Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

15465 Kutztown Rd., Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530 Directions
Call (610) 683-3553

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"We’ve bought quite a few cars at Haldeman Ford in..."

- doxiemom

We’ve bought quite a few cars at Haldeman Ford in Kutztown. Always a great experience dealing with Butch. Nicest cars; best deals. And the service department is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Scott
October 02, 2019

"Great deals!"

- jasulzer

Great to deal with the folks at Haldeman Ford Kutztown! Nice discounts, great customer service department and convenient location. Always my first choice when looking for a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tomkins
August 23, 2019

"Greatest dealer"

- Kathy

We have purchased our 5th vehicle from Haldeman Ford. Pricing has always been fair and the service is great. When there was a problem with the car/truck, they akways worked with us and our schedule to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Dietrick
August 23, 2019

"No hassel"

- Daniel1947

Never any surprises when you pickup your car from service. Sales is also willing to do all they can to meet your needs, even if it means taking a deal to the owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Doug
June 20, 2019

"Service"

- Karen1161

Always receive great service at Haldeman Ford. Fast and friendly service staff. My vehicle was serviced timely and efficiently. The service personnel was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Walter
May 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Genebh

We just purchased a new Ranger, and the experience was great. This is our 5th vehicle that we have bought from Haldeman in Kutztown. We have always been treated with respect. Great job Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tompkins
May 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Pleased Customers

Tom Tompkins, the Haldeman Sales Representative, was great. He was informative, helpful but didn't try to push us into making a decision for which we were most appreciative. We returned on a second visit, again did another test drive and asked additional questions. He was very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for in the Ford Escape. We then decided to purchase the vehicle. When we picked up the car, Tom went over everything thoroughly with us . We would highly recommend both Tom Tompkins and Haldeman Ford in Kutztown to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tompkins
May 24, 2019

"Great Dealership and People"

- Pete

Great to work with the people here. Tom and Steve were great-no hassle and no pressure. Would definitely buy here again and it will be at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Steve
May 14, 2019

"Always a pleasure "

- Dana

I have purchased a few cars from Haldeman and they are simply fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with their service! The experience was very seamless. I’ll be returning with any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Kimmer

Great experience dealing with this dealership. Very professional and respectful. Process from test drive to document signing to delivery was seamless. Our second car purchased from them. Definitely our go to place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results