About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2017

"Good"

- md1898

It was my first visit to the dealership and found it friendly and clean. I am glad that I can rely on my sales person for help to learn more about my vehicle as I get used to all of the of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
September 06, 2017

"Great dealership"

- davecorriea

This is my third vehicle from Hampton Ford Hyundai. Leased a Hyundai Elantra and a Hyundai Tuscon and purchased a Ford F150 very happy with all three and will go back when I need another vehicle.Thanks Bill Grattan and all the people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
September 02, 2017

"Recent Purchase"

- ncoted

I was a little disappointed in the aggressiveness of the staff (I was approached before I even exited the vehicle I arrived in), lack of stock (requiring a deposit), unwillingness to budge on price, the amount of time used to prep the vehicle, difficulty in communication and overall professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
August 30, 2017

"Thank You Bill Grattan"

- pjmeade

really appreciated our sales consultant, bill grattan. my husband and I have bought many cars over the years but can't think of a better, more professional, caring, low-keyed sales individual than bill. if it wasn't for his 'hands-on' approach throughout our buying process, we may have not ended up with our Tucson...which I love dearly. thank you bill for all your help...sincerely, Janice meade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Grattan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"No pressure and trustworthy"

- duchesneau10

Kevin was beyond helpful in getting me a great deal. The moment I walked into the dealership I knew it was going to different from all the other ones I went into. They knew the auto I was looking at and had it pulled up front to look at. The test drive was the perfect amount of time and Kevin spent a good portion showing me what all the buttons did, features of the front, back and truck. He did a great job to get me the deal i was looking for. Kevin was so awesome with my kids while we waiting for the final touches, he got them juice and put on cartoons. When it was time to leave Kevin helped me unload my old car and put everything into the new one. I was so impressed with how Hampton Hyundai conducts business. I will be back and I will send family and friends to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
July 23, 2017

"hampton hyundai review"

- mjgroves

I have been a customer to Hampton Hyundai since 2006 good cars, good service and treated well,always been greeted by my sales person, and service advisors every visit this is my 6th Hyundai Elantra ,very reliable car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Unchu Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dave sales mgr
July 14, 2017

"New car"

- jojo2068

It was a very easy sale, I knew what I wanted and Ben worked very well with me. The only glitch I had was during the time I was trying to get financing, some how my name was spelled wrong, I think it was the bank not Ben. My last name is spelled Lamoureux not Lamoureaux. (This does happen a lot to me.) This glitch made me have to wait for almost 2 hours. Which was a pain! But all in all it was a good experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
June 21, 2017

"My Experience"

- puddocat

I had a very good experience. Was happy my salesman helped me AFTER I had my vehicle for a week and needed some help with it. He did everything he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
June 16, 2017

"Becoming a Hyundai Family"

- rmritchotte

After purchasing my second Elantra 3 years ago I convinced my wife to try a Tucson instead of another new Jeep and she has been very happy that she did. The plan was to keep her vehicle for 10 years since I require a new one every 2-3 years as a super commuter but due to the sales event we decided to upgrade her to a new AWD Turbo model, she's now a bigger fan than ever and this makes it our 5th Hyundai in 6 years. My daughter will be ready to drive in 5 years and I'm sure we will be adding a third Hyundai to our driveway when that day comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Unchu Kwon
June 15, 2017

"Great Value"

- marydeberry

I haven't bought a new car in 13 years. This experience was a good one, and i feel I got an exceptional value in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hardy
11 - 20 of 159 results