Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

Kutztown, PA

4.8
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15465 Kutztown Rd.

Kutztown, PA

19530

Directions

43 Reviews of Haldeman Ford of Kutztown

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"Just bought a Ford Fusion form Haldeman Ford. The..."

- Rob L.

Just bought a Ford Fusion form Haldeman Ford. The experience was one of my best buying a car. Everyone was especially helpful in every way. Starting with the internet salesperson who was prompt in response to my inquiry with all my questions answered immediately. Secondly, the salesman was very down to earth, not pushy and listened to all my concerns. Lastly and the best part of the experience at Haldeman was from the financial/documentation specialist. He was the best one I ever dealt with closing a car deal (Bought 16 cars). He was very concerned for our best experience and giving us the best financial deal we could get. It was by far the best car purchasing experience I have had to date. If I ever buy another Ford vehicle, I will certainly do it at this dealership. I recommend that you go there for your next Ford vehicle. Thank you everyone at Haldeman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lani, Nate and Scott
February 16, 2020

"Great service from a polite and thorough staff."

- ojay

We have 2 new(ish) Fords that have been serviced by the staff at Haldeman. The entire service department has been courteous, attentive and thorough. They make it easy to keep my cars in top condition by providing a flexible service schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Adam
February 15, 2020

"My experience with the service department was great. I..."

- Andyjen

My experience with the service department was great. I brought my Explorer in for an oil change and tire rotation and asked if it could be completed by 10:30. I got a call at 9:30 to come pick it up. Everything was thoroughly explained to me as well. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
February 15, 2020

"I trust that my vehicles are in good hands at Haldeman..."

- shellkoho

I trust that my vehicles are in good hands at Haldeman Ford Kutztown. Josh has serviced our vehicles with quality & care for many years. It is always a nice experience Thank you for your great caring service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rosario,
February 11, 2020

"Great Experience"

- JimS

This was the easiest buying experience I've had. I was able to get financing at a rate which was lower than my own bank was offering... Thank you Jeff, Tom and Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jeff, Scott
February 07, 2020

"Great dealership"

- Chase

Good service. Great President's Day Promotions. Experienced salesman. Have had Fords for many years. Always have timely service appointments. Have recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tompkins
February 02, 2020

"great dealership"

- 2260mom

Great low pressure service. We will return for next car. Butch, our salesperson, is folksy, down to earth and helpful. I love that we weren't "swarmed" as we entered the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch
February 01, 2020

"Flawless"

- kdog

The sales and service staff are great to work with.They work with you on price and are quite patient. Service staff great as well and they likewise have fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne abd Scott
January 29, 2020

"Great Car Purchase!"

- ksahaydak

I am delighted with my new Edge ST from Haldeman. I am enjoying all of the whistles and bells that let me enjoy "the drive." Wayne Edwards, our salesman, was very patient and helpful. The sale went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Edwards
January 25, 2020

"What an awesome and easy car buying experience with Wayne..."

- Dfrod05

What an awesome and easy car buying experience with Wayne Edwards. I called him, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my appointment with him. There was no pressure and no stress I highly recommend Haldeman of Kutztown for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results