Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hamilton Nissan

Hagerstown, MD

4.7
693 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1929 Dual Hwy

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

693 Reviews of Hamilton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"Thank you for the great service my sales person Kara was..."

- arthurhairston1

Thank you for the great service my sales person Kara was outstanding we are happy with our new Kick i give a 10 out of 1-10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lowman
5.0
Other Employees : Kara
Jan 25, 2021 -

Hamilton Nissan responded

We are grateful to have your business.Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - The Hamilton Nissan Team

January 08, 2021

"Thank you for the great service, my salesman David S was..."

- Tina walling

Thank you for the great service, my salesman David S was great and I am very happy with my new Nissan Rouge, everybody was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lowman
5.0
Other Employees : David S
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hamilton Nissan responded

Congrats on your new Nissan Rogue, Tina! We're glad David and the Hamilton Nissan team could help you out! Take care!

March 31, 2020

"Dwain is the Best. He explained everything about my..."

- Sunshine

Dwain is the Best. He explained everything about my sisters new vehicle.He got her an awesome deal too. Thank you Dwain for the fourth time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwain Souders
5.0
March 03, 2020

"Horrible!!"

- Jess

Do not buy a used car from Hamilton Nissan. They will lie about what is wrong with the car. I specifically asked if there was a check done on the car (like when you bring it in for an oil change), I was told yes and advised the used car I purchased needed breaks, rotors, and tires. When I brought it back in for the first oil change and tire rotation I was given a list of things wrong. With parts and labor I was looking at over $1200 to fix. When I asked about why I was lied to about this I was told I could have a discount and it would cost roughly $600 to fix. Pleasure doing business with you!!! DO NOT GO TO HAMILTON NISSAN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Refuse to list employees names as Management is well aware!
October 29, 2019

"I have purchased several vehicles over the years at..."

- KDS767

I have purchased several vehicles over the years at Hamilton Nissan. They are a top notch dealership with an amazing staff! Dwain Souders is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwain Souders
5.0
Ashley Lowman
5.0
Other Employees : Eric in Finance Dept. 5 ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
May 03, 2019

"REPAIR OF MY 2012 HYNDAI ELANTRA"

- PEYTON

I took my car into Hamilton Nissan for a repair of the left front axle. Although it took a little bit longer than expected for the part to arrive, Nick kept me informed as to how long it would be until the part came. I really appreciated that---it showed me that he was treating me as if I were the only customer there. And, it was nice to see the smiling face of Kenny, the shuttle driver who took me to and from my appointment last week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Kenny
May 02, 2019

" New Car Sales and Manaagement"

- FEMS1940

David and Preston both went above and beyond what one would expect to make "things happen". It was a very difficult time for me and they did not give up, staying after closing time in the evening and being there for me during delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Semler
5.0
Other Employees : David Fultz
May 01, 2019

"My service review "

- SBOYD77.SB

Nick is always friendly and provides great customer service! He always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with the service and shows genuine concern for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Thank you! "

- MECRAIG09

Always awesome and fast service. Not sure of the gentleman’s name that helped me this time but he was awesome and explained everything very well. I have never had a bad experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Powell
May 01, 2019

"Oil change "

- MOMMOMSANGELS

Great service for oil change on car. Friendly staff. Informative of work that was done. Wash car and very pleased with the staff. Will return for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Seidel
5.0
Andy Eshleman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results