Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hall Buick GMC

5.0

158 Lifetime Reviews

3010 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, Texas 75701 Directions
Sales: (903) 705-1546

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Hall Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

"World Class Customer Service and Value"

- Roger Glass

Conclusivly diagnosed and repaired my GMC HD truck Great value and exceptional customer service and communication from service advisors and staff. Had similar positive experiences on multiple occasions in Sales and the collision center. An all around dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German H Flores
5.0
December 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Malbr3040

This is the second car we've bought from Jose Cervantes. He got us a great value for our trade in and for the new one. We were delighted with the service from Jose and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Rey Sanchez
5.0
Dec 05, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time with Jose. He is a great member of our team and we are happy he was able to assist you with each step. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

August 24, 2018

"Efficient and fast!"

- ONealDentistry

Jose Cervantes at Hall GMC has done it again! This is the second GMC we’ve bought from him. Both times have been quick and painless. He texts or calls - whatever the situation requires to make my time more efficient. Great guy, fun to work with, and highly knowledgeable. Thanks Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Gus Sanchez
5.0
Aug 26, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

August 15, 2018

"Helpful,friendly and excellent service "

- JuanRosas

We met at the office with Jose Cervantes and he was so friendly and patient helping us to make the right decision. But he got a extra points because we took our three little kids with us and he gave them some candys. We extremely recommend José for his passion to make sure everything is clear and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Aug 15, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to see that we provided quality service and helped you find a car that fit your needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

August 09, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Psstanley

Reily McCally was amazing. Found what I was looking for immediately and wasted no time getting me a great deal. He was professional knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The finance guy was unbelievable, super fast and thorough. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for an auto. As a matter of fact I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Reilly within 4 months. Sending family member to them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reilly McCally
Aug 12, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

August 04, 2018

"Helpful, patient and honest."

- Austinsmom

Purchase went smoothly. Helpful staff. I was considering a car at this dealership and another and feel the customer service was positive and helpful. They were patient as I compared other cars and they were not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley McCully
Aug 05, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

July 17, 2018

"Excellent salesperson "

- Debra

Great experience buying a vehicle for the first time in 15 year. Everyone was very helpful, honest and friendly. Reily was awesome to work with. Highly recommend him to anyone wanting/needing to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Other Employees : Reily McCully
Jul 17, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

July 15, 2018

"Good job, "

- Elaine

Great helpful customer service. Good salesman. Worked with us and very helpful. The staff that dealt with me was very helpful, very open and ho est.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley McCully
Jul 16, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

July 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Denali

This was the best car buying experience. Our salesman, Burke, went over and above making sure all of the details were met. Every person we encountered at the dealership was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Sanchez
5.0
Other Employees : Burke Hosier
Jul 08, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! I will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

July 06, 2018

"My First Buick"

- RP

I have purchased 6 new cars in my life and this is the first time the salesman was as honest and clear in all he said and did. I felt no pressure and I felt that my opinion was taken in to account as hehe went out of his way to make me comfortable and satisfied. I will refer him to friends and family. He really was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Jul 08, 2018 -

Hall Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Monte Hall, monte@hallbuickgmc.com, 903-266-7800

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results