Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hambelton LaGreca Super Center

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

2012 N. Nelson Dr, Derby, Kansas 67037 Directions
Call (316) 440-3840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Hambelton LaGreca Super Center

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"great job"

- Imari

They were very friendly, informative, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much! I really like my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurst
5.0
Other Employees : Robby
October 02, 2019

"I had an excellent experience."

- demainlj

The sale people were not push but very informative. The financial person discussed many options in detail which was very helpful. I would recommend services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Jensen
5.0
September 30, 2019

"A good sales experience with Robby. I never felt pressured "

- mary

I needed a car to replace my totaled car. I had narrowed my choice of another car to one at Hambelton LaGreca and one in Hutchinson. Robby showed me the car, answered all my questions regarding how to use everything 'inside' the car, before test driving the car (twice). He allowed me to have my mechanic check the car out before purchasing it. After my mechanic told me everything checked out on the car, I decided to purchase the car at Hambelton LaGreca. The car in Hutch was a different brand, but basically had similar mileage and equipment that I was wanting, but it was more expensive than the car in Derby--so I purchased the one in Derby. I have been happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Good but had to wait on finance"

- Richard Davis

Agents (Robert Hurst) were very nice but had to wait for 1 1/2 hours to do financial arrangements because only had one finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurst
4.0
Robby Nunn III
4.0
Paul Larsen
4.0
September 25, 2019

"Great time. Robby Nunn."

- Dallas

I needed a car. Told him what l wanted. And he started working on it. He was kind, knowledge about cars. He show me a car that just came in and we went for a drive. After that. This is where the magic happens. He work the numbers. Before long the car was mine. I can't thank him enough. I will continue buying car from him. I will also tell others. This is my second car that he sold us. Awesome person. Again thanks, Robby Nunn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
Paul Larsen
September 18, 2019

"Great, no p"

- Randall

Great overall car shopping experience with Robby. I had purchased a vehicle from him several years back and was amazed that he remembered my name and other details about me and my family.. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was intrested in. I did not feel at all pressured to make a decision on the spot. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks, Robby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Awesome group of guys to work with"

- DillonC17

The crew at Hambelton la Greca is a very good group of guys to work with. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I worked directly with Robby who has been the best salesman I’ve worked with yet. He made sure I got the truck that I not only wanted, but was best for me. Garrett was great to work with when it came to financing. He wasn’t a pushy salesman like I’ve seen at other dealerships. Wes was a very polite and outgoing salesman as well that made sure I was put into the best hands when looking for a new truck. And their GM Paul was a very easy going person as well. Overall, I’d recommend the crew at Hambelton la Greca to anyone looking for a new ride. Very down to earth guys who are always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Boll
5.0
Garrett Jensen
5.0
Robby Nunn III
5.0
Paul Larsen
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Awesome. Good team"

- trich87

Robbie was very knowledgeable about the Equinox. Helped with finding the best deal for my budget. I would definitely go back for another vehicle. All around good dealership that has your back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Boll
5.0
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Friendly Service "

- Levi Carrico

Great staff and amazing service. Was not in there too long and Robby was one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met. He helped me and answered any questions I had. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nunn III
5.0
September 09, 2019

"It was very easy to buy a car. "

- hairteaser

I looked up car on True Car and got all my info on car. Wes called me and told me more about car and I went and looked at car and bought car. Salesman were very pleasant. The only complaint I would have is the business manger pushed buying extended warranty and when I told him him no several times I could tell he was pissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Boll
5.0
Robert Hurst
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results