Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.1
348 Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

348 Reviews of Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"I must say one of the things in life I hate doing is..."

- John

I must say one of the things in life I hate doing is searching/shopping for a new car, but Lela helped make this an incredibly easy process. She was very understanding in what I was looking for in a new vehicle, and helped me hash out some things I didn't need. Once the wife and I chat about it further, I will be reaching back out to Lela. Thank you again Lela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

John - We understand that the car-shopping process can be challenging and are so glad that Lela made it easier. Thank you for allowing us the chance to assist you! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working together soon. - Haldeman Lexus of Princeton team

May 29, 2021

"Zero Rating! 👎🏽 My husband and I went this morning only..."

- Babydoll

Zero Rating! 👎🏽 My husband and I went this morning only to be spoken down to by George Abel and Joseph treated us with no respect from our entrance in the door! The service is terrible, unprofessional and they don’t care how they treat you. I will never go back here and please take your money somewhere else cause that is What I DID! Go to Thompson Lexus you’ll be treated so much better and they will definitely work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Abel
1.0
Joseph Laurito
1.0
May 29, 2021 -

Babydoll responded

Zero Rating! 👎🏽 My husband and I went this morning only to be spoken down to by George Abel and Joseph treated us with no respect from our entrance in the door! The service is terrible, unprofessional and they don’t care how they treat you. I will never go back here and please take your money somewhere else cause that is What I DID! Go to Thompson Lexus you’ll be treated so much better and they will definitely work with you!

Jun 01, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

I expect friendly and professional service from my team and I sincerely apologize for leaving the wrong impression. If you'd like to discuss your experience together, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thanks, David J Dougherty - General Manager - (609) 375-1000

April 25, 2021

"After looking at many different cars at many different..."

- Jeff Carns

After looking at many different cars at many different dealerships, Haldeman Lexus was a refreshing change. Everyone we came in contact with was kind and courteous. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. In the end, we decided the RX was not the right car for us. We wished we could have given them our business. Many thanks to Lela Hill and George Abel in sales for their time and patience. If you are in the market for a Lexus, don't bother with the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abel
5.0
Lela Hill
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Jeff, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive words about Lela, George and the team. Although you decided not to purchase with us on this occasion, we hope you will consider our team for your future vehicle needs. Thank you from all of us at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

February 15, 2021

"As a prior automotive industry worker and in car sales..."

- Gs328xi

As a prior automotive industry worker and in car sales for 3 years I was nervous about going to dealerships for my next vehicle purchase out of my network of asking for a referral from old workers as I didn’t want to deal with all of the BS sales tactics some dealers do having to waste your whole day at a dealer to go back and forth for negotiation. When I first inquired about their 2021 IS350 in stock I spoke to Michelle Sabine. She was upbeat positive and amazing to work with I cannot say enough about her. She treated me like I would treat any of my old clients I sold cars and how I would expect to be treated with honesty and respect from a luxury brand dealership. I shopped about 6 different dealerships in an 100 mile radius that had what I wanted in my IS350 however most of them either played games or would match the for one that didn’t have the sunroof I needed. Michelle and her team were very patient with me as I was making my final decision on the vehicle and shopped around and kept in touch always when I had a lot of questions to confirm details of their approval/deal. Finally after all of my research was completed I decided to make the deal with Michelle! I gave her all of the documents she needed over the phone and arrived at the dealer and everything was ready to go. Fast process the car was cleaned, paperwork was ready and I was out of there. Thank you so much to the Haldeman team and I will see you again for service and in 3 years for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Scott Hallman was absolutely incredible! Amazing,..."

- Natalie

Scott Hallman was absolutely incredible! Amazing, straight to the point, contactless transaction. Highest quality service and car on the market. I purchased the vehicle two weeks ago and he has been there for me for everything i have needed since and has answered all of my questions immediately. Kelly Lyall was wonderful too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
5.0
Kelly Lyall
5.0
July 25, 2020

"We just had the most AMAZING experience with Scott..."

- 021581ts

We just had the most AMAZING experience with Scott Hallman at Haldeman Lexus Of Princeton! I purchased a used 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited. When I took it to my mechanic, he couldn’t believe how amazing the condition is! The dealership had put brand new brakes, rotors & top of the line tires on it! The customer service was wonderful & I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
March 18, 2020

"Excellent Service - easy to do business with! "

- thedichristofers

Words cannot describe how happy we are with our new 2020 Lexus ES 350! Our salesman Joseph Laurito made this the easiest new car transaction we have ever had. Lexus offers great value for the money on a superior luxury vehicle! What a great way to introduce us to the Lexus brand - this is our first! Joseph's professionalism and straight forward communication style made our decision to purchase from Haldeman Lexus of Princeton an easy one. The extra service provided by James Mawolo who patiently walked us through all of the amazing features and technology in our car was greatly appreciated. This dealership values its customers and goes that extra mile to make them happy! We had initially contact other Lexus dealerships -- they should take a lesson on how to create a positive customer experience from Joseph and the Haldeman Dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Laurito
5.0
Other Employees : James Mawolo
January 22, 2020

"Sid did an amazing job! Very honest, professional and..."

- Laura.gage

Sid did an amazing job! Very honest, professional and respectful. Will do business with him again. I am really happy with the service and quality of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
5.0
David Dougherty
5.0
January 15, 2020

"I bought my car in October and it is the middle of..."

- Jhyl

I bought my car in October and it is the middle of January and I am just about to receive my tag. My salesman was only concerned with getting his commission and has not done his part to ensure I get my tags. The management has been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ebad Ali
January 02, 2020

"Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is very lucky to have Syed..."

- JMC

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is very lucky to have Syed Amed as one of their valued employees. I purchased a vehicle from the dealership and he did an exceptional job. Above and beyond anyone’s expectations and very knowledgeable. Having lived in this area my whole life, I will be telling everyone to go and see Syed and he will take good care of you when purchasing a new or used vehicle 🚗. Thank you Syed Joe C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results