Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

4.6

313 Lifetime Reviews

19809 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Call (262) 796-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"a pleasant car buying experience "

- dxg_im

I bought a CPO VW jetta sportwagen 2014 from this place and the experience is great. Reasonable price and professional service. The sales guy whose name is mike handled my transaction and he is professional and polite. The service people are also professional and courteous. IF you are looking for buying a diesel car/truck in midwest, this is the place you should check before making a decision. I would recommend this place to my friends. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike miroslaw
November 11, 2019

"Second time working with Mike very knowledgeable. He..."

- b_witch40

Second time working with Mike very knowledgeable. He takes care of us. Honest to work with. Love my CX9 GT, this is my third CX9. I only shop at Hall Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
November 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Part Tiger, Part Iguana

Just purchased a new VW from Mike Miroslaw at Hall and couldn't be more pleased. Mike was incredibly helpful, transparent, and responsive throughout the entire process. At no time did I feel any pressure and I feel like I got a good and fair deal. I definitely recommend requesting Mike if you're looking to shop at Hall - he makes it easy. PMG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw, Andy P
October 26, 2019

"Very Happy Mazda Owner"

- Skier

Went to Hall Mazda in Brookfield , WI to purchase 2019 Madza CX-5. Our salesman, Ricardo Rodriguez, was very professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. We loved the fact that we were not being pressured into anything. Made the car buying experience for us that much more relaxing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would surely recommend Hall Mazda and Ricardo to anyone we know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Rodriguez
October 21, 2019

"The best car buying experience (seriously!)"

- Margaret

Stephen Favill was great to work with in the trade in of our old VW and purchase of a used SportWagen. He listened, worked with our schedules, and responded to our questions honestly in a timely manner. He lined up test drives so we could run in quickly and kept the processes moving for us. Andy took care of our financing process quickly and again, kept things moving for us. It was - seriously - the best car purchase process we have ever had. Thanks Stephen and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Favill
October 15, 2019

"New Jetta gli "

- Mrivera182

Mike was fantastic in keeping in touch with us and providing us information quickly. He worked with our difficult schedules, and was personable and friendly. This was definitely the easiest time I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
October 10, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Brad Koepke

I reached out to Mike Miroslaw through the internet sales department, came in the same night and mike had the vehicles pulled that i was interested in sitting and waiting for me to look at and test drive. very please with his knowledge, assertiveness and for not being the typical pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw and Ziggy
September 30, 2019

"Sales manager hung up"

- Jmweiss

Hall VW sales manager hung up while discussing price of car. Rick was rude and said that the price is the price even know the sales woman said she would take all reasonable offers. We made an offer at nada and kbb price and they are 3500 over that. I would not buy from this dealer........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick and Brenda
September 29, 2019

"I TOOK A RISK TO BUY A CAR FROM OUT OF STATE AND IT WAS WORT"

- Tanzeel Rehman

For me Hall car was just another car dealer but not anymore. My selection was very picky and with my budget being very marginal for the selected car I was certain to widen my search to nation wide and get the best deal. I came across Hall car listing and put my offer for 26.5k for a car that was listed at 29k. After 2 week of follow up they accepted my offer. Now the only thing that worried me was will it be worth my trip to fly from TX to WI. There were many What ifs as I did my due diligence over the phone. Apparently all seemed well and I flew off to WI. The car was same as promised and condition was pristine. Pat and Ziggy were the best and took less the an hour to get me back on the road with my new ride and best financing. I certainly recommend them for their honesty, professionalism and friendly staff. Most of all I recommend Patrick as he is a great gentleman with best ethics to serve his client. If you are out of State and seeking to buy a car at competitive rate Hall Car is the place is the go. But don’t forget to negotiate they do give discounts! I am happy buyer of a Hall Mazda CX-9 Certified pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 24, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Rob

I'd been to several dealerships in search of a new car. Mike at Hall Mazda Volkswagen was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened and heard when I told him what I was looking for and in which price range, and worked with me to find a vehicle that fit. The financing professionals couldn't have been more helpful. All around great experience and I would definitely go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results