Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hambelton LaGreca Super Center

Derby, KS

not yet
rated
76 Reviews

2012 N. Nelson Dr

Derby, KS

67037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

October 17, 2021

"If I could give them negative stars I would.. My wife..."

- bschomp

If I could give them negative stars I would.. My wife and I went into this delearship. They seemed to be really nice people and extra nice since my wife was in a bad car accident and we came to them to get a new car. So we bought the car from them expecting to have a pretty nice 2018 working car at $42k. The next day the window stopped working and then we took it to Kansas City to see our daughter, and the car starts not working properly. Then the check engine light comes on so we stop at autozone to find out that we need a new intake manifold gasket among other things. So now after my wife was without a car after her accident, she is now going to be without a car again. Be VERY careful when dealing with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurst
2.0
Paul Larsen
1.0
May 04, 2021

"Super Service! Jim Simmons took the time to explain the..."

- KC

Super Service! Jim Simmons took the time to explain the features of each car we looked at and answered all our questions. He was so friendly and we didn't feel pressured at all. In the end, we found the right car for us elsewhere, but we had such a great experience with Jim, we just had to recommend this place to others. It's a smaller lot, but good selection of cars and the prices seemed very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Simmons
October 15, 2019

"great job"

- Imari

They were very friendly, informative, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much! I really like my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurst
5.0
Other Employees : Robby
October 02, 2019

"I had an excellent experience."

- demainlj

The sale people were not push but very informative. The financial person discussed many options in detail which was very helpful. I would recommend services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Jensen
5.0
September 30, 2019

"A good sales experience with Robby. I never felt pressured "

- mary

I needed a car to replace my totaled car. I had narrowed my choice of another car to one at Hambelton LaGreca and one in Hutchinson. Robby showed me the car, answered all my questions regarding how to use everything 'inside' the car, before test driving the car (twice). He allowed me to have my mechanic check the car out before purchasing it. After my mechanic told me everything checked out on the car, I decided to purchase the car at Hambelton LaGreca. The car in Hutch was a different brand, but basically had similar mileage and equipment that I was wanting, but it was more expensive than the car in Derby--so I purchased the one in Derby. I have been happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Good but had to wait on finance"

- Richard Davis

Agents (Robert Hurst) were very nice but had to wait for 1 1/2 hours to do financial arrangements because only had one finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurst
4.0
Robby Nunn III
4.0
Paul Larsen
4.0
September 25, 2019

"Great time. Robby Nunn."

- Dallas

I needed a car. Told him what l wanted. And he started working on it. He was kind, knowledge about cars. He show me a car that just came in and we went for a drive. After that. This is where the magic happens. He work the numbers. Before long the car was mine. I can't thank him enough. I will continue buying car from him. I will also tell others. This is my second car that he sold us. Awesome person. Again thanks, Robby Nunn.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
Paul Larsen
September 18, 2019

"Great, no p"

- Randall

Great overall car shopping experience with Robby. I had purchased a vehicle from him several years back and was amazed that he remembered my name and other details about me and my family.. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was intrested in. I did not feel at all pressured to make a decision on the spot. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks, Robby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Awesome group of guys to work with"

- DillonC17

The crew at Hambelton la Greca is a very good group of guys to work with. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I worked directly with Robby who has been the best salesman I’ve worked with yet. He made sure I got the truck that I not only wanted, but was best for me. Garrett was great to work with when it came to financing. He wasn’t a pushy salesman like I’ve seen at other dealerships. Wes was a very polite and outgoing salesman as well that made sure I was put into the best hands when looking for a new truck. And their GM Paul was a very easy going person as well. Overall, I’d recommend the crew at Hambelton la Greca to anyone looking for a new ride. Very down to earth guys who are always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Boll
5.0
Garrett Jensen
5.0
Robby Nunn III
5.0
Paul Larsen
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Awesome. Good team"

- trich87

Robbie was very knowledgeable about the Equinox. Helped with finding the best deal for my budget. I would definitely go back for another vehicle. All around good dealership that has your back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Boll
5.0
Robby Nunn III
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results