Upgraded to a new Ford"

- sarahseng15

Tom and Scott were both great in providing us customer service to get us in an upgraded Ford and the lease buyout was a hassle free transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Scott
August 02, 2018

"Always a great expereince!"

- janez

We have bought many new vehicles from Haldeman Ford and would not go anywhere else. Even if there are a few "bumps in the road" they go out of their way to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Scott and Todd
July 26, 2018

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Escapegal

I had a pleasant buying experience. The salesman Butch, Sales Manager and Finance Manager were all very friendly. They spent time with me and answered all my questions. I got a vehicle that I really like with great financing. I would shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Dietrich, Donald Lawrence, Scott Waters
May 01, 2018

"Quick and painless!"

- Corbman91

Jim Detwiler made it a very easy, low stress experience. Knew what I wanted before I got there and even arranged for the car to be brought from their second location so it was closer for me. Jim is very personable and professional and the whole team worked together to meet my needs. It was a quick process as well. I’m glad this was the dealer that had the fusion I wanted because now I got the best car at the best dealership! Looking forward to future business with Haldeman and expect it to be just as on point! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Detwiler / Scott
March 28, 2018

"Great Experince"

- Sue17

I leased a 2018 Ford Escape. It was the best car experience I have ever had. Our Salesman, Tom was great. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and straightforward. I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he got it for me at a good price. It was a quick and painless process, something I have not experienced before when either buying or leasing a vehicle. I will come back here when it is time for my next vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 25, 2018

"Best dealership in berks county. "

- Waltersfam1

Haldeman always has great customer service. Our sales person Butch took the time to show our family the ins and outs of the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch
November 14, 2017

"Happy customers"

- Beachgoers

We had a great experience with Butch. We drove away happy Ford Escape customers and that's why we come to Haldeman Ford Of Kutztown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch
November 07, 2017

"Used F150"

- Alice Madden

I am pleased with the used F150 I bought, although I would have liked to have a full tank of gas in it when I picked it up. We had to stop before making it back to Scranton for gas. Also please don't armor all the break pedal, gas pedal, and stearing wheel. It makes it too slippery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 01, 2017

"Extremely poor experience with sales dept."

- Mike

No customer service! Overly concerned about making their numbers at my expense. I was treated very poorly and was, quite frankly, appalled with the interaction with your sales dept. How do guys stay in business?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave and Tom
July 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Sabrina123

Though the process did take some time, it was understandable with the amount of volume that they were having that day. Besides that, I am not hesitant to give them a solid 5 star review. It was a sigh of relief to walk into the dealership and not have any extra's pushed onto us and the process was painless. They even took the time to make sure we could get a recent college graduate incentive from Ford when we assumed we weren't eligible. Truly a great experience and have earned our business again should we be in the market for another Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Scott
1
1 - 10 of 15 results