About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

19809 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Sales: (262) 796-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"New Atlas "

- AtlasFan

This was the easiest transaction I’ve ever had buying a new car. Everyone I worked with was helpful and it was a quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer
January 24, 2018

"No Hassle Car Buying"

- Hailey

Every person I spoke with along the way towards buying my new vehicle from here was exceptionally pleasant to work with. No pushing, No unkept promises to get me to buy, and all vehicles were in great condition when I came to the dealership. Scott Holpfer and his coworker Mike helped me drive away in a vehicle I feel safe and 100% happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer, Mike, Chris Robert
January 20, 2018

"Awesome prices"

- Kelsie

I needed a new car after mine was totaled and had my heart set on another Mazda. I came into Hall and the people were very friendly and helpful. I worked with Nate and was able to get the car I wanted at the price I was looking to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
January 19, 2018

"New car"

- Cshefky

Scott H.was great. No pressure. Second time buying a vehicle from Hall and always a great experience. I always recommend Hall to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Scott H.
January 18, 2018

"Nate Blattner is your man! See him PLEASE!"

- Mazda62018

Nate was the nicest, most understanding, salesman I've ever had. It was like talking to an old friend. I was in and out quick with my new Mazda 6. Chris Roberts in finance was top notch too. Could not be happyer. If you want a Mazda/VW SEE NATE BLATTNER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Blattner Christopher Roberts
January 10, 2018

"excellent"

- zoom zoom

Lynn Criacks was very informative. I told her what I wanted. How much I was willing to spend. She made me feel comfortable and was not "pushy". Checked in with me a week later to see how things were going and if I had any questions. I have recommended her to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Criacks
December 18, 2017

"Excellent Sales experience with Scott Holpher"

- RRKVW

This is the third VW we have bought from Hall VW since 2013. Scott has been our go to Salesman. He 's honest, has a sense of humor, and will give you the best deal possible. The best part, is what is agreed to, is the deal, no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpher
December 16, 2017

"Scott Holpfer"

- Gonwa

Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were looking into purchasing a new VW golf alltrack vs tiguan. He focused on our wants and needs and by no means tried pressuring us into anything different. We were very pleased with his sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer
December 11, 2017

"Worth the drive from Chicago..."

- Ryan D

Well... just bought my 3rd car from Hall, with the assistance of Scott Holpfer - and I couldn't be happier!! I first entrusted my car buying experience to Scott years ago when I lived in Milwaukee. And even now, despite the fact that I live in Chicago, Scott is still my go-to-guy when it comes to my automotive needs. Certainly worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer
November 29, 2017

"What Just Happened?"

- Dan

I have purchased cars over the years and for the first time in my life, I actually enjoyed it. My wife fell in love with the Tiguan and we just left Hall and brought one home. Scott Holpher does his job exceptionally well. He makes the whole experience fun. If you're going to spend tens of thousands of dollars on a new car, you want to feel good when you leave. Scott hit a home run with us. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results