Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Brookfield, WI

4.7
419 Reviews

19809 W Bluemound Rd

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

419 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Buying a car as a single woman can sometimes be awful..."

- Josey B.

Buying a car as a single woman can sometimes be awful experience but that was definitely not the case at Hall’s. Brandon was a super great listener and showed me exactly what I was looking for and totally respected my budget. He had a very thoughtful, low pressure style and went that extra step to really personalize the vehicle for me to make sure it was perfect for the adventures I planned to take it on. Financing was a total breeze too! Cannot recommend Brandon and Hall’s enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 26, 2021

"Worked with Brandon and Nick. They were friendly and..."

- ebashirian

Worked with Brandon and Nick. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I felt they were willing to negotiate to the limits of the current market which is all I can expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Nick
July 26, 2021

"We needed to lease a car when we arrived in MKE after a..."

- Emilyb

We needed to lease a car when we arrived in MKE after a cross-country move. I was a little nervous about buying a car sight unseen, but Mike was Super helpful, patient and reassuring throughout the process. Everything worked out perfectly with the timing, they gave us a great price, and we love our VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 24, 2021

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. Mike and the team at..."

- Andrea B

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Mike and the team at Hall are kind, genuine people who don’t pressure or push you into a vehicle. Mike gave me all the options and allowed me to choose exactly what I wanted. It was so easy to keep in contact with him, too. I hate talking on the phone and prefer to email which he was always quick to respond. As a woman buying a car, men can treat us like we’re dumb or don’t know our own minds but not Mike. He respected me from the get go, even with my husband present. He deferred to me - the last car I bought at a different dealership in Brookfield did not do that. The salesman barely looked at me. I was so comfortable at Hall and felt so welcomed by everyone. I didn’t have one question that went unanswered. The process was SO quick. I had my own financing set up, they worked quickly with my credit union and I spent two hours total at the dealership. That’s less time than I’ve spent when previously financing through the dealer!! These people will not waste your time. Get to Hall Imports to buy your next car. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
July 13, 2021

"Great experience working with Mike, he was responsive and..."

- Patricia

Great experience working with Mike, he was responsive and easy to work with. This is my 4th VW in a row. I really like my new ID4, the simplicity is perfect for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
June 28, 2021

"Called friday, made appointment for Monday at 10 am to..."

- Angary

Called friday, made appointment for Monday at 10 am to test drive a particular vehicle I wanted, mind you I live over an hour and a half away. Decided to call me at 9:55 am as I was getting off the exit and dealership was right there to tell me it was sold on Saturday! Very pissed! Wasted my time on my day off! Never called or emailed me that it was sold on Saturday before my appointment. Very rude

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not saying names
June 24, 2021

"Kevin Cronin was absolutely a bright spot in our car..."

- JShuster

Kevin Cronin was absolutely a bright spot in our car search. His advanced knowledge with Mazda comes from being a proud owner/driver of the brand for a great period of time. This helped tremendously when deciding which vehicle was best for me. Thank you Kevin! I love my Mazda CX30!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cronin
June 22, 2021

"Eric Parsons was fantastic to work with and when we..."

- Trevor

Eric Parsons was fantastic to work with and when we picked our car up after purchase it was in even better shape than when we put money down!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Parsons, Bruce Mesa
May 27, 2021

"Mike was absolutely fantastic. I was almost ready to buy..."

- Saranengel321

Mike was absolutely fantastic. I was almost ready to buy another vehicle but he was honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I kept waiting for the deal to fall through or something to go wrong and it didn’t. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Miroslaw
May 25, 2021

"Loved everything about our car buying experience,..."

- Nelly

Loved everything about our car buying experience, especially the service provided by Mike Miroslaw. He is very friendly and not pushy and made it an enjoyable experience. Every time I stop in to the dealership, he remembers me and asks about my business and how the family is. It’s a very personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results