Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.4
356 Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

February 28, 2022

Lela Hill was so great to work with! We had a tough time finding a car in today’s market and she made the experience so pleasurable. She was knowledgeable, patient and very reasonable wh More

by tamalfe24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Mar 01, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Lela. We will be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her help. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

February 25, 2022

Andy Sinha is a perfect gentleman , a kind soul . Andy and the Haldeman Lexus Team made my recent purchase the best auto buying experience of my life! Thanks Andy & the Haldeman Team! More

by yogic-05.biotin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sinha
5.0
Kelly Lyall
5.0
Other Employees : ( Shakeel) my aplogies if his name is spelled in correclty . I don't have his business card.
Feb 28, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

We are thrilled that Andy and the team could deliver such an excellent buying experience! Thank you for choosing Haldeman Lexus of Princeton and for stopping by to share a review. Safe travels ahead!

February 16, 2022

Lela Hill is incredible. Her sales performance is outstanding. Very happy with the trouble free process More

by Iwan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Feb 17, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that Lela made it simple for you to drive home in a new vehicle. Congratulations from our Haldeman Lexus of Princeton team!

February 16, 2022

Very helpful! Lela was my contact, not pushy and they had exactly what I wanted. More

by Rmansfield7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Brian Finn
3.0
Feb 17, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are proud to have Lela on our team and happy to hear that she delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

December 29, 2021

Profit over safety and rude sales person is how I would sum up my experience. I decided to write this review after taking my car for it's first oil change at an independent shop and was told that I ne More

by OldManCars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Pandey
1.0
Other Employees : HRISTO STOYKOV
Dec 30, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

I'm disappointed to see this feedback. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to be transparent with our customers. I sincerely apologize for the way you were spoken to during your purchase and assure you that this will be addressed. I would be glad to discuss your concerns in further detail, but I won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, George Abel - General Sales Manager - (609) 375-1000

November 25, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Syed Imran Ahmed, Sales Executive at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton and I would give a 5-star rating to Syed. His initial pitch in our first enquiry call was welco More

by Guruprasad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abel
5.0
Sid Ahmed
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Other Employees : Phill, Delivery Specialist is also a STAR!
Nov 29, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking time to share this feedback so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton! We are so glad that your buying experience went smoothly and that our team helped ensure you drove home confident in your purchase. Congratulations and safe travels!

October 25, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Halderman Lexus. Seyd Amed was fantastic, very professional honest and very respectful. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, answering all m More

by OTHOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

We really appreciate these kind words of Haldeman Lexus of Princeton! We're happy that your most recent purchase experience was excellent. We are grateful for your kind words about Seyd, and we look forward to taking care of you again next time.

September 08, 2021

I wanted to reach out and let people know how awesome the staff was in particular Scott Hallman. I reached out to him about a 2018 GS Fsport for myself. The guy comes in early on his day off to get the deal More

by Charlie Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Sep 09, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

All of us at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with Scott during your new car purchase. We are thrilled to hear he was able to assist you so successfully. We especially love that he and Brian both helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new 2018 Lexus GS F SPORT!

June 21, 2021

Lela Hill was extremely friendly and made the car buying process quick and seamless. I was in the market for a used Camry with fairly low mileage, and the one I found at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton was by f More

by Harrison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Jun 22, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

We are simply thrilled to receive such a glowing review, Harrison! Our goal is to make the car-buying process as easy and hassle-free as possible, we're happy to hear that Lela made your experience so great. Thank you so much for choosing Haldeman Lexus of Princeton, we hope to see you again!

June 14, 2021

I must say one of the things in life I hate doing is searching/shopping for a new car, but Lela helped make this an incredibly easy process. She was very understanding in what I was looking for in a new More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

John - We understand that the car-shopping process can be challenging and are so glad that Lela made it easier. Thank you for allowing us the chance to assist you! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working together soon. - Haldeman Lexus of Princeton team

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results