Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai Mitsubishi Country

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

3300 Mabry Dr, Clovis, New Mexico 88101 Directions
Sales: (575) 935-9305

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai Mitsubishi Country

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Car sale"

- Dtomei13

Andy was my sales rep and was super helpful. He had all the paperwork squared away so we didn't have to wait long. He was respectful and kind. As for the rest of the team they were kind and respectful and super helpful. Steve, the finance manager, fought to get us the best deal and that was super awesome! I also didn't feel like I got ripped off on anything, it was all reasonably priced from trade in to final bill of sale. If I ever know of anyone looking to get a car, I'll always recommend hamilton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Steve
January 21, 2019

"Dishonest dealership"

- Sr042413

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sante Fe from this Dealership. I came to pick up the vehicle they switched the vehicle to one that had more miles. I was able to tell by the difference in the interior colors. Beige vs. Grey. Hamilton Hyundai disrespectful and dishonest practice proves to be not recommendable. I have filed a DMV Consumer Complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Treadway and cruz
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience."

- JWinters

Just bought my first car through Hamilton Hyundai and it couldn’t have been easier. I left knowing much more than I came with and it’s all thanks to Andy Roberts. He answered all my questions without hesitation and I would definitely reccomend him for anyone who doesn’t exactly know what they need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 20, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Macias1979

The experience I've had dealing with a few other sales people for over a year left a bad taste in my mouth but how Andy Roberts handled business was short of a miracle thank you Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 16, 2018

"Joe is the way to go!!"

- MommaPorter13

Joe Frank went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for in a new car! If you're looking for any car, go see Joe! He was professional, but personal - and made my car buying experience wonderful. I love my new Hyundai Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Amazing "

- Cristy2008

Great customers service, goes above and beyond to make sure your well taken care of. You need a new car go talk to Karey she will take care of you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karey Hogan
February 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- Samantha

Joe is a great salesman he really cares about his customers! I have purchased two vehicles from him. I would recommend people to check out this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- cheesehead_77_79

Easy in. Easy out. Great price and we never felt pressured. They made buying a car as easy as it could be. We’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
December 14, 2017

"BEST DEALS AROUND"

- jordanxyaubri

EXCELLENT PLACE TO BUY WITH A FRIENDLY STAFF A FOR SURE ONE STOP SHOP TO BUY FROM IF YOU NEED A VEHICLE STOP IN AND SEE JOE HARTSFIELD HE IS THE MAN WITH THE PLAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : COREY SANCHEZ
October 19, 2017

"Awesome!"

- user307596

The staff was great! The finance department was great, and so was service! I will definitely buy my next care from Hamilton Hyundai! Thank you soooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hartsfield
Other Employees : Emily Anaya
1
1 - 10 of 16 results