About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

4.7

198 Lifetime Reviews

19809 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Sales: (262) 796-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- Simsu

Mike was recommended by a friend. He listened to what we wanted and didn't pressure us into something we didn't want. Mike isba hard worker, making our buying experience pleasant and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
July 19, 2018

"Really pleasant exepeince"

- Cmendoza94

Mike was awesome and worked with me to get me in the vehicle i was interested in. I would definetely come back to him for any future purchases and recommend him to anyone I know looking for a VW or Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris
July 16, 2018

"Best Experience"

- AbigailG19

Came to the dealership skeptical from looking at dealerships in Illinois. Start speaking with Nate and he really cared about our concerns and budget. He worked with us and gave a wonderful deal. Customer service was just wonderful everyone is kind and wants to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Blattner
July 14, 2018

"Great experience with Mike"

- Gamerecks

Mike was extremely helpful in helping us find a car and walking through the purchase. He was very pleasant and knowledgable. He walked us through the entire process and made us feel comfortable at every step. Would definitely love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike miroslaw
July 12, 2018

"The extra mile "

- SARAH D

We just bought a car a month ago and had such great service the first time that we came back For our 2nd vehicle. I made sure Mike M could assist us again and he and the whole staff helped track down a car that just came in that fit our needs perfectly. Brenda in the financing department got all of our paperwork ready ahead of time on her day off to make sure we could get in and out quickly because ours were in tow. Fabulous customer service and everyone is so knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Misolow
July 10, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- SARAH D

Mike was very helpful. Hands down will buy another car from him. The financing department was a bit of a hassle. Brenda was great but she was obviously training a new guy who was pretty pushy and very sexist. He asked my husband every question nothing was directed to me. Even when we called him out about it, he just brushed it off and continued on acting the same way. When we go back Iā€™m making sure we get Brenda without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brenda.
July 06, 2018

"No hassle buying experience"

- rwg

My salesman, Mike Miroslaw was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure. The whole experience was great. He went out of his way to to make sure everything went well. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
June 30, 2018

"Great People!"

- mmorrison29

I unfortunately had to come back for a car sooner than later due to an accident, but it was a no brainer to come back and work with Mike. Very friendly and personable and felt like he was on my side. Got a great car for a good deal and enjoyed who I worked with ā€” Mike & Tony were helpful. Plan to go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Miroslaw, Anthony Zies
June 28, 2018

"Buying my passat"

- Karen loves VW

I took my 2017 Mazda in to obtain a 2nd key fob; ended up getting a 2015 VW Passat. So much happier with my VW. I would like to say "Thank you" to young man in service who helped me and took the time to wash the Mazda for me. I appreciate the effort. Big thanks to Mike Miroslaw in sales. He was efficient, courteous and worked very hard for me to get a car I was happy with. Also thanks to Max and Brenda as well. I appreciate all your help. Will definitely recommend Hall to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mke Miroslaw, Max, and service rep whose name escapes me
June 26, 2018

"Hall VW Rocks"

- C_OCON

Scott Holpfer did a great job putting together the right deal for my family. We had been working with a dealer that couldn't provide the car that had been promised. Scoot and I began talking and within 48 hours, he had the car ready to go and worked out a great deal for us. His follow up has been great and we will definitely continue to shop on future cars with Scott at Hall VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results