Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

3.7
345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our family-owned and -operated Lexus dealership in Lawrenceville, NJ, is here to provide the first-class customer service you'd expect of the Lexus brand, because you deserve quality in every aspect of the dealership experience. Here at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton, we designed our business processes around what makes the most sense for our customers, as they're the fuel that makes us run each and every day. A happy customer equals a job well done, so come visit today and allow us to show you around. Whether you're looking to buy a new Lexus right off the lot or you need help financing a pre-owned Lexus on a budget, you can rest assured that our expert Lexus staff will work hard to make sure you get what you need. From new Lexus LS and IS sedans to L/Certified pre-owned Lexus RX and LX SUVs, we're confident we have a match for you.
Contact Dealership

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 345 reviews

February 15, 2021

"As a prior automotive industry worker and in car sales..."

- Gs328xi

As a prior automotive industry worker and in car sales for 3 years I was nervous about going to dealerships for my next vehicle purchase out of my network of asking for a referral from old workers as I didn’t want to deal with all of the BS sales tactics some dealers do having to waste your whole day at a dealer to go back and forth for negotiation. When I first inquired about their 2021 IS350 in stock I spoke to Michelle Sabine. She was upbeat positive and amazing to work with I cannot say enough about her. She treated me like I would treat any of my old clients I sold cars and how I would expect to be treated with honesty and respect from a luxury brand dealership. I shopped about 6 different dealerships in an 100 mile radius that had what I wanted in my IS350 however most of them either played games or would match the for one that didn’t have the sunroof I needed. Michelle and her team were very patient with me as I was making my final decision on the vehicle and shopped around and kept in touch always when I had a lot of questions to confirm details of their approval/deal. Finally after all of my research was completed I decided to make the deal with Michelle! I gave her all of the documents she needed over the phone and arrived at the dealer and everything was ready to go. Fast process the car was cleaned, paperwork was ready and I was out of there. Thank you so much to the Haldeman team and I will see you again for service and in 3 years for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Scott Hallman was absolutely incredible! Amazing,..."

- Natalie

Scott Hallman was absolutely incredible! Amazing, straight to the point, contactless transaction. Highest quality service and car on the market. I purchased the vehicle two weeks ago and he has been there for me for everything i have needed since and has answered all of my questions immediately. Kelly Lyall was wonderful too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
5.0
Kelly Lyall
5.0
July 25, 2020

"We just had the most AMAZING experience with Scott..."

- 021581ts

We just had the most AMAZING experience with Scott Hallman at Haldeman Lexus Of Princeton! I purchased a used 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited. When I took it to my mechanic, he couldn’t believe how amazing the condition is! The dealership had put brand new brakes, rotors & top of the line tires on it! The customer service was wonderful & I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
March 18, 2020

"Excellent Service - easy to do business with! "

- thedichristofers

Words cannot describe how happy we are with our new 2020 Lexus ES 350! Our salesman Joseph Laurito made this the easiest new car transaction we have ever had. Lexus offers great value for the money on a superior luxury vehicle! What a great way to introduce us to the Lexus brand - this is our first! Joseph's professionalism and straight forward communication style made our decision to purchase from Haldeman Lexus of Princeton an easy one. The extra service provided by James Mawolo who patiently walked us through all of the amazing features and technology in our car was greatly appreciated. This dealership values its customers and goes that extra mile to make them happy! We had initially contact other Lexus dealerships -- they should take a lesson on how to create a positive customer experience from Joseph and the Haldeman Dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Laurito
5.0
Other Employees : James Mawolo
January 22, 2020

"Sid did an amazing job! Very honest, professional and..."

- Laura.gage

Sid did an amazing job! Very honest, professional and respectful. Will do business with him again. I am really happy with the service and quality of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
5.0
David Dougherty
5.0
January 15, 2020

"I bought my car in October and it is the middle of..."

- Jhyl

I bought my car in October and it is the middle of January and I am just about to receive my tag. My salesman was only concerned with getting his commission and has not done his part to ensure I get my tags. The management has been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ebad Ali
January 02, 2020

"Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is very lucky to have Syed..."

- JMC

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is very lucky to have Syed Amed as one of their valued employees. I purchased a vehicle from the dealership and he did an exceptional job. Above and beyond anyone’s expectations and very knowledgeable. Having lived in this area my whole life, I will be telling everyone to go and see Syed and he will take good care of you when purchasing a new or used vehicle 🚗. Thank you Syed Joe C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Top Notch sales experience from start to finish ....Zena..."

- Rrussos

Top Notch sales experience from start to finish ....Zena Demirceviren is five star sales professional. We initially just called to get some information about their inventory. Every other dealership we called tried to rush us off the phone and told us to come in period !! Zena took her time to send us pictures, documents, all the details and itemization. She made us so comfortable even before we went there. She made the appointment at our convenience and stayed there on her time off. When we arrived the car was cleaned and was ready for us. She offered us drinks and snacks, no rush what so ever, waited patiently until we felt ready to finalize the deal. The General Manager George was also very friendly and kind to us. The whole experience was exceptionally top star. We feel very happy and special. Thank you Zena and Entire Haldeman Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abel
5.0
Other Employees : Zena Demirceviren
November 06, 2019

"The worst experience I had buying a $ 40,000 Lexus..."

- Steve

The worst experience I had buying a $ 40,000 Lexus nothing went right my other 7 Lexus purchases went good at CherryHill I wont even talk about the condition of the truck I bought they got me in and out I was back 3 different times to get it fixed what a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Laurito
1.0
Kelly Lyall
1.0
David Dougherty
1.0
Hristo Stoykov
1.0
October 16, 2019

"Exceptional buying experience"

- Liuqi

We were referred to Zena at Haldeman Lexus and we truly had a great experience. She treated us like family and took such good care from beginning to the end. She is the right person and we recommend her with our eyes closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall
5.0
Other Employees : Zena Demirceviren
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results