Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Nissan

4.7

688 Lifetime Reviews

1929 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-7222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

688 Reviews of Hamilton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2019

"REPAIR OF MY 2012 HYNDAI ELANTRA"

- PEYTON

I took my car into Hamilton Nissan for a repair of the left front axle. Although it took a little bit longer than expected for the part to arrive, Nick kept me informed as to how long it would be until the part came. I really appreciated that---it showed me that he was treating me as if I were the only customer there. And, it was nice to see the smiling face of Kenny, the shuttle driver who took me to and from my appointment last week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Kenny
May 02, 2019

" New Car Sales and Manaagement"

- FEMS1940

David and Preston both went above and beyond what one would expect to make "things happen". It was a very difficult time for me and they did not give up, staying after closing time in the evening and being there for me during delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Semler
5.0
Other Employees : David Fultz
May 01, 2019

"My service review "

- SBOYD77.SB

Nick is always friendly and provides great customer service! He always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with the service and shows genuine concern for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Thank you! "

- MECRAIG09

Always awesome and fast service. Not sure of the gentleman’s name that helped me this time but he was awesome and explained everything very well. I have never had a bad experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Powell
May 01, 2019

"Oil change "

- MOMMOMSANGELS

Great service for oil change on car. Friendly staff. Informative of work that was done. Wash car and very pleased with the staff. Will return for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Seidel
5.0
Andy Eshleman
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- JOSIEKEMM

I have bought several vehicles over the last several years. Many of them from Hamilton Nissan - it has always been a pleasure to work with Dwaine and the paperwork/waiting time is as short as it can be. They are always up to helping out with price point and payment options. Every detail is explained to me (from the paperwork, to my numerous options, to the numerous buttons and gadgets on the vehicle). If I have any questions after the fact, Dwaine is always very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwain Souders
5.0
Ashley Lowman
5.0
Preston Semler
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Service"

- RKMCCORD78

Always pleased with the service at this Nissan dealership..Was kept in the loop and service completed in a timely manner. Also fresh coffee and donuts is a great touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service/Prices"

- RONNIE1921

Great overall customer service and honest prices. I could not have asked for a better deal. Thank you Hamilton Nissan keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Leatherman
5.0
Ryan Staup
5.0
Preston Semler
5.0
April 28, 2019

"Once Again, Hamilton Service Department Deliverd !"

- PEYTON

I brought my Hyundai Elantra in for a diagnostic test of possible transmission problems. Nick was very professional and precise in the way he explained the process they would take to diagnose the problem. In the meantime, the fabulous shuttle driver took me to my destination. Nick, in the meantime, called me to let me know what the problem with my car was and said he would see about getting the parts and fixing my car. I'm very impressed with the customer service Hamilton delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Shuttle driver
April 26, 2019

"New Verhicle Purchase"

- AKENDALL

The purchasing process was user friendly, easy and time efficient. The sales and finance personnel were very efficient, friendly but professional. The dealership accommodated my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwain Souders
5.0
Ryan Staup
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results