About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamer Honda

4.6

83 Lifetime Reviews

7514 Reseda Blvd., Reseda, California 91335 Directions
Sales: (818) 609-7441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Hamer Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- dv

I tried for almost 2 weeks and practically begging this dealership to sell me a car and I couldn't get anyone to help me. My initial contact was Albert a salesman who never returned two calls after setting out the parameters of our deal. I then went up the ladder to the General Sales Manager and left 2 messages with no return calls. It was only after I called the General Manager that I received a response from the General Sales Manager. He was very apologetic and promised that he would check on the car that I was interested in and call me on Monday. Of course no return call - I refused to further beg to spend my money at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert, Chris Darby
Nov 14, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

we are so sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. If you would like to talk with us about what happened more indepth, please reach out to chrisd@hamerhonda.com. We'd really like to see what we can do to make this right. Thank you!

September 19, 2018

"Return my car and purchase new one"

- Mani

They are friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to my friends. we had good time there and we liked a lot our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them are excellent
September 05, 2018

"Great cust service in the sales dept "

- Scott C

Had a great buying experience with Jack and Cody when getting my certified civic. Definelty recommend these guys and Hamer Honda! Thank you again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Cody
Sep 07, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

Scott C, thank you so much for your review!

September 04, 2018

"Overall great experience"

- Trojans24

Very professional and helpful they did everything possible to help us and make our experience great. Answered all our questions and concerns it was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto, Mike and Chris
Sep 07, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

Trojans24, thank you so much for your review! Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family!

September 04, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- AbelS.

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! If you’re looking to finance/lease you’re next vehicle, ASK FOR DREW WILKINSON! He will crack you up and make your hours long visit feel like minutes. He went out of his way and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with every decision that I made. Originally a devoted Kia customer, Drew made this car buying experience so pleasurable that I have found my heart now in Honda. Thank you so much Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

AbelS., thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

September 04, 2018

"Very pleased "

- Gphonda1234

It was great experience. Salesman Mr. Ghaffari was very experienced, understanding and made the purchase of my new car stresses free. Mr. Armani handled the financial side of the deal very afficiant and easy. Thank you HAMER HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ghaffari, Mr. Armani.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

Gphonda1234, thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

September 04, 2018

"Great Team"

- callends

Process was pretty fast. Despite having a couple bumps in the road, the dealer and finance guy were able to work thru it and give me a deal almost exactly As I was hoping to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

callends, thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

September 03, 2018

"First car purchase"

- Dominique Serna

I bought my very first car here, they made the process feel great and easy. Paperwork wasn't as complicated and I had no idea that when you buy from a dealership they get to handle all the DMV stuff for you They were friendly and I did not feel pushed to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bitar Fararg
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

Dominique Serna, thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

September 03, 2018

"Buying a vehicle at Hamer Honda"

- HR-V

It was a pleasant experience because of the employees that help us in making it easier for us to purchase the car that i need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodgers, Cody Carlisle and Fernando
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

HR-V, thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

September 02, 2018

"Una buena experiencia"

- Anaisa1977

Cuando está claro lo q uno va a comprar y el dealer es flexible en cuanto a un presupuesto y a compensar de alguna manera la falta de variedad, la experiencia es grata, quede muy satisfecha con el trato en general, solo quiero dar un especial reconocimiento a Nery Caballero, por su ayuda!!! Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nery Caballero
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hamer Honda responded

Anaisa1977, thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to know that your car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to our Hamer Honda Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results