About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

19809 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Sales: (262) 796-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Very good experience purchacing a 2015 TDI Sportwagen"

- BluetoGreyTDI

I made three 130 mi trips to Hall VW to specifically purchase a Certified Pre Owned TDI Sportwagen . Hall VW specializes in them and had several to choose from. I was very particular about my selection. Thus the three trips. Overall, Hall is very good. They were honest with me and kept all promises and commitments. The best part... Mike Miroslaw is a fantastic salesman. He took a lot of time and exhibited a high degree of patience to help me find the car that fit my requirements. He went out of his way over several weeks to communicate professionally and personably with me to keep me informed of options and the status of my purchase. Mike truly made the difference. It was a pleasure meeting this good young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
November 13, 2018

"Used TDI Purchase"

- VWowner

I bought a used 2015 Golf Sportwagen TDI from Lynn who did an outstanding job locating the specific car I was interested in. TDI wagens are rare in colors other than black or white and Lynn put in the extra effort to find me a blue one. She then explained the process to apply the deceil fix, get the title and have it certified for the 2 year warranty. I very happily getting over 50 MPG on the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Ciriacks
November 13, 2018

"online purchase of vehice."

- msp2mke

I bought a car online and the process was easy and seamless with Mike. I was able to get a price over the phone and was even picked up at the airport. Once at the dealer the purchase process was quick and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
November 11, 2018

"Great salesmanship by Mike Miroslaw"

- CD55

It was a great experience working with Mike. During my investigation on the Atlas, I spoke with a few car salesman at different dealerships. By far, Mike was the best. Quickly, I knew I could trust Mike and thus focused my effort on working with him. He is honest, knows the vehicle relatively well, is responsive when he doesn't have answers, is professional and is a very good listener. He got us the car we wanted, and we didn't have any surprises during the entire process. From a financial standpoint, we were charged what he quoted over the phone, no hidden fees or push to sell services etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
November 08, 2018

"Perfect well educated service for first time buyers"

- Atlas SEL

Our salesman Mike was delivering a great service and support during the whole sales process. we were delighted to get our new VW Atlas SEL over there. The dealer is very well educated and very supportive for answering all our questions during the whole process. Thank you, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
November 06, 2018

"First time buyer"

- lmajestic

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Miroslaw to purchase a CPO vehicle. I found the car via their website and scheduled a test drive. He was able to answer any questions I had, and very simple questions with great courtesy. There was a small interior trim piece that showed a lot of wear and they made it right swiftly and to my satisfaction. Finance department is A+. I would definitely recommend this dealer (and especially Mike M) for anybody looking to buy a VW or Mazda. Unfortunately I live over an hour away but when I can I'll come here for warrantied service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw, Andy Paszkiewicz
October 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- vball09

Thank you so much to Halls and Mike Miroslaw for helping me lease my new Tiguan! Mike was so quick to respond to my emails and worked very hard to help get me into my new car. Everyone was so friendly and had great customer service. Shopping around for a car can be very stressful and intimidating, but I did not get that feeling working with Halls or Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
October 28, 2018

"Fahrvergnügen!"

- Julie M

Thanks to Hall Volkswagen and our sales representative, Scott Holper, for an enjoyable car buying experience. Scott listened to us about our wants and needs for a new vehicle and his knowledge of the VW products helped us make the right purchase for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holpfer
October 12, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Diane C

Very easy dealership to work with. Met Mike Miroslaw, found my car, and purchased it two days later. Mike was great to work with, really went to bat for me. He called me with answers to my questions in a timely manner. Their finance approval via their website saved a ton of time. When I went to pick up my car Mike was there, not busy with another client, which seems to be the norm at many other dealers nowadays. He explained everything to me about my new vehicle, was very patient, and a great person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw and Tom in finance
September 30, 2018

"Great Mazda Service Advisor "

- Todd from Oconomowoc

I'd like to take the time to recognize Mike Kuechenmeister, a service advisor at Hall Mazda in Brookfield. His down to earth explanation of the service required was refreshing. The Mazda we had repaired was my fifteen year old son's first car. He treated us like family and even shared his family with us. He went above and beyond to insure we had an exceptional customer service experience. I would strongly recommend service here at Hall Mazda and we will return if need arises. Thank You Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kuechenmeister
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results