About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haley Toyota of Richmond

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

3600 Lonas Parkway, Midlothian, Virginia 23112 Directions
Sales: (804) 545-7411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Haley Toyota of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"It was good all around and the staff was very helpful"

- Jrhall29

I loved my buying experience, clay was fantastic to work with and helped me make the right choices for my budget and needs, he took care of getting everything to me in a timely manner, without me ever needing to ask for it to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
August 23, 2018

"Excellent Service & Prices "

- kate298

Found a very affordable car that met the needs that I needed in a vehicle. Clay Jones helped me find a car that was within my budget and worked with me until I had the best deal possible. Great customer service from Clay and all the employees, great prices, and 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Jones
August 17, 2018

"experience with buying a Toyota Hylander"

- BrendaP

It was a fabulous experience especially dealing with Clay Jones, my salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly as well as professional. I am very happy with my choice of the Hylander and with Haley Toyota of Richmond. I will recommend it to anyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Jones
August 16, 2018

"Clay Jones knows his Stuff! "

- Megan90

I went to Haley Toyota to look at Rav 4’s as a possibly to buy in the future. Clay was very knowledgeable and professional and provided me with a lot of helpful information. He even allowed us to test drive the vehicle to make sure it was what I wanted. I will be going back to see him when I am ready to buy! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Jones
July 30, 2018

"Purchasing of a used car for my son "

- Ashley H

We went to Haley after having a bad experience with the Honda dealership. Nat Williams helped us at Haley! My son was 18 and he had been looking for a used Honda but we had no luck before coming here! Nat found a 2009 Honda Civic in really good condition. He made the process so painless and was so kind and wonderful!! I would definitely recommend Nat at Haley to anyone!! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Would not honor dealer warranty on used vehicle "

- Disappointing300

Bought a car April 10 2018 contacted Haley Toyota 10 days later brought in for hands-free not connecting May 1. They told me it was needing an update and they would contact me. It is now June 13 and they still haven’t contacted me. I get 5 stars for patience they get nothing. Darryl told us we had bumper to bumper coverage even with the extended warranty IT WAS A LIE. I talked to the company this morning they told me I only had basic coverage. I contacted Haley Chrysler and got nothing from them as well. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Prince
Darryl Diffee
Other Employees : Darryl told me we had bumper to bumper
March 04, 2018

"They will lye to sell a car"

- Reed 2017

Agreed on a purchase price for a new car and on the way to pick up the vehicle they called me up and said they couldn't sell it for that price anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Berry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Sgtjeski

After accompanying someone to buy a new 2018 Rav 4, and observing the professionalism and courtesy by Nat Williams, I brought in my Tundra to trade and upgrade to a 2018. Again, Nat and Stuart provided superior customer service. I will never return to Priority Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stuart Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!!"

- LauraH

George Vie was the salesman that assisted us from the beginning to the end of the purchase. He was the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever worked with. He was determined to find exactly what we were looking for and worked diligently until he found it. We were so impressed with him. He was very friendly and did not pressure us into a decision which was much appreciated. If we buy another vehicle at some point in the future, we would definitely come back to buy it from George Vie. Shane Callender, the Sales Floor Manager, was also very helpful to us in making our decision. Both George and Shane were so pleasant to work with. We did not feel like it was about making a sale to them, but about helping us to make the right decision. They are definitely experts at what they do, and enjoy it! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Vie, Shane Callender, Carmine Ferrante
December 20, 2017

"5/5 stars"

- William Sanger

I had an extremely enjoyable experience with Anthony Gray. He helped me lease my new Camry. Very nice, informative, and helpful in the decision making process. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results