Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

4.6

337 Lifetime Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648 Directions
Call (609) 375-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"The worst experience I had buying a $ 40,000 Lexus..."

- Steve

The worst experience I had buying a $ 40,000 Lexus nothing went right my other 7 Lexus purchases went good at CherryHill I wont even talk about the condition of the truck I bought they got me in and out I was back 3 different times to get it fixed what a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Laurito
1.0
Kelly Lyall
1.0
David Dougherty
1.0
Hristo Stoykov
1.0
October 16, 2019

"Exceptional buying experience"

- Liuqi

We were referred to Zena at Haldeman Lexus and we truly had a great experience. She treated us like family and took such good care from beginning to the end. She is the right person and we recommend her with our eyes closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zena Demirceviren
5.0
Kelly Lyall
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Customer "

- Nancy

The sales lady nasty bad attitudes, doesn’t what she doing, charge me with random stuff with out let me know, lucky I recalculated before I pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zena Demirceviren
1.0
August 14, 2019

"Truly excellent experience in our purchase of 2018 Lexus RX "

- Lexus, Camille 123

Our sales executive, Ali, made the purchase of our car a truly pleasant experience. He was very thorough in answering our questions without putting pressure on us. He went above and beyond the call of duty in delivering the car to us. He also was very honest and forthright and, all in all, our experience with this dealership was very positive. We could not have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebad Ali
5.0
July 22, 2019

"Stress free car shopping experience "

- Patel

Zenaida was awesome. Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable and caring. Was not pushy and gave us the time we needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zena Demirceviren
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Sunnymediplus

Sid showed us all vehicles that would be a good match and made sure we left with the right car. We would certainly purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Terrible parts buying experience, poor customer service"

- Craig D

Parts department clearly misrepresented part description at online site and then required 30% restocking charge with absolutely no consideration or concern for customer service. Lexus should be ashamed of the dishonest response from this dealer. David J Dougherty, General Manager may want to examine his own product listing and order confirmation before making incorrect statements. There is absolutely no indication of this part being clamps. I only asked to return the misrepresented item without restocking fee in light of the incorrect product description and order confirmation as follows: ONLINE DESCRIPTION: PT27848160AD Roof Rack Cross Bars (PICTURE OF 2 FULL CROSSBARS ON ROOF OF VEHICLE WITH NO OTHER PICTURES) This Fits Your Lexus Roof Rack Cross Bars Fits LX 570, RX 350, RX 450h ORDER CONFIRMATION: Order Contents:  P/N Quantity Price EA Description PT27848160AD 1 $ 48.86 Roof Rack Cross Bars Roof Rack Cross Bars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dougherty
1.0
May 06, 2019

"Delightful car buying experience with Sid (Syed Ahmed)"

- srimds

This has been my most delightful car buying experience having owned two others. Sid the salesman was very patient, polite and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Dishonest Dealer"

- Bamb

On 3.15, I visited Haldeman of Lexus in Princeton, I told Mr. D***** M**** I would buy an RX350 if its final price was $47,000. He agreed and promised me that $47,000 would be the final price. I signed the lease agreement without reading it, I promise that I did not see the price on Mrs. K****'s computer screen. She asked me to sign on the tablet over and over, I thought it was for the credit card and signed it. But the weirdest thing was that after I signed in Mrs. K****'s office, Mr. D***** M**** came in and gave me an envelope, telling me that my auto insurance was enclosed. But actually, it was the lease agreement that Mrs. K**** should give me. I saw a printer in her office, but it was Mr. D***** M**** who gave me the lease agreement. They knew I would not accept the price if I saw the agreement, so they just lied to me. I did not open the envelope until 3.27 and I was shocked by the price, I am just a student and they overcharged me more than $2300! The funniest thing is that after I signed the agreement, I asked Mr. D***** M**** again whether the final price is $47,000, he asked me back, "You don't trust me? Am I going to cheat for just a hundred dollar?" My friend also heard that. By the way, Mr. D***** M**** kept saying $47,000 is the final price without a hidden fee but he never told me that I had to pay $114.25 for the registration fee when installing the new plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Moyer
1.0
Kelly Lyall
1.0
March 13, 2019

"They need to hire Expert Mechanic"

- ahsan iqbal

Long story short i have taken my car to the service for at least 5 times and for same issue. they tend to say its 100% good but when i drive its still there. Being not a specialist or mechanic, I could clearly tell that RIM is bent and in 5th turn they listened to me and change RIM. Lets just say that noise reduced in my wheel to 40%. there is noise/vibration in the wheel and i believe that this 40% would have not been there if it RIM was changed in first place. wheel has bearing sort of noise to it now. I am giving 2 points because of they courtesy and good behavior but i will give ZERO to them for being able to Diagnose a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bradshaw
1.0
David Dougherty
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results