Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Haley Toyota of Richmond

Midlothian, VA

4.5
298 Reviews

3600 Lonas Parkway

Midlothian, VA

23112

Directions

298 Reviews of Haley Toyota of Richmond

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"Sean was very helpful and communicative throughout the..."

- Missy85

Sean was very helpful and communicative throughout the process! Made the experience easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Jones
Oct 25, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for stopping in! We hope to see you again sometime in the future.

October 20, 2021

"Always dependable and efficient. Dealing with Haley..."

- Vince

Always dependable and efficient. Dealing with Haley Toyota for over 20 yrs and completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Porto
5.0
Other Employees : Lamont In sales.
Oct 21, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you, Vince! We appreciate your business and loyalty and look forward to working with you for years to come. Drive safe!

October 18, 2021

"Just replaced four new tires on my Toyota Highlander...."

- gregg

Just replaced four new tires on my Toyota Highlander. Surface was prompt, efficient, courteous and professional. Haley Toyota treats customers more as friends then someone driving in to get their car serviced. They are competitively priced on all of their services and do the best job you could expect. Although I have to drive a little further to get my car serviced it is well worth it. Highly recommend the staff at Haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Keyser
4.0
Marc Porto
5.0
Shayna Temple
5.0
Other Employees : Doug Patterson
Oct 19, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you for sharing, Gregg. We appreciate you stopping in and please drive safe. Thank you for choosing Haley Toyota of Richmond!

October 14, 2021

"Got wonderful service from Wade as well as from the..."

- cbeddow561

Got wonderful service from Wade as well as from the technicians! Will return in March for service and inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Dickinson, Wayne Miller
Oct 15, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you! Please drive safe and give us a call if you have any quewstions.

October 06, 2021

"Being new to the area, I was looking for a Toyota..."

- small.gear6074

Being new to the area, I was looking for a Toyota dealership to call home. I had been previously involved with a number of local Toyota dealerships in my previous state (via a car club), and decided to check out Haley Toyota when the time came for maintenance on my new Toyota. I was not impressed. While the dealership location itself is centrally located, the lot is not laid out well at all, and it was difficult to discern where the entrance was. The bathrooms were fairly dirty, and while the staff were generally courteous, they were ambivalent, unhelpful, and affected an air of confusion. Despite arriving early, my appointment was delayed by more than thirty-minutes. After parking my vehicle, I was told the service staff would find my vehicle in the lot, but when I approached the service desk, I was told I would need to bring the vehicle up myself. Finally, I requested a quote to install a part, I wasn't able to have installed before my move. The quoted installation cost was $1,000 more and (6x the amount of time) than three (3) other Toyota dealerships I asked for comparison. I'm not certain if this is due to ignorance or simply a lack of interest in my business, but despite clarifying multiple times, I was told this was the correct price. I don't know if this dealership is simply in a transition phase, but I know that I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joscelyn Duran
Oct 07, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thanks for the feedback. We’re sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations and would love a chance to discuss your experience directly. If you don’t mind, please get in touch with Doug Patterson, our Service Manager, at dpatterson@haleyauto.com to discuss what happened.

September 25, 2021

"We have bought 3 vehicles from Haley. Every time we had a..."

- Mcvalentine78

We have bought 3 vehicles from Haley. Every time we had a great experience. We are always treated with respect and given the utmost time and information to make our decision. We especially had a great experience this time buying our truck from David Brantley. He spent many hours with us answering all our questions, making sure we were completely comfortable with our final decision. Even the next day he called to see if we had any questions. He gave us top notch service and was very personable. He is a credit to Haley Toyota of Richmond.We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota from Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brantley
Sep 27, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so glad you decided to shop with us and hope to see you again in the future.

September 24, 2021

"Shayna Temple has always been my go to person for our..."

- Pogo

Shayna Temple has always been my go to person for our Highlander and for our Oldsmolible (which is indeed really old). She is always knowledgeable, efficient, considerate, calm, and professional. The service this time was excellent as always. For this trip, I also owe an additional "Thank you" to all of the service personnel who helped with transferring my husband, who has limited mobility, from our rental vehicle to our car. Thank all of you, especially Shayna, every much!

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Temple
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're happy you chose to work with us. Please drive safely, and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2021

"Always professional and efficient. Maintenance and..."

- tmfrazier10

Always professional and efficient. Maintenance and repairs done right the first time. Easy check in and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Sep 27, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Drive safe and we look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2021

"Marc Porto was excellent as always. A perfect mixture of..."

- aaah

Marc Porto was excellent as always. A perfect mixture of professionalism and personal touch. Services were provided in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Porto
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you! We will let Marc know you had a great experience. Please drive safe!

September 23, 2021

"I use the service department for all of my vehicles..."

- DJR

I use the service department for all of my vehicles regardless of model. I have always obtained outstanding service and their communication during the service is top notch. My most recent visit was no exception... top notch service support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Temple
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Haley Toyota of Richmond responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience! We appreciate that you choose our service department and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results