Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai Mitsubishi Country

4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

3300 Mabry Dr, Clovis, New Mexico 88101 Directions
Call (575) 935-9305

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai Mitsubishi Country

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

" No one"

- Mary

No one got back to me whether I was approved for a car loan or not or if I needed more down or not I called back and they told me they would call me back in an hour nobody did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
Rhonda Bargman
Oct 28, 2019 -

Hamilton Hyundai Mitsubishi Country responded

Mary, I'm sorry that you had this problem. There is no excuse. We will strive to do a better job taking care of our customers as well as communicating effectively. Please accept our apologies.

August 16, 2019

"Hyundai clovis nm "

- Buddy

Joe went above and beyond what i expected from a car sales men. He made everything very simple he is easy to talk to answered all my question very straight forward .i am extremely greatful and pleased with my experiance at Hyundai in clovis nm .and very happy with my new car. I definitely recommend if your looking for a new car go see Joe Hartsfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
5.0
August 04, 2019

"Quick and to the point"

- kroleonard

I recently purchased one of the new Palisades and knew that I wanted that car coming in. This was the second time that someone in my family had worked with Andy Roberts and the best thing about him was that he wasn't pushy or overbearing. He let us take our time in checking the cars out and most importantly we didn't feel as if we were getting ripped off when it came to the trade-in and financing options. Overall the company was very easy to work with, so much so, we bought two cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts, Cruz..
July 04, 2019

"1 July 2019 at Hamilton Hyundai"

- Wrfoster2019

Sir...Amily Anaya was excellent 5 star service....Love the Hyundai Elantra... Just a little disappointed in trade-in value we got for 2012 Dodge journey......But overall happy with Hamilton Hyundai ... 4 Star plus.... Have a blessed day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
4.0
Other Employees : Emily Anaya 5 ?? Excellent
January 31, 2019

"Car sale"

- Dtomei13

Andy was my sales rep and was super helpful. He had all the paperwork squared away so we didn't have to wait long. He was respectful and kind. As for the rest of the team they were kind and respectful and super helpful. Steve, the finance manager, fought to get us the best deal and that was super awesome! I also didn't feel like I got ripped off on anything, it was all reasonably priced from trade in to final bill of sale. If I ever know of anyone looking to get a car, I'll always recommend hamilton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Steve
January 21, 2019

"Dishonest dealership"

- Sr042413

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sante Fe from this Dealership. I came to pick up the vehicle they switched the vehicle to one that had more miles. I was able to tell by the difference in the interior colors. Beige vs. Grey. Hamilton Hyundai disrespectful and dishonest practice proves to be not recommendable. I have filed a DMV Consumer Complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Treadway and cruz
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience."

- JWinters

Just bought my first car through Hamilton Hyundai and it couldn’t have been easier. I left knowing much more than I came with and it’s all thanks to Andy Roberts. He answered all my questions without hesitation and I would definitely reccomend him for anyone who doesn’t exactly know what they need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 20, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Macias1979

The experience I've had dealing with a few other sales people for over a year left a bad taste in my mouth but how Andy Roberts handled business was short of a miracle thank you Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 16, 2018

"Joe is the way to go!!"

- MommaPorter13

Joe Frank went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for in a new car! If you're looking for any car, go see Joe! He was professional, but personal - and made my car buying experience wonderful. I love my new Hyundai Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
5.0
March 25, 2018

"Amazing "

- Cristy2008

Great customers service, goes above and beyond to make sure your well taken care of. You need a new car go talk to Karey she will take care of you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karey Hogan
1
1 - 10 of 20 results